Deerhaven Family Dentistry

Dentist

5217 North Royal Drive

Traverse City, MI 49684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Wonderful professional care!
Wonderful professional care! Very special individuals on the team!!
R
3 months ago
Excellant
Timely and very professional
L
3 months ago
Excellent care
I wanted to have a tooth checked sometime soon. They could fit me in today. I got a thorough checkup on my tooth and Dr. Niergarth was great. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. We recommend Deerhaven to any and all people! I only wish I could have gone there as a child (in Pennsylvania :).
J
3 months ago
The Best
I have had a lot of dental work done through out my life. This was my first time at Deerhaven. The staff and doctors here are the best very friendly and professional. I was able to get in for an appointment very quickly. I had a crown and new fillings put in and it was the first time EVER that it was a painless procedure.
M
4 months ago
High quality experience.
My experience was pleasant. I do not like seeing the dentist, but was comfortable with my care.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic, as skways
Thank you for ensuring our children enjoy their dental check ups! Staff is caring, optimistic, and overall wonderful
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
Always great service! love the staff.
J
5 months ago
Deerhaven does a great job! All the staff are professional & friendly! We highly recommend them to our friends & family!
C
5 months ago
As always, Dr. Merrithew ( and his assistant Jennifer ) are professional, competent, and efficient. Dr. Merrithew is exceptionally gifted at minimizing the fear, super sensitive - and responsive to any pain or discomfort, all while presenting a friendly , interested manner and state of the art performance. The best thing I can say is I trust Dr. Merrithew and Deerhaven , and given my personal dental history that says a lot. We are so grateful we found you.
L
5 months ago
all around good experience
As always, pleasant experience from beginning to end. Super friendly staff, great hygienist and knowledgeable dentists. Been going here for 20 years and don't have a bad thing to say.