Deerhaven Family Dentistry

Dentist

5217 North Royal Drive

Traverse City, MI 49684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Friendly , quick, professional
T
7 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Appreciate the fact that they got me in at short notice and, as always, did a stellar job. Thanks!
D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As a new patient, they made me feel very comfortable after leaving my previous dentist of 15 years. They are state of the art with an excellent staff.
J
8 months ago
Considerate and Caring
As in the past, when I called to schedule an emergency appointment for my 95 year old mother, they saw her that day. Dr. Beers and the entire staff at Deerhaven could not have been nicer or more considerate of her situation. She was referred to the oral surgeon and the tooth was extracted that afternoon. Thank you so much for never letting us down!
K
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly,professional.
My new dental hygienist is great! Friendly, helpful, and very gentle in my mouth! Amanda was super!
D
8 months ago
I enjoyed my visit, staff was professional and friendly. Wait time was minimal. Overall very happy with all the personal there.
S
8 months ago
I had to get a filling fixed and they did a great job, no pain, they were very nice and they did a good job.
F
8 months ago
Good cleaning today!
I've already recommended that my daughter and her family of four seek your services when they move from Brooklyn NY to TC latter this month. Keep an eye out for the Yonts family.
J
8 months ago
Great place, very professional, no pain
Don't mind going to the dentist anymore. They do what needs to be done with the patient's health in mind. Interested in your life outside the office.
D
9 months ago
Filling
Painless injection and filling placement!