Deerhaven Family Dentistry

Dentist

5217 North Royal Drive

Traverse City, MI 49684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Love it here
Our 7 yr old son Carson always says " I love the dentist!" every time we leave. Great office, super friendly staff!
N
9 months ago
Top notch in all directions!
My husband has been a patient at DFD for years. I recently decided to switch from my previous practice mostly because of the extraordinary chair side service he gets at DFD. I've even recommended this practice to friends and family, based on my husband's experience. Everyone seems so polite and caring, I'm glad I made the change.
J
9 months ago
Very friendly,clean,and my dental hygienist is the BEST!!! (Deanna)
E
9 months ago
Amazing with my 7 yr old
It was our 1st time at Deerhaven and it was amazing!! The hygienist was wonderful with my son who had lots of questions. :) We felt totally comfortable and my son actually said " that was fun!!" So happy we found Deerhaven!
D
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff
I called as a new patient with a broken tooth. I was given an appointment within hours of my call. The support staff and dentist did their best to make me comfortable and give me all the options for my decision on how to treat my broken tooth. I felt comfortable and well cared for. Thank you Deer have staff!!
E
10 months ago
High quality service
A five star rating from an eight year old. He likes going to the dentist. As a parent I couldn't ask for more. Thank you for always making it a positive experience.
D
10 months ago
Superior staff!
The entire staff is kind, friendly and professional....excellent! Dr. Beers filled a tooth for me today and it was almost painless. Couldn't be happier with him....would definitely have him do dental work if needed in the future. His assistant was also great (Amanda, I think)....thank you to both of them!
A
10 months ago
cleaning
I don't like to complain. This was my first time for this hygienist. My face kept getting sprayed with the water rinse. She did apologize. There were other issues.I just requested for my next cleaning to have another hygienist. On the whole the staff and dentist and my prior experiences has always been superior. this would not keep me from continuing my dental care with Deerhaven.
C
10 months ago
Incredible Doctor!
Dr. Lance Beers is incredibly hot and sexy. I would strongly recommend going to Deerhaven just to meet and have service by this incredible man.
E
11 months ago
First visit
I was extremely happy with my first visit to DeerHaven! All individuals were both friendly and professional. The waiting area is comfortable and spacious. The staff took time to get to know me and explain everything done during the initial exam and cleaning. What a wonderful place and people!