Deerhaven Family Dentistry

Dentist

5217 North Royal Drive

Traverse City, MI 49684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I visited Deerhaven Family Dentistry for a new patient exam. This was truly the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. The team members are very friendly and clearly love the place they work. I personally met with Dr. Niergarth he was very personable and gentle. Great job Deerhaven Family Dentistry!!!
R
11 months ago
Excellent ! Every one I dealt with this morning was very professional and friendly !
J
11 months ago
Very caring and compassionate
D
11 months ago
😀😀😀
Love Amanda...just getting to know Dr. Beers, but.....so far, REALLY am impressed!
S
11 months ago
Great timing.
Audrey was fantastic: friendly, thorough and efficient. I was in and out for a cleaning in under 45 minutes. I was able to get this appointment before work and around my schedule which was very accommodating. High recommend anyone to go here.
K
12 months ago
Appreciated all the good tips
Carolyn gave me some great tips on how to brush so I don't wear down my enamel. I appreciate it when health care providers provide education to help me prevent further problems.
G
12 months ago
Professional Service
Top notch service, friendly people, and on-time. No room for improvement. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
C
12 months ago
Great first time experience!
We brought our son for his first ever dental visit. The hygenist was wonderful and we were in and out quickly, making it a great experience for all of us.
B
12 months ago
Thorough, honest & professional!
I would highly recommend Deerhaven to my family & friends. I was impressed with their listening skills, knowledge, thoroughness and recommendations. And all the staff was very friendly & helpful. I look forward to my cleaning & dental work that is needed & recommended!
L
12 months ago
My fillings were a painless experience. The doctor explained the procedure beforehand.