Deerhaven Family Dentistry

Dentist

5217 North Royal Drive

Traverse City, MI 49684

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
First Appointment
Today was our 5 year old's first dentist appointment and our 11 year old has high anxiety with anything dentist related. This office did a wonderful job with both of our daughters. We were all out within an hour, staff was wonderful with our girls as well as myself. Both girls kept talking about how cool it was. Thank you for making this transition great.
T
1 year ago
We have been patients at Deerhaven Family Dentistry for many years. They always take great care of us. They are friendly, efficient and fun. Thanks for keeping our teeth looking great!
E
1 year ago
Great, professiona experience
S
1 year ago
Very friendly service and job well done.
I felt like I got my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very friendly while doing so. I do think my past cleaning was a little more thorough as far as cleaning and exam but overall I am happy.
L
1 year ago
Professional service done well
Old filling had failed and needed to be replaced. Dr. described what he was doing through the whole procedure. No pain. Always on time.
Response from Deerhaven Family Dentistry
Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience in our practice. We greatly appreciate you as a patient!
C
1 year ago
I Appreciated Being Seen Quickly. They Fixed The Problem I Had WithMyBite guard.
C
1 year ago
The highest quality and professional dental care in northwestern Michigan.
My wife and I both love the professional and gentle care provided by both Dr. Niergarth and Amanda, his hygenist. The entire staff is courteous and extremely efficient.
J
1 year ago
Short Notice
I was able to get in on short notice for a tooth that was bothering me. Everyone was very nice helpful.
W
1 year ago
Quick and painless
The dentist and his assistant were considerate and without numbing the area they worked on were able to fix my problem quickly and painlessly.
N
1 year ago
Very professional
Everyone was so friendly and very efficient! I had a great experience and am anxious to return to get the work done! I have complete confidence that this dental practice will take good care of me and I will get all the work done in a timely manner!!