Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA 17403

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 7:30AM - 9:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Highly recommend rock, he took the tome to answer all our questions fully. He also got us the most bang for our buck on our honeymoon.
J
1 month ago
Great!!!
Rocky was very helpful in helping us to get just what we wanted in our vacation package from the price to the place we wanted to stay. I Highly recommend Dee's for your travel. I will use Dee's again. Thanks Rocky 😁
R
2 months ago
Honest, Responsive, Patient and Knowledgable
I have used Dee's Travel Agency the past three years and they never disappoint. Rock is very knowledgeable about the countries and resorts we travel to. Additionally, he is always patient with us when we are choosing where to go and gives us multiple options to fit our budget and needs. This year Rock is working with our family to plan a destination wedding and again was patient and understanding with everyone's needs and wants. We cannot wait for our trip to Jamicia in November!!! If your looking for an honest, responsive, patient and knowledgable travel agency, Dee's Travel Agency is the way to go.
F
2 months ago
Italian Sightseeing
I was looking for a trip to Italy for my daughter and I and Dee’s made it a reality. Since there are so many amazing sites to see in Italy, I was overwhelmed with my choices. Dee’s Travel Agency recommended a tour that fit my budget. We received all of the required paperwork in a timely fashion...always with follow up emails to insure our understanding. They made our Italian vacation become a dream.
G
2 months ago
FAST SERVICE!
I called Dee's Travel Agency on a Monday morning at 10. Just a feeler call regarding All-Inclusive to Mexico or Dominican Republic for my wife and me. By the time the call ended, I felt comfortable enough to give Rock the go-ahead to start his research. Long story short, by the next day, we had a vacation to Cancun picked out and booked! Rock was awesome as far as his knowledge and research to all the different resorts.We're leaving in Jan 2019 and we couldn't be more excited! I we highly recommend Rock and Dee's Travel Agency for any type of vacation you may be planning. We'll give a follow-up once we return, Thanks again Rock and Dee for all the work in such a short time!
L
3 months ago
First time using a travel agent
My husband and I wanted to go on a vacation and I reached our to Dee's Travel Agency when I saw it was a local agency. Every question I had was promptly addressed and we really enjoyed our vacation. There was no stress involved because Rock and Dee took care of it all. I would definitely book a vacation with them again.
J
4 months ago
What a awsome travel agency to work with
We have used Dee's Travel Agency a couple of times for are family vacation and every time they excited our expectations on there service to find us a awesome all-inclusive vacation package. We highly recommend them to all looking for great price and service. Thanks Johb
A
4 months ago
From beginning the journey, keeping in touch during the visit and following up after, Rock is so helpful. Transitions from airport to and from resort were flawless. There were some problems at the resort and Rock was available to help whenever we called. Rock is friendly, professional and willing to search for the perfect vacation for you. Can't wait for out next adventure !
H
5 months ago
Highly professional, easily accessible, travel
Rock was awesome at accommodating my schedule as I am in a different time zone then he is... answered all my questions and set my nervous mind at ease. I was very pleased with the detail given of the events that were to be expected from preflight check in to customs on the way home. Highly recommend rock And dees travel for any vacation!!
L
5 months ago
ROCK IS AWESOME !!!
Working with Rock was the best I have ever had with a travel agent!!! The attention to detail and making sure I got everything I needed.