Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA 17403

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 7:30AM - 9:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
FAST SERVICE!
I called Dee's Travel Agency on a Monday morning at 10. Just a feeler call regarding All-Inclusive to Mexico or Dominican Republic for my wife and me. By the time the call ended, I felt comfortable enough to give Rock the go-ahead to start his research. Long story short, by the next day, we had a vacation to Cancun picked out and booked! Rock was awesome as far as his knowledge and research to all the different resorts.We're leaving in Jan 2019 and we couldn't be more excited! I we highly recommend Rock and Dee's Travel Agency for any type of vacation you may be planning. We'll give a follow-up once we return, Thanks again Rock and Dee for all the work in such a short time!
L
1 month ago
First time using a travel agent
My husband and I wanted to go on a vacation and I reached our to Dee's Travel Agency when I saw it was a local agency. Every question I had was promptly addressed and we really enjoyed our vacation. There was no stress involved because Rock and Dee took care of it all. I would definitely book a vacation with them again.
J
2 months ago
What a awsome travel agency to work with
We have used Dee's Travel Agency a couple of times for are family vacation and every time they excited our expectations on there service to find us a awesome all-inclusive vacation package. We highly recommend them to all looking for great price and service. Thanks Johb
A
2 months ago
From beginning the journey, keeping in touch during the visit and following up after, Rock is so helpful. Transitions from airport to and from resort were flawless. There were some problems at the resort and Rock was available to help whenever we called. Rock is friendly, professional and willing to search for the perfect vacation for you. Can't wait for out next adventure !
H
3 months ago
Highly professional, easily accessible, travel
Rock was awesome at accommodating my schedule as I am in a different time zone then he is... answered all my questions and set my nervous mind at ease. I was very pleased with the detail given of the events that were to be expected from preflight check in to customs on the way home. Highly recommend rock And dees travel for any vacation!!
L
3 months ago
ROCK IS AWESOME !!!
Working with Rock was the best I have ever had with a travel agent!!! The attention to detail and making sure I got everything I needed.
S
4 months ago
Great service and very helpful
We booked a trip to the Dominican Republic and picked a resort that looked like exactly what we wanted. Upon arriving at our resort we had a few small issues that added together made us want to switch resorts. We contacted Dee's and within a few hours we had new reservations at a different resort, no hassle and a very easy switch. Dee's was very prompt on getting back to us and willing to go out of the way to make sure we were happy, and always followed up with us to make sure everything was ok. Highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
Dee’s Travel was recommended by friends of ours, and we would recommend this agency to others. Rock helped us plan a honeymoon/vacation to Jamaica where we enjoyed stunningly beautiful beaches. He was friendly, prompt in his responses and paperwork and very knowledgeable. He also helped us stay within our budget. Thank you, Rock!
K
4 months ago
Very Professional
Planning to use my newly acquired "Passport" at age 52 for a trip with my daughters. We were not sure where we wanted to travel, so I had many questions to throw at Deana and Rock and they took the time to answer each and every one of them not only in a timely fashion but based on first-hand account, being the explorers they are. While my daughters have been on island vacations before, they have never done a cruise so that is what we decided on. With God's Grace, we will be leaving on December 30, 2018 on a 7-day cruise to the Bahamas with a balcony view and stops in Princess Cays, Nassau and Freeport. Thank you Dee's Travel for your guidance and recommendations. Karen
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency! I go my cruise booked quickly and at the best rate around!! I will definitely use them for future trips!