Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA 17403

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 7:30AM - 9:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Highly professional, easily accessible, travel
Rock was awesome at accommodating my schedule as I am in a different time zone then he is... answered all my questions and set my nervous mind at ease. I was very pleased with the detail given of the events that were to be expected from preflight check in to customs on the way home. Highly recommend rock And dees travel for any vacation!!
L
1 month ago
ROCK IS AWESOME !!!
Working with Rock was the best I have ever had with a travel agent!!! The attention to detail and making sure I got everything I needed.
S
2 months ago
Great service and very helpful
We booked a trip to the Dominican Republic and picked a resort that looked like exactly what we wanted. Upon arriving at our resort we had a few small issues that added together made us want to switch resorts. We contacted Dee's and within a few hours we had new reservations at a different resort, no hassle and a very easy switch. Dee's was very prompt on getting back to us and willing to go out of the way to make sure we were happy, and always followed up with us to make sure everything was ok. Highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
Dee’s Travel was recommended by friends of ours, and we would recommend this agency to others. Rock helped us plan a honeymoon/vacation to Jamaica where we enjoyed stunningly beautiful beaches. He was friendly, prompt in his responses and paperwork and very knowledgeable. He also helped us stay within our budget. Thank you, Rock!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Planning to use my newly acquired "Passport" at age 52 for a trip with my daughters. We were not sure where we wanted to travel, so I had many questions to throw at Deana and Rock and they took the time to answer each and every one of them not only in a timely fashion but based on first-hand account, being the explorers they are. While my daughters have been on island vacations before, they have never done a cruise so that is what we decided on. With God's Grace, we will be leaving on December 30, 2018 on a 7-day cruise to the Bahamas with a balcony view and stops in Princess Cays, Nassau and Freeport. Thank you Dee's Travel for your guidance and recommendations. Karen
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency! I go my cruise booked quickly and at the best rate around!! I will definitely use them for future trips!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, prompt service
We booked a trip to Jamaica with Dees travel. Rock helped us find a trip within our budget and was always friendly and prompt when answering our questions. All paperwork and bookings when done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and professional service
C
3 months ago
High quality service, provided emails with info , has alwaysbeen there if needed even if you are in the carribean they are always a phone call away.
Awsome service, friendly, best prices around, give them a call first !!!
E
4 months ago
Rock helped my fiancé and I plan our honeymoon. We are not big travelers and don’t have a lot of experience, especially with international travel. Rock was great with getting us some options within our budget. He has and continues to be extremely available to us. You can call, text, or e-mail anytime for questions and I always get a response back extremely quickly. He’s been a lot of help and we’re looking forward to our honeymoon in a few months!
H
5 months ago
Quick, responsive, answers ALL questions asked
I was referred here by a friend and literally booked within two days! Very easy, very good at returning emails, prompt and informative. Knowledgeable and courteous.