Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA 17403

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 7:30AM - 9:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Friendly, prompt service
We booked a trip to Jamaica with Dees travel. Rock helped us find a trip within our budget and was always friendly and prompt when answering our questions. All paperwork and bookings when done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and professional service
C
5 days ago
High quality service, provided emails with info , has alwaysbeen there if needed even if you are in the carribean they are always a phone call away.
Awsome service, friendly, best prices around, give them a call first !!!
E
1 month ago
Rock helped my fiancé and I plan our honeymoon. We are not big travelers and don’t have a lot of experience, especially with international travel. Rock was great with getting us some options within our budget. He has and continues to be extremely available to us. You can call, text, or e-mail anytime for questions and I always get a response back extremely quickly. He’s been a lot of help and we’re looking forward to our honeymoon in a few months!
H
2 months ago
Quick, responsive, answers ALL questions asked
I was referred here by a friend and literally booked within two days! Very easy, very good at returning emails, prompt and informative. Knowledgeable and courteous.
K
2 months ago
Dee's Travel Agency helped me to orchestrate a trip for 18 of my husband's employees. This is no small feat, and Rock was helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. He was patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend using their services!
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
Dee's travel did a outstanding job In coordinating our company trip. They went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be using them again!
L
4 months ago
Cooperative,thorough,knowledgeable
Dee’s Travel Agency was very cooperative,thorough, and knowledge of our destination spot was extremely helpful to us!
J
4 months ago
Costa Rica - Honeymoon
Rock helped us plan our honeymoon adventure. We chose Costa Rica unfortunately it fell during their rainy season (traveled in October) this was beautiful for all the luscious green but we didn't have any sun. Locals recommend traveling in November for the sun and luscious greenery. The resort Rui Gunacastle was beautiful, with friendly staff. Be warned if you are traveling looking for sandy white beaches and crystal clear aqua waters Costa Rica is not the location for this. This location is more for the views of the jungle and tours of volcanos. The volcanic ash make the beaches black and the waters didn't have that aqua blue color. We completely enjoyed ourselves. Food was great, rooms nice, shows fun, casino staff friendly. Overall great honeymoon - Thanks Rock for helping plan it.
T
4 months ago
Quick and responsive
Dee's travel agency has helped make my Disney reservations stress free! They are very responsive and have answered ALL my questions quickly! I wasn't sure what I wanted but they were very patient as I asked for pricing for different options. I am please with the service I was given!
C
6 months ago
High quality!! Very fast response to our requests.
Always satisfied with the service!! The response was very quick with options of resorts.