Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Closed Today Closed

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best trip we've had so far.
Best trip we have had by far. Jamaica Rose Hall resort. The staff were very nice and really cared and did the best they could to make our stay perfect. The rooms were large and the bathroom was great with a soaking tub and separate shower. The entertainment staff. Kiki, Peaches, Susie and Vanessa. They were great made the trip even better. Had the best time ever. We didn't want to leave.
C
3 months ago
Jamaica Trip
Dee’s travel agency booked us a wonderful trip to Jamaica, at a beautiful resort, for great price.
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Dee’s Travel Agency has been a pleasure to work with. Through all of this COVID-19 stuff, they have been working super hard to make our trip happen. When our flight was canceled, Rock did everything he could to get our trip rescheduled & even went above & beyond to switch us to a 5 star resort with an amazing package. We are looking forward to our upcoming trip next week & are so grateful to have chosen Dee’s Travel Agency to help us plan our honeymoon. They are very friendly, caring & professional. I would recommend their agency to anyone looking to book a trip!
J
8 months ago
Amazing service and quick response
This was my first time booking a trip and these guys made the process so easy and any questions I had the answered above and beyond and was always quick getting back to me they sent me info on stuff I didn’t even think to ask questions about I highly recommend dees travel agency
G
10 months ago
Very pleased
Rock at Dees Travel went above and beyond in setting up our Jamaican getaway on very short notice. This is the second time we have used Dees and it won’t be our last.
B
11 months ago
Dee’s travel agency was amazing ! Helped myself and my fiancé with everything we needed to get to punta Cana. Which was an amazing experience for the both of us ! We will be using them again!!
T
12 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable service
Rock was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on destinations and cost. He stayed within our budget and gave us multiple options to choose from. This is our second booking with Dees and everything was great!
R
1 year ago
Rock From Dees Travel is the best travel agent i have ever had. He is always there for me , even when he is on vacation with his family, he makes sure i getto my destination. Thanks Rock
Y
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Dee’s travel agency have taking care of my trips since 2017 I highly recommend them for any place you would like to visit. They will make sure your experience it’s unique and will take care of everything for you. Always very patient and willing to respond any questions. I have travel to Mexico twice and Dominican Republic, already booked my Bahamas trip with them and will be booking all of my trips because of the level of service provided as well as NOT having any inconvenience with the hotels, flights etc Thank you again for having such a good customer service.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Our trip was flawless. Rock connected us with Danny, and that is the way to travel. Danny provides the transfer from the airport to the resort - a perfect way to start and end the vacation.