Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional, Patient and Friendly
From the time we started researching vacations until the time we booked They have been so helpful and patient with many many questions. I greatly appreciate all the knowledge and speedy responses as well as the patience for dealing with a first time traveler! Thanks for making our island dream a reality... Can’t wait for our vacation in August! Will definitely book again!
K
3 months ago
I can't say enough about this travel agency. Thus far, I have booked through them twice. I was all set to go on one trip and I had a family emergency. Rock took care of EVERYTHING. He was gracious, courteous, and helped put my mind at ease. We are traveling to Mexico in May, and again, he found the best deal for an all inclusive. I really tried to beat his deal, but when all is said and done, this agency got my business and will continue to do so.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I want to thank Dee’s travel agency once again for finding my husband & I our vacation destination “Cozumel”. We were there before & Dee’s arranged it. We had such a good time & wonderful accommodations that we wanted to return. Thank you again for setting everything up very quickly. No worries with Dee’s!
S
3 months ago
Rock was awesome! Will be booking in the future
From start to finish, Rock exceeded our expectations! Our vacation was amazing and he knew exactly what we were looking for. He set us up with a local transport when we arrived and Danny was great! We will definitely be booking with them for our next trip!
T
4 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
Rock was very professional and knowledgeable in helping our group plan our trip to Punta Cana. We will definitely use Dee's Travel Agency for future trip planning.
H
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Rock was able to answer all of our questions and was very quick to get back to us.
K
4 months ago
Easy to work with; professional service
Dee's is very easy to work with to plan our trip to Punta Cana. Very responsive to our questions and provided all trip details in a timely manner.
B
5 months ago
High quality service
We had the easiest time planning a trip with Dee’s Travel Agency. Rock was wonderful and very quick to respond to messages. He found exactly what we wanted for a great price! Everything was very easy, will definitely be booking through this company again.
M
5 months ago
Professional, patient, and friendly
Exceptional service! Answered all my questions, an continues to answer more questions that I think of. Very patient, I had an issue with my card taking the payment. I was more worried about it then he was!
C
5 months ago
Personalized Service
Dee’ Travel agency is the way to go! This is our third trip booked with them and each trip is better than the last. If you are convinced contact them today for a quote; I promise you won’t be disappointed!