Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent knowledgeable service
Rock was extremely knowledgeable and up to date on destinations and cost. He stayed within our budget and gave us multiple options to choose from. This is our second booking with Dees and everything was great!
R
2 months ago
Rock From Dees Travel is the best travel agent i have ever had. He is always there for me , even when he is on vacation with his family, he makes sure i getto my destination. Thanks Rock
Y
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dee’s travel agency have taking care of my trips since 2017 I highly recommend them for any place you would like to visit. They will make sure your experience it’s unique and will take care of everything for you. Always very patient and willing to respond any questions. I have travel to Mexico twice and Dominican Republic, already booked my Bahamas trip with them and will be booking all of my trips because of the level of service provided as well as NOT having any inconvenience with the hotels, flights etc Thank you again for having such a good customer service.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Our trip was flawless. Rock connected us with Danny, and that is the way to travel. Danny provides the transfer from the airport to the resort - a perfect way to start and end the vacation.
C
8 months ago
Professional, Patient and Friendly
From the time we started researching vacations until the time we booked They have been so helpful and patient with many many questions. I greatly appreciate all the knowledge and speedy responses as well as the patience for dealing with a first time traveler! Thanks for making our island dream a reality... Can’t wait for our vacation in August! Will definitely book again!
K
8 months ago
I can't say enough about this travel agency. Thus far, I have booked through them twice. I was all set to go on one trip and I had a family emergency. Rock took care of EVERYTHING. He was gracious, courteous, and helped put my mind at ease. We are traveling to Mexico in May, and again, he found the best deal for an all inclusive. I really tried to beat his deal, but when all is said and done, this agency got my business and will continue to do so.
M
9 months ago
Exceptional service
I want to thank Dee’s travel agency once again for finding my husband & I our vacation destination “Cozumel”. We were there before & Dee’s arranged it. We had such a good time & wonderful accommodations that we wanted to return. Thank you again for setting everything up very quickly. No worries with Dee’s!
S
9 months ago
Rock was awesome! Will be booking in the future
From start to finish, Rock exceeded our expectations! Our vacation was amazing and he knew exactly what we were looking for. He set us up with a local transport when we arrived and Danny was great! We will definitely be booking with them for our next trip!
T
9 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
Rock was very professional and knowledgeable in helping our group plan our trip to Punta Cana. We will definitely use Dee's Travel Agency for future trip planning.
H
9 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Rock was able to answer all of our questions and was very quick to get back to us.