Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great Service !
We have booked two vacations through Rock at Dee's Travel Agency . Rock was very helpful as we planned out Disney Vacation ! he helped us find the perfect place to stay for our family . He also helped us with our dinning plan and making our reservations for us ! We will never go through anyone else ! Last year my husband and I decided to get away for a week . Again, Rock helped us plan our dream vacation to Cozumel , Mexico ! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect vacation ! Rock knew exactly what we were looking for and found it for us ! We look forward to booking another trip to Sunscape Sabor (Cozumel, Mexico) in the future ! Thank you Rock ! You were a huge help !
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
It was my pleasure in helping you Kim in finding the resort that fit all of your needs and budget for your all-inclusive vacation. We work hard to find all of our clients the best price for whatever their vacation might be.. Thanks again for choosing Dee's Travel Agency and looking forward in helping you plan your next vacation
J
4 years ago
Very professional and great value for our all-inclusive package
I couldn't be happier with my experience working with Dee's Travel Agency. Rock was so helpful, responsive, friendly and consultative. He saved me money at a great resort and made the process stress-free We highly recommend booking your vacation with Dee’s Travel Agency if you are wanting a agency that cares about you and your vacation planning.
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
John is was a pleasure in helping you in planning your family all-inclusive vacation to Punta Cana Iberostar resort.Looking forward in many more years in helping you all with your vacation planning.
H
4 years ago
Rock was great to work with. He gave many options with great pricing. Very pleased with Dee's Agency
A
4 years ago
Cruise June 2015
Dee's Travel Agency was absolutely amazing. My family and I went on a cruise to celebrate me turning 25, as well as graduating from college all within a couple of weeks. we went with a group of 16 and Dee's Travel Agency made the entire booking process a breeze for our large group. Great Agency!!!
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
Asa, Now it was my pleasure in helping you and your family and friends in planning yous Carnival cruise graduation cruise getaway celebration .
M
4 years ago
Dee's Travel did a wonderful job in planning our vacation. We gave them a few ideas and they did the research and came up with several options. We will use their services again when we need to get away. Wishing them the very best! M Chris Williams
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
Chris, It was my pleasure in helping you and Jean in finding the resort that fit all of your needs and budget.We work hard to find all of our clients the best bang for there buck. Thanks again for choosing Dee's Travel Agency for your All-inclusive vacation .
M
4 years ago
Professional, friendly and hard working
Rock is planning our Disney vacation as a surprise for my daughter and he has done an amazing job planning our trip so that it is perfect. I have made many changes and he accommodated all my requests. Would highly recommend Dee's for all your travel needs.
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
Michelle It's was my pleasure in helping you in planning and getting your daughters surprise Disney World vacation booked.
J
4 years ago
I Highly Recommend Dee's Travel Agency
This travel agency was very personal and helpful in the decision-making process. I have never planned a trip like this before, so they just laid out all the options after asking plenty of questions and we came to an agreement that had more value than what I was expecting. We even got a room upgrade for not a big difference of money! I would definitely use this travel agency again in a heartbeat for our next endeavor. John Arnold
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
John, It was a pleasure in helping you plan your families all-inclusive vacation to Mexico.Looking forward to helping you plan your next vacation. Thanks Rock Dee's Travel Agency