Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent experience; vacation AND folks!
My daughter and I traveled to Mexico for a week during the summer of 2014. Dee's Travel Agent was a superb agent to work with for the arrangements of our trip! The service, detail to attention, patience and guidance were exemplary! Although I have traveled some, I had never planned and executed a trip start to finish by myself before, and they were so patient and willing to explain everything to me multiple times! And their own personal travel experiences only added to my trust and confidence in them. As this trip was a surprise for my daughter's high school graduation gift, I invited Rock to her celebration to give her the gift/news/tickets. How awesome was it that he was more than willing to join us for the celebration and surprise? !?! Personal service and commitment such as that are extraordinarily hard to find! Personally, I would recommend Dee's Travel Agency to everyone planning a trip!
J
5 years ago
Excellent experience; vacation AND folks!
My daughter and I traveled to Mexico for a week during the summer of 2014. Dee's Travel Agent was a superb agent to work with for the arrangements of our trip! The service, detail to attention, patience and guidance were exemplary! Although I have traveled some, I had never planned and executed a trip start to finish by myself before, and they were so patient and willing to explain everything to me multiple times! And their own personal travel experiences only added to my trust and confidence in them. As this trip was a surprise for my daughter's high school graduation gift, I invited Rock to her celebration to give her the gift/news/tickets. How awesome was it that he was more than willing to join us for the celebration and surprise? !?! Personal service and commitment such as that are extraordinarily hard to find! Personally, I would recommend Dee's Travel Agency to everyone planning a trip!
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
It was a pleasure in helping Julie in planning her daughters surprise graduation all-inclusive gift.We here at Dee's Travel Agency work hard to give all of our clients the best in personalized service and making there vacation panning stress free.Looking forward in heling you in planning your next vacation and if you help of anyone wanting to vacation tell them what type of experience you had when working with Dee's Travel Agency. Thanks Rock
D
5 years ago
Awesome Service
We booked our first vacation for a June 2015 Carnival cruise. Dee's travel agency helped us every step of the way. They were consistent and beyond helpful. They did everything they could to ensure that our trip was a success and they've maintained a relationship with us since then. If you're looking for a travel agency that you can trust, this is the way to go.
K
5 years ago
Awesome service!
First time doing a vacation internationally and Dee was amazing. Was always there to help and fulfilled all my requests. If I had any questions or needed any documentation, he was there to help at all times of the day. I would definitely recommend to all. My travel documents provided had specific instructions and booking the trip was so easy. Dee worked with me to meet all my needs for a perfect honeymoon vacation!
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
It was a pleasure in helping Kurz in planning your all-inclusive honeymoon vacation.We work hard to make all of our honeymoon couples experience stress free. Kurn looking forward in many more years in help
J
5 years ago
Super Helpful
I have never traveled before and was not sure which company to use to help me. I chose Dee's Travel agency and I am happy I did. I had explained what I was looking for to Rock and he explained all of my options and also told me what to expect from his personal experience. I was traveling to Las Vegas with my wife on our honeymoon and thanks to Rock it was perfect. I am so happy that I had Rock help me and also so happy to meet Rock. He is a great person and very helpful. Thank you. I wrote this review again because my computer kept auto correcting Rock's name to Brock. Hope this clarifies that. Thanks Again Rock and I wish you and your family the Best. Sincerely, Joe Schaufele
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
It was my pleasure in helping you Joe in finding the resort that fit all of your needs and budget for your Vegas honeymoon. We work hard to find all of our clients the best price for whatever their vacation might be.. Thanks again for choosing Dee's Travel Agency and looking forward in helping you plan your next vacation.
J
5 years ago
Super Helpful
I have never traveled before and was not sure which company to use to help me. I chose Dee's Travel agency and I am happy I did. I had explained what I was looking for to Brock and he explained all of my options and also told me what to expect from his personal experience. I was traveling to Las Vegas with my wife on our honeymoon and thanks to Brock it was perfect. I am so happy that I had Brock help me and also so happy to meet Brock. He is a great person and very helpful. Thank you.
K
5 years ago
Great Service !
We have booked two vacations through Rock at Dee's Travel Agency . Rock was very helpful as we planned out Disney Vacation ! he helped us find the perfect place to stay for our family . He also helped us with our dinning plan and making our reservations for us ! We will never go through anyone else ! Last year my husband and I decided to get away for a week . Again, Rock helped us plan our dream vacation to Cozumel , Mexico ! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect vacation ! Rock knew exactly what we were looking for and found it for us ! We look forward to booking another trip to Sunscape Sabor (Cozumel, Mexico) in the future ! Thank you Rock ! You were a huge help !
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
It was my pleasure in helping you Kim in finding the resort that fit all of your needs and budget for your all-inclusive vacation. We work hard to find all of our clients the best price for whatever their vacation might be.. Thanks again for choosing Dee's Travel Agency and looking forward in helping you plan your next vacation
J
5 years ago
Very professional and great value for our all-inclusive package
I couldn't be happier with my experience working with Dee's Travel Agency. Rock was so helpful, responsive, friendly and consultative. He saved me money at a great resort and made the process stress-free We highly recommend booking your vacation with Dee’s Travel Agency if you are wanting a agency that cares about you and your vacation planning.
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
John is was a pleasure in helping you in planning your family all-inclusive vacation to Punta Cana Iberostar resort.Looking forward in many more years in helping you all with your vacation planning.
H
5 years ago
Rock was great to work with. He gave many options with great pricing. Very pleased with Dee's Agency
A
5 years ago
Cruise June 2015
Dee's Travel Agency was absolutely amazing. My family and I went on a cruise to celebrate me turning 25, as well as graduating from college all within a couple of weeks. we went with a group of 16 and Dee's Travel Agency made the entire booking process a breeze for our large group. Great Agency!!!
Response from Dee's Travel Agency
Asa, Now it was my pleasure in helping you and your family and friends in planning yous Carnival cruise graduation cruise getaway celebration .