Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Personalized Service
Dee’ Travel agency is the way to go! This is our third trip booked with them and each trip is better than the last. If you are convinced contact them today for a quote; I promise you won’t be disappointed!
B
7 months ago
Excellent Travel Agency!
Would highly recommend Dee’s Travel Agency! This is the 3rd time I booked a vacation with Rock & he always comes through with the best deals. Thanks for all of your help, Rock!
J
7 months ago
Extremely Helpful and Availible Travel Ageny
I was planning my honeymoon and my brother gave me Rock’s number and told me I had to at least give him a call before I made up my mind. I called him several times and he helped me find a once in a lifetime vacation that was even a little less than my budget! Rock was absolutely great and I will definitely be recommending this him an this agency to anyone I know planning vacation!
M
8 months ago
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rock answered all of my questions and gave us a very good deal. He has been to the resort in Jamaica that we are traveling too so he was able to give us first hand knowledge of the resort and travel. We are looking forward to the trip and hopefully many more.
R
8 months ago
Knowlegeable and affordable
Rock at Dee's Travel is my go to agent for any travel needs. He listens, advises, and offers options based on my needs. I highly suggest giving dee's an opportunity to earn your business.
A
11 months ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Highly recommend rock, he took the tome to answer all our questions fully. He also got us the most bang for our buck on our honeymoon.
J
11 months ago
Great!!!
Rocky was very helpful in helping us to get just what we wanted in our vacation package from the price to the place we wanted to stay. I Highly recommend Dee's for your travel. I will use Dee's again. Thanks Rocky 😁
R
11 months ago
Honest, Responsive, Patient and Knowledgable
I have used Dee's Travel Agency the past three years and they never disappoint. Rock is very knowledgeable about the countries and resorts we travel to. Additionally, he is always patient with us when we are choosing where to go and gives us multiple options to fit our budget and needs. This year Rock is working with our family to plan a destination wedding and again was patient and understanding with everyone's needs and wants. We cannot wait for our trip to Jamicia in November!!! If your looking for an honest, responsive, patient and knowledgable travel agency, Dee's Travel Agency is the way to go.
F
12 months ago
Italian Sightseeing
I was looking for a trip to Italy for my daughter and I and Dee’s made it a reality. Since there are so many amazing sites to see in Italy, I was overwhelmed with my choices. Dee’s Travel Agency recommended a tour that fit my budget. We received all of the required paperwork in a timely fashion...always with follow up emails to insure our understanding. They made our Italian vacation become a dream.
G
1 year ago
FAST SERVICE!
I called Dee's Travel Agency on a Monday morning at 10. Just a feeler call regarding All-Inclusive to Mexico or Dominican Republic for my wife and me. By the time the call ended, I felt comfortable enough to give Rock the go-ahead to start his research. Long story short, by the next day, we had a vacation to Cancun picked out and booked! Rock was awesome as far as his knowledge and research to all the different resorts.We're leaving in Jan 2019 and we couldn't be more excited! I we highly recommend Rock and Dee's Travel Agency for any type of vacation you may be planning. We'll give a follow-up once we return, Thanks again Rock and Dee for all the work in such a short time!