Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Rock was awesome! Will be booking in the future
From start to finish, Rock exceeded our expectations! Our vacation was amazing and he knew exactly what we were looking for. He set us up with a local transport when we arrived and Danny was great! We will definitely be booking with them for our next trip!
T
12 months ago
Professional & Knowledgeable
Rock was very professional and knowledgeable in helping our group plan our trip to Punta Cana. We will definitely use Dee's Travel Agency for future trip planning.
H
12 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Rock was able to answer all of our questions and was very quick to get back to us.
K
1 year ago
Easy to work with; professional service
Dee's is very easy to work with to plan our trip to Punta Cana. Very responsive to our questions and provided all trip details in a timely manner.
B
1 year ago
High quality service
We had the easiest time planning a trip with Dee’s Travel Agency. Rock was wonderful and very quick to respond to messages. He found exactly what we wanted for a great price! Everything was very easy, will definitely be booking through this company again.
M
1 year ago
Professional, patient, and friendly
Exceptional service! Answered all my questions, an continues to answer more questions that I think of. Very patient, I had an issue with my card taking the payment. I was more worried about it then he was!
C
1 year ago
Personalized Service
Dee’ Travel agency is the way to go! This is our third trip booked with them and each trip is better than the last. If you are convinced contact them today for a quote; I promise you won’t be disappointed!
B
1 year ago
Excellent Travel Agency!
Would highly recommend Dee’s Travel Agency! This is the 3rd time I booked a vacation with Rock & he always comes through with the best deals. Thanks for all of your help, Rock!
J
1 year ago
Extremely Helpful and Availible Travel Ageny
I was planning my honeymoon and my brother gave me Rock’s number and told me I had to at least give him a call before I made up my mind. I called him several times and he helped me find a once in a lifetime vacation that was even a little less than my budget! Rock was absolutely great and I will definitely be recommending this him an this agency to anyone I know planning vacation!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rock answered all of my questions and gave us a very good deal. He has been to the resort in Jamaica that we are traveling too so he was able to give us first hand knowledge of the resort and travel. We are looking forward to the trip and hopefully many more.