Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Easy to work with; professional service
Dee's is very easy to work with to plan our trip to Punta Cana. Very responsive to our questions and provided all trip details in a timely manner.
B
10 months ago
High quality service
We had the easiest time planning a trip with Dee’s Travel Agency. Rock was wonderful and very quick to respond to messages. He found exactly what we wanted for a great price! Everything was very easy, will definitely be booking through this company again.
M
10 months ago
Professional, patient, and friendly
Exceptional service! Answered all my questions, an continues to answer more questions that I think of. Very patient, I had an issue with my card taking the payment. I was more worried about it then he was!
C
11 months ago
Personalized Service
Dee’ Travel agency is the way to go! This is our third trip booked with them and each trip is better than the last. If you are convinced contact them today for a quote; I promise you won’t be disappointed!
B
11 months ago
Excellent Travel Agency!
Would highly recommend Dee’s Travel Agency! This is the 3rd time I booked a vacation with Rock & he always comes through with the best deals. Thanks for all of your help, Rock!
J
11 months ago
Extremely Helpful and Availible Travel Ageny
I was planning my honeymoon and my brother gave me Rock’s number and told me I had to at least give him a call before I made up my mind. I called him several times and he helped me find a once in a lifetime vacation that was even a little less than my budget! Rock was absolutely great and I will definitely be recommending this him an this agency to anyone I know planning vacation!
M
12 months ago
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rock answered all of my questions and gave us a very good deal. He has been to the resort in Jamaica that we are traveling too so he was able to give us first hand knowledge of the resort and travel. We are looking forward to the trip and hopefully many more.
R
1 year ago
Knowlegeable and affordable
Rock at Dee's Travel is my go to agent for any travel needs. He listens, advises, and offers options based on my needs. I highly suggest giving dee's an opportunity to earn your business.
A
1 year ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Highly recommend rock, he took the tome to answer all our questions fully. He also got us the most bang for our buck on our honeymoon.
J
1 year ago
Great!!!
Rocky was very helpful in helping us to get just what we wanted in our vacation package from the price to the place we wanted to stay. I Highly recommend Dee's for your travel. I will use Dee's again. Thanks Rocky 😁