Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
First time using a travel agent
My husband and I wanted to go on a vacation and I reached our to Dee's Travel Agency when I saw it was a local agency. Every question I had was promptly addressed and we really enjoyed our vacation. There was no stress involved because Rock and Dee took care of it all. I would definitely book a vacation with them again.
J
1 year ago
What a awsome travel agency to work with
We have used Dee's Travel Agency a couple of times for are family vacation and every time they excited our expectations on there service to find us a awesome all-inclusive vacation package. We highly recommend them to all looking for great price and service. Thanks Johb
A
1 year ago
From beginning the journey, keeping in touch during the visit and following up after, Rock is so helpful. Transitions from airport to and from resort were flawless. There were some problems at the resort and Rock was available to help whenever we called. Rock is friendly, professional and willing to search for the perfect vacation for you. Can't wait for out next adventure !
H
1 year ago
Highly professional, easily accessible, travel
Rock was awesome at accommodating my schedule as I am in a different time zone then he is... answered all my questions and set my nervous mind at ease. I was very pleased with the detail given of the events that were to be expected from preflight check in to customs on the way home. Highly recommend rock And dees travel for any vacation!!
L
1 year ago
ROCK IS AWESOME !!!
Working with Rock was the best I have ever had with a travel agent!!! The attention to detail and making sure I got everything I needed.
S
1 year ago
Great service and very helpful
We booked a trip to the Dominican Republic and picked a resort that looked like exactly what we wanted. Upon arriving at our resort we had a few small issues that added together made us want to switch resorts. We contacted Dee's and within a few hours we had new reservations at a different resort, no hassle and a very easy switch. Dee's was very prompt on getting back to us and willing to go out of the way to make sure we were happy, and always followed up with us to make sure everything was ok. Highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
Dee’s Travel was recommended by friends of ours, and we would recommend this agency to others. Rock helped us plan a honeymoon/vacation to Jamaica where we enjoyed stunningly beautiful beaches. He was friendly, prompt in his responses and paperwork and very knowledgeable. He also helped us stay within our budget. Thank you, Rock!
K
1 year ago
Very Professional
Planning to use my newly acquired "Passport" at age 52 for a trip with my daughters. We were not sure where we wanted to travel, so I had many questions to throw at Deana and Rock and they took the time to answer each and every one of them not only in a timely fashion but based on first-hand account, being the explorers they are. While my daughters have been on island vacations before, they have never done a cruise so that is what we decided on. With God's Grace, we will be leaving on December 30, 2018 on a 7-day cruise to the Bahamas with a balcony view and stops in Princess Cays, Nassau and Freeport. Thank you Dee's Travel for your guidance and recommendations. Karen
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency! I go my cruise booked quickly and at the best rate around!! I will definitely use them for future trips!
T
1 year ago
Friendly, prompt service
We booked a trip to Jamaica with Dees travel. Rock helped us find a trip within our budget and was always friendly and prompt when answering our questions. All paperwork and bookings when done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and professional service