Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very Professional
Planning to use my newly acquired "Passport" at age 52 for a trip with my daughters. We were not sure where we wanted to travel, so I had many questions to throw at Deana and Rock and they took the time to answer each and every one of them not only in a timely fashion but based on first-hand account, being the explorers they are. While my daughters have been on island vacations before, they have never done a cruise so that is what we decided on. With God's Grace, we will be leaving on December 30, 2018 on a 7-day cruise to the Bahamas with a balcony view and stops in Princess Cays, Nassau and Freeport. Thank you Dee's Travel for your guidance and recommendations. Karen
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dee's Travel Agency! I go my cruise booked quickly and at the best rate around!! I will definitely use them for future trips!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, prompt service
We booked a trip to Jamaica with Dees travel. Rock helped us find a trip within our budget and was always friendly and prompt when answering our questions. All paperwork and bookings when done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable and professional service
C
2 years ago
High quality service, provided emails with info , has alwaysbeen there if needed even if you are in the carribean they are always a phone call away.
Awsome service, friendly, best prices around, give them a call first !!!
E
2 years ago
Rock helped my fiancé and I plan our honeymoon. We are not big travelers and don’t have a lot of experience, especially with international travel. Rock was great with getting us some options within our budget. He has and continues to be extremely available to us. You can call, text, or e-mail anytime for questions and I always get a response back extremely quickly. He’s been a lot of help and we’re looking forward to our honeymoon in a few months!
H
2 years ago
Quick, responsive, answers ALL questions asked
I was referred here by a friend and literally booked within two days! Very easy, very good at returning emails, prompt and informative. Knowledgeable and courteous.
K
2 years ago
Dee's Travel Agency helped me to orchestrate a trip for 18 of my husband's employees. This is no small feat, and Rock was helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. He was patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend using their services!
J
2 years ago
Awesome service
Dee's travel did a outstanding job In coordinating our company trip. They went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be using them again!
L
2 years ago
Cooperative,thorough,knowledgeable
Dee’s Travel Agency was very cooperative,thorough, and knowledge of our destination spot was extremely helpful to us!
J
2 years ago
Costa Rica - Honeymoon
Rock helped us plan our honeymoon adventure. We chose Costa Rica unfortunately it fell during their rainy season (traveled in October) this was beautiful for all the luscious green but we didn't have any sun. Locals recommend traveling in November for the sun and luscious greenery. The resort Rui Gunacastle was beautiful, with friendly staff. Be warned if you are traveling looking for sandy white beaches and crystal clear aqua waters Costa Rica is not the location for this. This location is more for the views of the jungle and tours of volcanos. The volcanic ash make the beaches black and the waters didn't have that aqua blue color. We completely enjoyed ourselves. Food was great, rooms nice, shows fun, casino staff friendly. Overall great honeymoon - Thanks Rock for helping plan it.