Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

York, PA

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dee's Travel Agency helped me to orchestrate a trip for 18 of my husband's employees. This is no small feat, and Rock was helpful and knowledgeable every step of the way. He was patient with my many questions. I would highly recommend using their services!
J
3 years ago
Awesome service
Dee's travel did a outstanding job In coordinating our company trip. They went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be using them again!
L
3 years ago
Cooperative,thorough,knowledgeable
Dee’s Travel Agency was very cooperative,thorough, and knowledge of our destination spot was extremely helpful to us!
J
3 years ago
Costa Rica - Honeymoon
Rock helped us plan our honeymoon adventure. We chose Costa Rica unfortunately it fell during their rainy season (traveled in October) this was beautiful for all the luscious green but we didn't have any sun. Locals recommend traveling in November for the sun and luscious greenery. The resort Rui Gunacastle was beautiful, with friendly staff. Be warned if you are traveling looking for sandy white beaches and crystal clear aqua waters Costa Rica is not the location for this. This location is more for the views of the jungle and tours of volcanos. The volcanic ash make the beaches black and the waters didn't have that aqua blue color. We completely enjoyed ourselves. Food was great, rooms nice, shows fun, casino staff friendly. Overall great honeymoon - Thanks Rock for helping plan it.
T
3 years ago
Quick and responsive
Dee's travel agency has helped make my Disney reservations stress free! They are very responsive and have answered ALL my questions quickly! I wasn't sure what I wanted but they were very patient as I asked for pricing for different options. I am please with the service I was given!
C
3 years ago
High quality!! Very fast response to our requests.
Always satisfied with the service!! The response was very quick with options of resorts.
A
3 years ago
First trip
I was very pleased with the booking of me and my daughter and 2 boys everything went smoothly and we booked another trip threw dee's.. rock was very patient with me with all questions i had and was fast in replying back i would definitely recommend
G
3 years ago
Puerto Rico for our 30 anniversary!!!
Second time using Dee's... the service they provide is worth the repeat business. They are quick to provide service and are prompt in responding and will work to provide a great deal within your budget. We were introduced to Dee's Travel through friends who have used them for years.
D
3 years ago
Jamaica Trip
I was part of the group of 14 that recently went to Jamaica. It was awesome! Rock and our group leader worked very hard to find us a really good deal on the price. The resort was fabulous! He even recommended a trusted tour guide to take us to local spots.
M
3 years ago
This was the first travel agency I had ever used. I had no clue what I was doing when making travel arrangements. They we very helpful and friendly. I had millions of questions and they were very patient and answered all of them for me. They made me feel very comfortable with my choices.