Dee's Travel Agency

Travel Agent

ITIA: 36-674853
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:30PM

yorktravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Puerto Rico for our 30 anniversary!!!
Second time using Dee's... the service they provide is worth the repeat business. They are quick to provide service and are prompt in responding and will work to provide a great deal within your budget. We were introduced to Dee's Travel through friends who have used them for years.
D
2 years ago
Jamaica Trip
I was part of the group of 14 that recently went to Jamaica. It was awesome! Rock and our group leader worked very hard to find us a really good deal on the price. The resort was fabulous! He even recommended a trusted tour guide to take us to local spots.
M
2 years ago
This was the first travel agency I had ever used. I had no clue what I was doing when making travel arrangements. They we very helpful and friendly. I had millions of questions and they were very patient and answered all of them for me. They made me feel very comfortable with my choices.
N
2 years ago
Fast,efficient, professional
Dee's was fast on helping me and my fiance pick a honeymoon vacation. They worked with our budget,and helped pick a location that fit us. Very helpful with their experience in traveling to these locations.looking forward to the honeymoon
A
2 years ago
Worth the time
It was a pleasure meeting Rock who was very patient and helpful with the many questions I had.I immediately felt comfortable and knew he was the man for the job. It was a good feeling to know you have someone who is looking out for your best interest. I will most definitely return and refer my love ones as well. I'm excited for my trip. Thank you for making last minute changes to my reservation.
D
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Awesome trip booked through Dee's Travel Agency. I will definetely be using Dee's Travel Agency for all my travel needs.
R
2 years ago
Dee's Travel Does It Again!!
14 people, 7 rooms, specific requests, and 4 people that never have flown before want to go to Jamaica... Who did we call? Rock at Dee's Travel!! He searched several resorts, arrainged rooms, flights, and got us a great deal. Personal service, prompt return calls, and great knowledge of destinations!!! Go ahead and shop, but before you buy, call Rock!!!
J
2 years ago
The best around for your all-inclusive vacation
We have used Dee's Travel Agency before and just like the other times we booked are family vacation package they came through for our sons honeymoon to the El Dorado Seaside Suites Riviera Maya with a awesome deal. They were their to answer any of are questions no matter want day we called. I must say that Dee's Travel Agency works hard to get us the best package with in our budget. Thanks Rock and Deanna.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Vacations at Affordable Prices
Dee's Travel Agency is the agency to use for all of your travel plans. We met Rock while on vacation in Mexico, last year. Rock is knowledgeable, reliable, efficient and always available to assist you with your planning. We just returned from the Dominican Republic with a group of 14. Our travel was smooth from door to door. Rock also booked an excellent trip for us to Vegas, earlier this year. We will not use anyone for making our travel arrangements as long as Dee's Travel Agency is in business. Rock, Rocks....Don't look anywhere else....
C
2 years ago
Dee's comes through again!
This is the 2nd trip Rock scheduled for us. The 1st one was so easy. He took care of everything. We had a wonderful cruise to the Bahamas!! This time he booked a trip to Cozumel Mexico. He handled everything over the phone like the 1st time. He came to our house to discuss things & answer any questions we had. He's exceptional, professional & very down to earth. Always a pleasure talking to him. He makes scheduling a vacation effortless. The only thing for us to do is enjoy!!! Thank you so much Rock. I'm sure we'll have a great time!