Deese Dentistry

Dentist

24370 U.S. 98

Fairhope, AL 36532

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
I never imagined visiting the dentist could be such a pleasure! The staff is exceptionally courteous, helpful, and friendly. We were made to feel right at home. Dr. Deese and his associates are true and caring professionals, explained everything they were doing in easily understandable terms, and outlined a thorough dental care health plan. I do not hestitate to recommend Dr. Deese and his wonderful staff.
H
5 months ago
Friendly yet professional
In the process of looking for a new dentist, someone mentioned Dr. Deese to me. I requested the first available hygienist. To my luck it was, Danielle. After cleaning my teeth, I met Dr. Deese. He is very professional but still makes you feel like you are his only patient that day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
B
5 months ago
Great care, great staff.
While I was visiting family in Daphne, on two separate occasions, I had the need for emergency dental care. Both times, Deese Dentistry was able to fit me into their schedule the same day. The entire staff was very professional and welcoming. Dr. Deese repaired my teeth on both visits and I was able to enjoy the remainder of my vacations. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants quality dental care.
A
5 months ago
Pure Excellence
The staff at this office is amazing. Top notch professional service is the norm. Dr. Deese has taken care of our family for years. He has seen us after hours and on his days off. He treats us like we are a part of his family. If comfortable dental care in a relaxed, down home atmosphere is what your looking for, look no further.
T
2 years ago
Really enjoyed my visit , I liked the atmosphere ,the friendly staff . I feel happy to have a dentist office I can trust and I'm comfortable with.
N
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
The office staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Deese is a very good dentist and I appreciate how he explains what he's going to do and how carefully he does it. Audrey is my dental hygienist. She is pleasant, gentle, and thorough.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent care
From beginning to end, professional and skilled dental care. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Professional service with quality courtesy staff
One of the best Dentistry on the Gulf Coast. Doctor Deese is always compassionate about his clients and performs top quality work. And as always to have a great business one must have great people working along with him/her. Keep up the great work.
C
2 years ago
Love Deese Dentistry!
I love everyone at Deese dentistry! They are so accommodating to our schedule, to helping keep my kids entertained while I have my teeth cleaned and anything else we need while we are there. They get me back right away, waste no time in doing what they need to do and have me on my way in record time!
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Deese does an excellent job. .. His staff is friendly and helpful.