Deese Dentistry

Dentist

24370 U.S. 98

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deesedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Really enjoyed my visit , I liked the atmosphere ,the friendly staff . I feel happy to have a dentist office I can trust and I'm comfortable with.
N
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
The office staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Deese is a very good dentist and I appreciate how he explains what he's going to do and how carefully he does it. Audrey is my dental hygienist. She is pleasant, gentle, and thorough.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff, excellent care
From beginning to end, professional and skilled dental care. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
Professional service with quality courtesy staff
One of the best Dentistry on the Gulf Coast. Doctor Deese is always compassionate about his clients and performs top quality work. And as always to have a great business one must have great people working along with him/her. Keep up the great work.
C
2 years ago
Love Deese Dentistry!
I love everyone at Deese dentistry! They are so accommodating to our schedule, to helping keep my kids entertained while I have my teeth cleaned and anything else we need while we are there. They get me back right away, waste no time in doing what they need to do and have me on my way in record time!
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Deese does an excellent job. .. His staff is friendly and helpful.
K
2 years ago
Quality professional service
They were very welcoming. Hygienist is thorough and gentle Dr. Deese is professional and seemed very thorough in his examination of my teeth, gums and implants. I feel confident in the services I received.
R
2 years ago
Great work!
Outstanding service!
A
2 years ago
Excellent!!
Thank you Deese Dentistry!!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience, as always