Defay Orthodontics

Dentist

95 S Main ST

Kaysville, UT 84037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Horrible
Continually disappointed by Defay Orthodontics. I've had multiple 20 or 30 minute appointments run into 60 minutes. I even had one turn into 80. These were simple adjusting appointments too. The Hygienists also carry on conversations with each other during these appointments instead of focusing on the patients and getting them done in a timely manner. I do not recommend Defay Orthodontics to anyone.
D
3 years ago
Everything went smooth.
A
3 years ago
Everything went smoothly! Thank you!
L
3 years ago
Dr. Defay and his staff have been so kind, caring and helpful to my child. She looks forward to our visits with excitement and eagerness and feels at ease when she is being examined by the orthodontist. His office is child friendly for my younger children, clean, and welcoming. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good orthodontist.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Defay provides excellent, up-to-date orthodontic care for all of my children. He and his staff always do a great job of communicating with my kids and with me. We always know what is going on with treatment, and what will likely be happening next. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and AWESOME! They are also great singers!
C
3 years ago
I truly can't believe the smile you get when you meet the staff and the doctor. That care for your wellbeing. They just make you sure of why you chose them ��
A
3 years ago
Beautiful office. Great staff. In and out quick!
A
3 years ago
Quick appointment. Didn't have to wait.
D
3 years ago
Jackson loves going to his orthodontic appointments. I loved watching him check himself in on the computer when we arrived. We did not have to wait and when he came out, he had his next appointment scheduled and everything he needed to know until his next visit. New bands were put on and he was educated on when and how to switch them. They do a great job; very positive experience.
L
3 years ago
I LOVE Defay Orthodontics. Everyone is so nice and accomodating. I am so pleased with the service I have received. I highly recommend DeFay Orthodontics to everyone.