DeFelice Dental

Dentist

1900 N Causeway Blvd.

Metairie, LA 70001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Nice, convenient, and clean
I felt very comfortable with the protocols for distancing and cleanliness, the location is convenient, the front desk staff was very pleasant, ease of paperwork and communication, and the doctor was very thorough with soothing manners.
J
2 months ago
Dr DeFelice and his staff are top notch professionals. I've been very pleased with their excellent work and attention to details including their covid safety protocol-outstanding.
D
2 months ago
Profesionals
very kind and attentive, very professional with their work
P
2 months ago
Small but deliver great services
Extremely professional, and on time. Explain what will be done. Great dental services
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank You
L
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
Dr. DeFelice operates a well-run professional dental practice. His staff is well trained and very professional. Dental services are provided promptly and efficiently. Fees are reasonable.
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.
G
7 months ago
High quality, professional dental care
I love to go to my dentist’s office. That sounds unusual; however, let me tell you why. When I enter the front door, I’m welcomed by Edwina with a smile and a happy attitude. Today I was in for a cleaning and Jackie makes sure I’m comfortable in every way. She even has a little trick that keeps the safety glasses from touching my eyelashes. Telling me that I’m doing a great job of tooth care, encourages me to continue. When I need a procedure, C.C. assists Dr. deFelice. CC is very professional and also very thoughtful as she tries to keep me calm, all the while, following the Dr.’s instructions. Dr. deFelice is a wonderful dr. and a considerate man. He is thorough in his care of my dental needs and always comes in having completely reviewed my history. His dental skills are excellent; his personal concern for me as an individual is real; his office management expertise is evident by the staff he has assembled. I love going to my dentist’s office to see my friends.
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.
V
8 months ago
Great Dental Clinic
I’ve visited this office three times now, and all three of my visits were enjoyable. Dr DeFelice is a great dentist explain things thoroughly and takes time with me. The Rest of the staff is extremely friendly and just a joy to be around.
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.
D
8 months ago
Thorough, Professional and Caring- Highly Recommend
Had a great experience as a new patient! Staff was great and Dr. Defelice is awesome! Would highly recommend this caring office.
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.
M
9 months ago
Highest quality Dentist and Attentive Service & Staff
Dr. DeFelice is a very skillful Dentists and explains everything and is always there for you. I have been seeing him for several years since moving to New Orleans area and he has my teeth healthy and looking good. The staff are very friendly and take good care of you.
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.
R
9 months ago
Always thorough and friendly!
Response from DeFelice Dental
Thank you.