Definition Dental

Dentist

12850 SW Canyon Rd.

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Always on time and they really care about you, the individual.
G
1 year ago
Great Service and very Professional
I have been doing to Dr. Houlihan for some years now and have been very happy with the service he and his staff have provided. They are professional, very nice and seem very concerned that I am informed, comfortable during any procedure, and seem very knowledgeable. I completely trust Dr. Houlihan's judgment and work. I highly recommend this group.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, helpful, and great service.
All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. All treatment is explained in detail, and all treatment is very thorough. I always feel good about my time spent in their office and the services rendered.
K
1 year ago
Speedy filling replacement
Had a filling replaced today. Procedure was quick, easy and I am completely satisfied with the work complete. Dr. Houlihan is great!
E
1 year ago
Good every time.
Every time I go to Definiton Dental I have a good experience. The staff is very friendly and genuine. Kristen does a great job! My teeth always feel so clean. Keep up the good work!
A
1 year ago
Great and Friendly staff, superb attention to detail and dedicated care. Outstanding dental service all around, couldn't ask for better!
A
4 years ago
The doctor & staff were awesome, super friendly & helpful. :)
A
4 years ago
You All are the best, I dare say you make visiting the dentist a downright pleasurable experience and I don't think that many people can say that about their dentist :) Keep up the excellent work!
G
4 years ago
These are such nice people. Professional and friendly. They remember me and what a baby I am about pain. Since I started going here I never feel discomfort or embarrassment.
A
4 years ago
Really great office visit today. I inherited Dr Houlihan from Dr Baseel. I feel that Dr Houlihan has consistently upgraded staff and equipment and that overall performance and quality is now better than it's ever been.