DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
great service on cleaning, doctor explained x rays and course of action. always friendly
T
1 month ago
hymn 494
another great/painless involved session .over an hour being worked on and it seemed like minutes .. and no wonder I was laughing inside as Dr. Deforest worked away .. this hymn rain thru my mind .. the first line is "Crown him with many crowns, the Lamb upon his throne.."!! ...I'm still smiling over this!!!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and courteous...
After 3 HORRIBLE experiences with 3 different dentists, I believe my 4th try I've found a dentist (and a wonderful staff) who cared and listened to me. If you need a dentist who cares and treats you like a person and not a number, and would enjoy the comforts of a clean office and courteous staff then DeForest Dental would make a wise choice. The music and sound of the water fountain are just bonus! And to find out through conversation with Dr. DeForest that he believes in recycling, saving energy etc. is another bonus. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Staff are always friendly and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST AND CREW I HAVE EVER HAD I have always had the best of "highly professional" dental care from all the friendly workers at DeForest Dental. The office works on time per appointment scheduled and is neat, organized and comfortable. Dr. DeForest has cleaned out the silver fillings that were so noticeable (placed over the years by others) and has given me a wonderfully beautiful smile of teeth without chips and jagged edges. The whole office cares that my visit is a good experience.
K
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Started on time, which is normal actually, and finished quickly with no time wasted. I have never been disappointed with the staff or the service here. They always take care of the details - nothing gets missed or overlooked. People often talk about going to the dentist as some kind of an ordeal, but I never feel that way here. Always comfortable, like dealing with family.
M
3 months ago
As always another enjoyable visit. Dr DeForest does his very best to ensure my teeth are going to last me well into my senior years. My experience with DeForest dental has been awesome over the years. Thank Dr DeForest and staff for all you do, and thanks Doc for talking cars with me also!
P
4 months ago
I have extreme dentophobia! Dr DeForest was able to do partial root canal and put medicine in my tooth to clear infection before completing the root canal. Dr. DeForest and his staff made it easy for a wuss like me. They are totally great!
P
4 months ago
I thought my appointment would be as usual fixing of a chipped tooth, which by the way was done expertly and to my great satisfaction. However the other problem saw the doctor for turned out to be a partial root canal. Since I'm extremely scared of the drill, the doctor reassured me it would not be painful. He proved his point be doing a partial root canal today. He right, it. Wasn't bad, so I pulled my big girl panties up and schedule‚Äčd the completion . Recommend Dr DeForest and staff, highly.
G
4 months ago
Very good service. Thank you