DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
The visit was as excellent as I have come to expect from both Dr. Deforest & his wonderful staff. Courteous, caring patient service, pain-free clinical care and professional, efficient check-in/check-out procedures. Thank you, Dr., Jessica and Arin! It is so wonderful to have such exceptional dental care in Oregon!
J
1 month ago
Nice + helpful = caring
I love my experience with DeForest Dental, everyone there cares for my comfort and teeth long term success
T
2 months ago
The best!
Dr and staff are second to none. Very friendly and once your in the chair very efficient! We are thankful for the teams superior customer service and care .
K
2 months ago
Great response to urgent dental repair
My daughter chipped her front tooth the first night of Christmas break around 6:00pm. Dr. DeForest called me back within the hour and her tooth was fixed in less than 24 hours. It looks fabulous!! Relieved that we did not have to deal with her tooth pain for more than a day. Thanks to Dr. DeForest and his great staff!!!
K
3 months ago
Great service!
Everything is always great here.
T
3 months ago
Believe I began going to Dr. DeForest in 1990 .. before being his patient I was a nervous wreak just thinking about going to the dentist (bad experience as a child) .. almost from the beginning I was relaxed in his chair .. more so as time passed, even falling asleep during a root cannel!! He and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience .. Don't think I've told him this, but telling him now: he's not allowed to move or retire until I kick the bucket!!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional personnel. Always make you feel at ease. Had not been there for almost two years and no one made me feel bad about it.
K
4 months ago
Everyone is always very pleasant.
A
4 months ago
Dr DeForrest is amazing!
The practice has many kind, thoughtful, caring peole there. I am very sensitive and they take extra time with me, use warm water instead of cold which hurts and listens to any issues that I may encounter. Both my grandkids live to come with me Dr DeForrest always takes the time to ask them how they are and chat for a minute.
G
4 months ago
As always, Deforest Dental staff goes above and beyond to provide great service...from my call to Bridget re. the impact of my head cold on my hygiene visit today through Erin's customary efficient and thorough cleaning...to checkout with Arin! Thank you all for making this another great experience! Since my next appointment is in January 2018,I wish all of you a wonder-filled holiday season! Peace and joy to you and your families.