DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I enjoy the atmosphere and the friendly, competent staff. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Deforest. I am also appreciative of the quick response and care I received on Christmas Eve when I had an emergency about 20 years ago...I will NEVER forget!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone had a passionate and positive attitude. MERRY CHRISTMAS.
T
2 months ago
Doc came to my rescue!!
Strong tooth ache came on after office hours .. waited until 3 a.m. the next morning, called the office, and was pleasantly surprised when Dr. DeForest returned my call at 6:30 in the morning and set an appointment for 8:30!! Fantastic response!! Troubling tooth also taken out painlessly .. what more could a guy ask for?? THANK YOU DR. DEFOREST!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, they did great. Always polite.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful in every way as always
G
3 months ago
professional personalized service with a smile!
Thanks to hygienist Erin & to Dr. Deforest for making my routine hygiene clinic visit once again a pleasure. Erin so competently performs the routine cleaning that I feel like a new person when she finishes. And Dr. Deforest lends his professional expertise to address any dental issues that need attention. I especially appreciate the wonderful positive attitude of the clinic staff from assisting with making a convenient appointment through the entire office visit encounter. Great clinic! I would highly recommend Deforest Dental to anyone searching for the best in dental services!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning was done by a friendly and professional assistant. I enjoyed that she was willing to talk.
L
4 months ago
Excellent as Always
I appreciate the friendly service and repair of my teeth so I am confident to smile
D
5 months ago
Erin is so good with my cleaning. It was painless, I could have taken a nap. Everyone is always so helpful . Great job!
J
5 months ago
First time visiting office. It was a semi-emergency as I broke off a crown and it was in the front. Dr.Deforest was recommended by a friend and I got in the same morning I called. Office staff very friendly and professional, service preformed was excellent and I didn't even cry.