DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, they did great. Always polite.
D
7 days ago
Wonderful in every way as always
G
1 month ago
professional personalized service with a smile!
Thanks to hygienist Erin & to Dr. Deforest for making my routine hygiene clinic visit once again a pleasure. Erin so competently performs the routine cleaning that I feel like a new person when she finishes. And Dr. Deforest lends his professional expertise to address any dental issues that need attention. I especially appreciate the wonderful positive attitude of the clinic staff from assisting with making a convenient appointment through the entire office visit encounter. Great clinic! I would highly recommend Deforest Dental to anyone searching for the best in dental services!
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Cleaning was done by a friendly and professional assistant. I enjoyed that she was willing to talk.
L
2 months ago
Excellent as Always
I appreciate the friendly service and repair of my teeth so I am confident to smile
D
3 months ago
Erin is so good with my cleaning. It was painless, I could have taken a nap. Everyone is always so helpful . Great job!
J
3 months ago
First time visiting office. It was a semi-emergency as I broke off a crown and it was in the front. Dr.Deforest was recommended by a friend and I got in the same morning I called. Office staff very friendly and professional, service preformed was excellent and I didn't even cry.
I
3 months ago
Pleasant Staff
Not always my favorite place to go but the staff and Dr. DeForest always make my visit as comfortable as possible and I have been very satisfied with the work they do.
H
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Good service
T
4 months ago
27 years of great service
27 years ago I first visited Dr. DeForest .. a life long coward when it came to anything dental .. he changed all that .. 27 years of being completely relaxed when going to him and 27 years of great dental work!!