DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating
I would recommend DeForest to everyone I know! The staff is always friendly, helpful and willing to do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable. I hate to admit that I was lacking in taking care of my teeth. My first visit to a dentist since my childhood and they were so awesome. Everyone made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves when I had to have a tooth pulled. It was even done during my lunch break! Haha. I went again today after they were able to squeeze me in and took care of me as always. Wonderful people, thank you for everything you do!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I literally cannot say enough good things about DeForest Dental's staff and Dr. DeForest. I have had crowns, a tooth extraction and cavities filled there. Everyone has talked me through every step of the way and what to expect. The huge plus is I have never felt a thing! Each member of their team is genuinely kind and very professional.
J
3 months ago
Everything went well. I arrived early and didn't have to wait for the appointment time. That was positive. Everyone is professional, efficient and friendly. I feel good about coming here and confident that the services provided will be the best.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr DeForrest really cares about his patients. He is very involved in my dental health whether it's cleanings, fillings or check ups. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I've been a patient for a long time and have never even thought about going somewhere else. Just wish my insurance paid for more %.
S
4 months ago
Great exam and cleaning.
Great technician for cleaning and ex rays, and the Doctor is knowledgeable and takes the pain out of dentistry. I will definitely stay with this dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly
It was my first time going to Deforest and everything went great! I am someone who is very anxious about going to the dentist and I felt super comfortable and calm. They are very kind and really care for their patients! Very calming atmosphere as well! I will be coming again!
P
6 months ago
The Best!
Everyone I come in contact from Dr DeForest’s office are top notch. I feel at home and comfortable each and every time I am there for a visit. I would recommend Dr DeForest to anyone!
J
8 months ago
I enjoy the atmosphere and the friendly, competent staff. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Deforest. I am also appreciative of the quick response and care I received on Christmas Eve when I had an emergency about 20 years ago...I will NEVER forget!
J
8 months ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone had a passionate and positive attitude. MERRY CHRISTMAS.
T
8 months ago
Doc came to my rescue!!
Strong tooth ache came on after office hours .. waited until 3 a.m. the next morning, called the office, and was pleasantly surprised when Dr. DeForest returned my call at 6:30 in the morning and set an appointment for 8:30!! Fantastic response!! Troubling tooth also taken out painlessly .. what more could a guy ask for?? THANK YOU DR. DEFOREST!!!