DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
A.G. = Always Good
I was running late and Erin still got me in and done on time for her schedule!!!
J
2 months ago
This was my first visit. Nice, quiet setting & friendly staff that welcomed me & explained everything. Great to have a dentist so close to home.
A
2 months ago
Great friendly Service
I was happy to be greeted by professionals that care about dental care. I was taken care of promptly and my appointments have occurred without any glitches.
R
2 months ago
Five plus review
We both (Gordon an Ruth) had a good and relaxing visit with Dr. DeForest and our dental hygienist today. The staff are all very polite. Any questions we have are answered by all in a professional manner and very understandable.
B
3 months ago
Office visit was very good and professional. My gums were tender for several days afterward. I wish he would have told me this might happen.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
I can eat without pain again!
G
4 months ago
Never had a bad experience. Don't like going to the dentist since was a kid, but this is the most comfortable experience. Staff are competent and friendly
R
4 months ago
Friendly
All good today as usual. I would not expect anything different as they are always friendly, got in early today and got out early so a good day. Thanks
R
5 months ago
As always, great job to everyone there
Had another cleaning today and as always, everyone was really great.
G
6 months ago
The visit was as excellent as I have come to expect from both Dr. Deforest & his wonderful staff. Courteous, caring patient service, pain-free clinical care and professional, efficient check-in/check-out procedures. Thank you, Dr., Jessica and Arin! It is so wonderful to have such exceptional dental care in Oregon!