DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as Always
I appreciate the friendly service and repair of my teeth so I am confident to smile
D
1 month ago
Erin is so good with my cleaning. It was painless, I could have taken a nap. Everyone is always so helpful . Great job!
J
1 month ago
First time visiting office. It was a semi-emergency as I broke off a crown and it was in the front. Dr.Deforest was recommended by a friend and I got in the same morning I called. Office staff very friendly and professional, service preformed was excellent and I didn't even cry.
I
1 month ago
Pleasant Staff
Not always my favorite place to go but the staff and Dr. DeForest always make my visit as comfortable as possible and I have been very satisfied with the work they do.
H
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Good service
T
2 months ago
27 years of great service
27 years ago I first visited Dr. DeForest .. a life long coward when it came to anything dental .. he changed all that .. 27 years of being completely relaxed when going to him and 27 years of great dental work!!
F
2 months ago
Great Service
Very professional, Dr. DeForest makes you feel at ease, and confident that the job being done will be beneficial. The staff gets a high rating as well.
D
4 months ago
A.G. = Always Good
I was running late and Erin still got me in and done on time for her schedule!!!
J
4 months ago
This was my first visit. Nice, quiet setting & friendly staff that welcomed me & explained everything. Great to have a dentist so close to home.
A
4 months ago
Great friendly Service
I was happy to be greeted by professionals that care about dental care. I was taken care of promptly and my appointments have occurred without any glitches.