DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very good service
Excellant
A
1 week ago
Great professional service!!
Very happy with the prompt and attentive service. The staff does their best to treat all their clients with respect and they show pride in their work. I highly recommend the dentist and staff.
S
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional
They are always very friendly and also professional. They asked a lot of questions regarding the Covid virus which I found was very good.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good and very nice staff
S
2 weeks ago
So friendly, plus professional. Qualities hard to find these days.
Trust Dr. DeForest with my teeth health. Great place with a relaxing atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
Superior Dental Experience
Dr DeForest always performs superior dental work! The hygienist for cleaning and office staff are all professional and very friendly. The entire staff makes your visit feel as if you are family!
P
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional yet personable
this was my first visit to Deforest dental and I was treated in a very friendly personable manner The work was done very professionally and efficiently with my concern and comfort in mind
W
1 month ago
Great job, and usual.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
Always friendly and caring. Understand my fear of shots and is always very comforting. I would recommend Dr. DeForest to everyone I know.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I've been to. Make an appointment, you won't be disappointed.