DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
I am always seen promptly and the team at DeForest is always striving for the best dental care for their patients.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Took my son in to get his first tooth pulled and they did a wonderful job. They explained exactly what they were going to do every step of the way. My son Handled it like a pro because of their professionalism. Thank you Deforest Dental!
K
3 months ago
I have always received exceptional care from Dr DeForest and his friendly staff. I have never had to wait at my appointment.
L
4 months ago
Great cleaning!
Very accommodating practice. I’ve been going to this dental office for many years and everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Deforest is a great dentist.
G
4 months ago
Ironman and BEST DENTIST!
Congratulations to Dr. DeForest on his Ironman competition, along with his son! We are proud of you; you have become a good example to the both of us as a very disciplined person, as well as an excellent dentist! Now -- try to take a rest!!!
G
4 months ago
Bi-Yearly Checkup
Great job by Arin. Thank you.
H
5 months ago
Always good service
Been going to this dentist for 20 years - Always a good experience.
T
5 months ago
no other dental office as good as this in the world!!
Great time as usual even tho' hearing I have more dental work ahead .. and this is coming from some one who use to dread going to the dentist until I discovered Dr. DeForest 28 years ago!!!
K
8 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating
I would recommend DeForest to everyone I know! The staff is always friendly, helpful and willing to do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable. I hate to admit that I was lacking in taking care of my teeth. My first visit to a dentist since my childhood and they were so awesome. Everyone made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves when I had to have a tooth pulled. It was even done during my lunch break! Haha. I went again today after they were able to squeeze me in and took care of me as always. Wonderful people, thank you for everything you do!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service
I literally cannot say enough good things about DeForest Dental's staff and Dr. DeForest. I have had crowns, a tooth extraction and cavities filled there. Everyone has talked me through every step of the way and what to expect. The huge plus is I have never felt a thing! Each member of their team is genuinely kind and very professional.