DeForest Dental

Dentist

606 W WASHINGTON ST

OREGON, IL 61061

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Friendly
All good today as usual. I would not expect anything different as they are always friendly, got in early today and got out early so a good day. Thanks
R
2 weeks ago
As always, great job to everyone there
Had another cleaning today and as always, everyone was really great.
G
2 months ago
The visit was as excellent as I have come to expect from both Dr. Deforest & his wonderful staff. Courteous, caring patient service, pain-free clinical care and professional, efficient check-in/check-out procedures. Thank you, Dr., Jessica and Arin! It is so wonderful to have such exceptional dental care in Oregon!
J
3 months ago
Nice + helpful = caring
I love my experience with DeForest Dental, everyone there cares for my comfort and teeth long term success
T
4 months ago
The best!
Dr and staff are second to none. Very friendly and once your in the chair very efficient! We are thankful for the teams superior customer service and care .
K
4 months ago
Great response to urgent dental repair
My daughter chipped her front tooth the first night of Christmas break around 6:00pm. Dr. DeForest called me back within the hour and her tooth was fixed in less than 24 hours. It looks fabulous!! Relieved that we did not have to deal with her tooth pain for more than a day. Thanks to Dr. DeForest and his great staff!!!
K
5 months ago
Great service!
Everything is always great here.
T
5 months ago
Believe I began going to Dr. DeForest in 1990 .. before being his patient I was a nervous wreak just thinking about going to the dentist (bad experience as a child) .. almost from the beginning I was relaxed in his chair .. more so as time passed, even falling asleep during a root cannel!! He and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience .. Don't think I've told him this, but telling him now: he's not allowed to move or retire until I kick the bucket!!
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional personnel. Always make you feel at ease. Had not been there for almost two years and no one made me feel bad about it.
K
5 months ago
Everyone is always very pleasant.