Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr L Mednick
Prompt, courteous, and expert attention. Successful recementing of a crown. Highly recommended.
K
2 weeks ago
The best place for me and my kids
My kids and I feel completely at home at Dehnert Dental. They do everything to make you feel comfortable, safe, and in good care. The office is super clean and state-of-the-art. If you are nervous about dental care like I am, then this is a great place. My kids don't mind going to the dentist at all, and they always remember to brush and floss because of the reminders Dr. Mednick gives them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
As always, excellent dentistry, thorough and informative dental hygiene and friendly front offfice staff. I highly recommend Dr. Dehnert and Melissa as well as the entire practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Rapid, painless extraction!
Although I had the misfortune of developing a painful dental abscess as I landed in Tucson last Saturday night, I was fortunate to have incredible care by Dr. John Dehnert today. He saw me emergently, performed a diagnostic CT and extracted the culprit molar all within 1 hour. Great care from a doc who had never met me before today. He was recommended by a neighbor and I cannot possibly thank either one of the doctors enough.
P
3 weeks ago
Dehnert Dental
Excellent professional attitude, service. & care. Timely.
M
4 weeks ago
Only dentist office I have ever loved
Great hygienists and dentists! I have been a patient for 10 years. I haven't had wonderful experiences. Front office staff is incredible is well. I never feel like they are trying to sell me services I don't need. Anna Lisa was my hygienist today. First time, great work!
D
4 weeks ago
My hygienist Melissa ROCKS!
Great care by all. Biggest credit to my hygienist Melissa. Caring, thorough, pleasant. THANKS!
K
4 weeks ago
Hi, Dr. Dehnert has been my dentist for several years. I have never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
Caring
The entire staff is wonderful and so caring. I have been a patient for 16 years and have referred family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice
Can't say enough good things about Dehnert Dehnert. This is the best dental practice in Tucson. They are extremely professional and in my case they cater to my need for topical pain relief and nitrous in order yo hsve my teeth cleaned. The front reception personnel are friendly, personable and remember each patient's name.