Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dehnert Dental *****
Like any cleaning it’s painful, but if the hygienist and staff are compassionate you get through the pain each time, and feel good when it’s over with.
R
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
The dentists and staff at this office are all top notch. Their equipment is very modern and the views from the chairs are great. My family has been going here for 10 years and I highly recommend.
D
5 days ago
Lovely time
Best staff ever. Friendly and never painful.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff & service.
Had through dental cleaning and exam. Worked with me to set up treatment plan that fit my schedule. We’ve been loyal patients since 2008 due to the exceptional work and staff.
Q
2 weeks ago
It’s always an awesome experience, I definitely feel taken care of. Staff is super friendly!!! I totally dig it.
C
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Dr Dehnert and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for many years now. The front desk staff are warm and friendly. My hygienist is wonderful, she always explains what’s going with on with my teeth and gums. I have had lots of different dental procedures done by Dr Dehnert and I wouldn’t trust anyone else! I highly recommend Dehnert Dental for a happy smile!
T
1 month ago
Gentle and Sweet Dentist and Hygienist
They are the best! My young tween daughter love going to the dentist because they’re so gentle with our teeth and gums...they care about our dental health and very honest of what we need to do...
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Even when I come in grumpy (who doesn’t love going to the dentist). They are nice and polite and professional Best dentist I have ever had
Y
1 month ago
Amazing!
Every time I go they are super friendly and treat me so good! They do a great job in what they do and I recommend this place to everyone!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Profesional service, trust them with my teeth, love all their hygienists.