Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent dental office and care
I have the highest regard for Dehnert Dental. I always get excellent care. The staff at the front desk are wonderful, helpful and answer the phone. No listening to a recording. The hygienist staff and dentists are top professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring professionals
I have rotten teeth. I’m not always in a good mood when I go in bc my teeth let me down. They are understanding and patient with me. I trust them also. I would definitely recommend them
K
1 month ago
The best!
Been going for over a decade and will never go another place. Everyone is amazing....especially Leslie.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice. I have referred anyone that I know that were looking for a dentist. Professional, caring, friendly and very accommodating. Looking for the right dentist.... They are Top Drawer.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly.
All the staff here are great and are amazing at communicating what is going on. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I love the office. It was very clean (I watched them spraying down all the chairs in the lobby). They were on time and efficient. Everyone was in a great mood and happy to be working. I felt safe.
J
2 months ago
Always professional, a first class practice, friendly folks.
B
2 months ago
From deathly afraid to loving the dentist
I cannot say enough about the group at Dehnert Dental. From the front desk girls, to Melissa (my favorite hygienist ever), to Chris, to Dr. Mednick and Dr. Dehnert. They are seriously the best! I was petrified of going to the dentist for so many years from having bad experiences as a kid. But from day one they made me feel comfortable and truly cared for. I used to have to get gas just to get a cleaning. I would go in shaking with anxiety. Now I can proudly say I walk in every six months with confidence and a little excitement to see everyone there. Been there for years and I will never go anywhere else! Thanks to the whole team! They are all amazing! ♥️
C
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Practice in Tucson
Great service today for this cowardly patient. Dr Medneck accommodated me and helped me deal with my fear. Over and done with with in no time at all. Have gone to this practice for over 15 years and highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
very professional and considerate. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Dehnert and her staff.