Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent, thoughtfull, professional, encouraging teaches me about the things I can do to keep my dental health as good as it can be
Leslie is the best dental hygienist I have ever had! One of the biggest reasons Dehnert Dental is my choice for my dental health and needs. She always has suggestions and let’s me know why they will help. At my stage in life it’s important to take excellent care of my teeth. Leslie is the best!
D
1 week ago
It was quick.
J
1 week ago
Thanks
See everyone in 6 months. Thanks
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff!
I can’t say enough good things about Dehnert Dental! Such friendly and helpful staff. They always put you at ease and the office is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Dehnert is the best! He is so competent and caring. It’s easy to schedule appointments. I always recommend him for anyone looking for a great dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, prompt with appointment. Pleasant greetings upon arrival
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Dehnert and his staff are very professional, competent, and efficient! I have referred family and friends to Dehnert Dental.
A
1 month ago
Great time at the dentist
Haha funny title because no one has fun at the dentist right? Well as always, Dehnert Dental took care of me efficiently with care!
M
1 month ago
Everything went very smooth with no problems. Would recommed to everyone. E everyone very courteous.
R
2 months ago
Very professional caring staff
I always know I am in the best hands at Dehnert Dental. The most professional staff I have ever seen. Outstanding and knowledgeable treatment by both Dr Dehnert and Dr Mednick and their crew. Ethical, helpful and kind. You can’t really ask for more.
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Dehnert for around 10 years. He and his staff have always been very kind, professional, caring, and informative. Dr. Mednick did a fabulous job of easing my son into his dental exams as a toddler and he still enjoys having his teeth cleaned and examined. I always recommend Dehnert Dental any time someone is looking for a dentist.