Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Lovely office, experienced hygienist, thorough exam, thoughtful review of issues, expert cost estimate.
I'm happy to have found this practice. My dentist retired, I liked dr. Dehnert, this is my new dentist!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality
I cannot think of a better word that describes my dentist,hygienist, and all the office staff. Quality is what I feel when I am there. I recommend Dehnert dental every chance I get.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience
I have had nothing but great care at Dehnert Dental. The appointments are timely, the staff is helpful and informative and I feel confident that the dental care is top notch. I recommend them wholeheartedly
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very professional!!
I always enjoy my visits with Dehnert Dental! I feel very welcomed and always leave with a good feeling! I recommend this office!
K
1 month ago
High quality service with exceptionally caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Mrs
I've been with Dehnert Dental for more than a decade. Every interaction has been wonderful. Drs. Dehnert and Mednick are superb dentists. They and all their staff are caring professionals who treat the human being in the chair, not just their teeth. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
All staff members are top notch. Very professional and genuinely nice people.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Dehnert great "chair" side manner. Talked thru the procedure. Not in the least bit nervous/concerned. I knew i was in great hands.
K
3 months ago
A positive professional dental experience
Dehnert Dental has their act together. It’s a clean, modern office that is well run. Their hygienists are articulate and skilled and Dr. Dehnert knows his profession. It’s nice to be in hands and walk out of a dental appointment satisfied with the experience.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service from caring profesionals
I have severe anxiety from a past dental trauma. Dr.Mendick was calm, reassuring and extremely compassionate. I truly felt that she was focusing on my comfort. I will definitely be coming to her from now on. All of the office staff was also kind and accommodating! The hygienist and techs were also amazing! I had a very positive experience!