Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Dehnert great "chair" side manner. Talked thru the procedure. Not in the least bit nervous/concerned. I knew i was in great hands.
K
1 month ago
A positive professional dental experience
Dehnert Dental has their act together. It’s a clean, modern office that is well run. Their hygienists are articulate and skilled and Dr. Dehnert knows his profession. It’s nice to be in hands and walk out of a dental appointment satisfied with the experience.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service from caring profesionals
I have severe anxiety from a past dental trauma. Dr.Mendick was calm, reassuring and extremely compassionate. I truly felt that she was focusing on my comfort. I will definitely be coming to her from now on. All of the office staff was also kind and accommodating! The hygienist and techs were also amazing! I had a very positive experience!
J
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Friendly staff, nice relaxing art, views of the Catalina mountains and mobiles. Got me in right away for an emergency crown replacement.
D
2 months ago
Good as filling gets
Initial local may have been a little light! Am I a wimp or it was light. Dentist re-locales and we carried on. Like I said, good as it gets for dental work.
E
3 months ago
Friendly & Thorough
I went for my first visit and everyone was very friendly and informative. The hygienist explained every step and what it meant which was very reassuring. I’m used to not really knowing what’s going on and I learned a lot about my teeth and the reasons I am experiencing sensitivity. There were nice views out the windows and the Doctor was very nice as well. I didn’t feel as anxious as I normally do. They addressed all of my problems very professionally and with optimism as opposed to lecturing me. I highly recommend this place just off my first visit and plan to continue going here.
S
3 months ago
I love my Dr. Dehnert. He is very professional and good person. All stuff friendly and professional. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Would not go anywhere else for dental care
I have seen Dr. Dehnert for more than 10 years. Never had an issue. He is an excellent dentist, competent and kind. Dr. Mednick is equally good, in fact all the staff at Dehnert Dental are wonderful. If you are looking for a new dentist you will not go wrong with Dehnert Dental.
A
3 months ago
Friendly fantastic service
Couldn't be happier with my experience, they fixed my tooth, it looks great!! Highly recommend their office.
S
4 months ago
I’ve been a. client of Dr Dehnert for over 10 years, can’t say enough about how excellent he is!