Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 month ago
It’s always an awesome experience, I definitely feel taken care of. Staff is super friendly!!! I totally dig it.
C
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Dr Dehnert and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for many years now. The front desk staff are warm and friendly. My hygienist is wonderful, she always explains what’s going with on with my teeth and gums. I have had lots of different dental procedures done by Dr Dehnert and I wouldn’t trust anyone else! I highly recommend Dehnert Dental for a happy smile!
T
2 months ago
Gentle and Sweet Dentist and Hygienist
They are the best! My young tween daughter love going to the dentist because they’re so gentle with our teeth and gums...they care about our dental health and very honest of what we need to do...
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Even when I come in grumpy (who doesn’t love going to the dentist). They are nice and polite and professional Best dentist I have ever had
Y
2 months ago
Amazing!
Every time I go they are super friendly and treat me so good! They do a great job in what they do and I recommend this place to everyone!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Profesional service, trust them with my teeth, love all their hygienists.
G
3 months ago
Thoroughly Professional
This was the best cleaning I have gotten in over 30 years. It was thorough and complete. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and she was very gentle. Overall everyone from the dentist, hygienist to the front desk staff was cheerful and professional. I can't say enough good things about my experience.
G
3 months ago
Thoroughly professional
This was the best cleaning I have gotten in over 30 years. It was thorough and complete. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and she was very gentle. Overall everyone from the dentist, hygienist to the front desk staff was cheerful and professiona. I can't say enough good things about my experience.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional
Staff is kind. Very concerned how heath condition affect dental work. They make sure you are pain free and comfortable
L
3 months ago
Leslie my Hygienist provided exactly service. She always has a great attitude and personality.