Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Tucson
Dehnert Dental is an amazing dental practice. They practice preventative dentistry and educate their patients to help them make good dental hygiene habits. My hygenist is so attentive and patient for my need for nitrous and numbing gel. Both Dr Dehnert and Dr Mednick are very professional, thorough and personable. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable, helping patients with payment decisions. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
3 months ago
Great Service!
As always great service and professional and friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience!
In addition to regular maintenance I have also had Dr. Dehnert replace a crown and am having 3 implants done (in process). From my quarterly cleanings to major work, every appointment is a positive experience. Professional yet friendly staff, smooth scheduling, and follow up phone calls after major procedures. I would highly recommend this practice!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Tucson
Always great. Friendly, efficient staff who explain each step as it is happening. Total Pros!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Tucson
Always great. Friendly, efficient staff who explain each step as it is happening. Total Pros!
G
4 months ago
Long standing patient
Gentle cleaning! Empathetic! Always efficient, friendly, professional and interested about any concerns. I love my hygienist. Talked about Interesting fun topics, keeping my mind off the business in my mouth.
M
4 months ago
Great service, helpful advice.
I have always loved this office. The staff are well informed and always polite and the dentists have gone out of there way to fit me in for urgent situations. Melissa did my cleaning today and explained everything to me, she stayed positive and gave great advice. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I continue to be impressed with the high level of care; professional yet friendly, excellent recommendations for improved dental hygiene!
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
Have been going to Dehnert Dental for over 10 years. They provide a high standard of care and are very personable. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
Always helpful
Love these people. Always so helpful and accommodating. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!