Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
I can’t say enough good things about Dehnert Dental! Such friendly and helpful staff. They always put you at ease and the office is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Dehnert is the best! He is so competent and caring. It’s easy to schedule appointments. I always recommend him for anyone looking for a great dentist.
L
11 months ago
High quality of service, prompt with appointment. Pleasant greetings upon arrival
D
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Dehnert and his staff are very professional, competent, and efficient! I have referred family and friends to Dehnert Dental.
A
11 months ago
Great time at the dentist
Haha funny title because no one has fun at the dentist right? Well as always, Dehnert Dental took care of me efficiently with care!
M
11 months ago
Everything went very smooth with no problems. Would recommed to everyone. E everyone very courteous.
R
12 months ago
Very professional caring staff
I always know I am in the best hands at Dehnert Dental. The most professional staff I have ever seen. Outstanding and knowledgeable treatment by both Dr Dehnert and Dr Mednick and their crew. Ethical, helpful and kind. You can’t really ask for more.
L
12 months ago
Professional, caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Dehnert for around 10 years. He and his staff have always been very kind, professional, caring, and informative. Dr. Mednick did a fabulous job of easing my son into his dental exams as a toddler and he still enjoys having his teeth cleaned and examined. I always recommend Dehnert Dental any time someone is looking for a dentist.
M
12 months ago
nice polite and very helpful
S
12 months ago
Dr L Mednick
Prompt, courteous, and expert attention. Successful recementing of a crown. Highly recommended.
K
1 year ago
The best place for me and my kids
My kids and I feel completely at home at Dehnert Dental. They do everything to make you feel comfortable, safe, and in good care. The office is super clean and state-of-the-art. If you are nervous about dental care like I am, then this is a great place. My kids don't mind going to the dentist at all, and they always remember to brush and floss because of the reminders Dr. Mednick gives them.