Dehnert Dental

Dentist

3945 East Ft. Lowell

Suite 209

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dehnertdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Dehnert Dental
Excellent professional attitude, service. & care. Timely.
M
10 months ago
Only dentist office I have ever loved
Great hygienists and dentists! I have been a patient for 10 years. I haven't had wonderful experiences. Front office staff is incredible is well. I never feel like they are trying to sell me services I don't need. Anna Lisa was my hygienist today. First time, great work!
D
10 months ago
My hygienist Melissa ROCKS!
Great care by all. Biggest credit to my hygienist Melissa. Caring, thorough, pleasant. THANKS!
K
10 months ago
Hi, Dr. Dehnert has been my dentist for several years. I have never had a bad experience.
D
10 months ago
Caring
The entire staff is wonderful and so caring. I have been a patient for 16 years and have referred family and friends.
C
10 months ago
Best dental practice
Can't say enough good things about Dehnert Dehnert. This is the best dental practice in Tucson. They are extremely professional and in my case they cater to my need for topical pain relief and nitrous in order yo hsve my teeth cleaned. The front reception personnel are friendly, personable and remember each patient's name.
B
10 months ago
Great experience. Always very nice and professional. Walk in and they know you by name. That don't try to sell you crap you don't need. My hygienist is a rock star. And I can't say enough nice things about Dr Mednick.
T
10 months ago
Always great service and amazingly friendly people!!
I love this place..Dr Mednick is super nice , kind and professional!!! This is the best Dental Office I have ever been to!!