Deitz Family Dental

Dentist

108 Everett Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

deitzfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Very Professional, Efficient Office
I lost a filling and was able to get right in to have my tooth repaired. Very friendly, patient staff helps since I have a fear of dental drills. Dr. Deitz is wonderful as is Dr. Graziano.
M
5 months ago
High quality service friendly and caring ❤️💯
Everyone at their practice is caring and professional, I feel very blessed to be in their care.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist
My long term dentist retired and Dr Gtaziano took over. She is calm, professional, and caring. I called today at 1:30. She fit me in by 430. I trust her judgement, she explains things well, and gives amazing novacaine shots. All of the staff are warm, welcoming, and professional.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Today’s visit was a big success! I had a crown fall out and Dr. Graziano was able to glue it back in. Very quick and saved money. Thanks
D
5 months ago
Best family practice around
Best family dental practice around. The staff is efficient and patient. What more can you ask for! The dentists and hygienists are top notch. I really feel that I can trust their judgment and have Any procedure done on my teeth without worry.
P
5 months ago
My experience was great I love it there
G
6 months ago
Super friendly, comfortable & professional
Such a pleasant, friendly, clean & professional experience from the minute you walk in until the end of the visit! Entire staff is very friendly & welcoming & Dr Graziano is a wonderful dentist!
J
7 months ago
Quality service with professionalism and friendliness
Service began on time, work was performed on me in a professional manner and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this business to anyone needing dental services.
S
7 months ago
Most recent visit ...
My visit to Deitz Family Dental yesterday, Jan, 13 2020, went well --- no drama, no fanfare .., That's the way I like it --- easy does it ... My checkup and cleaning were completed with no hitches by Dr. Graziano and her competent staff ... Thank You ...
C
7 months ago
I believed to have potentially lose a part of my dental work as I found what was similar to a tooth in my salad and they took me on an urgent basis within 24 hours
Very attentive, pleasant and helpful with good outcome