Deitz Family Dental

Dentist

108 Everett Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

deitzfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality service with professionalism and friendliness
Service began on time, work was performed on me in a professional manner and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this business to anyone needing dental services.
S
5 days ago
Most recent visit ...
My visit to Deitz Family Dental yesterday, Jan, 13 2020, went well --- no drama, no fanfare .., That's the way I like it --- easy does it ... My checkup and cleaning were completed with no hitches by Dr. Graziano and her competent staff ... Thank You ...
C
2 weeks ago
I believed to have potentially lose a part of my dental work as I found what was similar to a tooth in my salad and they took me on an urgent basis within 24 hours
Very attentive, pleasant and helpful with good outcome
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and proactive to make sure you have and maintain healthy teeth. WHAT a great staff .
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly..
I always feel so comfortable with Lydia who takes such wonderful care of me. She is the best..caring, gentle . Dr. Graziano, you have the best staff from front desk to Hygienist and, of, course you! I am so happy your dental practice has become successful. We have referred many friends and family and they are all very happy. So happy to hear Dr. Deitz is back working a bit..
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
Had a filling done today. The dentist and chair side technician were both very professional, prompt and kind. I have some anxiety going to the dentist. Both the dentist and the chair side were very understanding and helped me to deal with my stress. Filling was done quickly with no discomfort during or afterwards. The dentist used a newer type of numbing agent which took effect quickly and also wore off quickly afterwards which was very nice.
W
1 month ago
Professional and excellent service.
I was taken on time and the cleaning was very thorough and the dental tech did a great job.
P
1 month ago
Office staff is friendly and efficient. Dental hygienist Lydia is exceptionally thorough. Dr Graziano is professional, kind and willing to listen to my concerns.
S
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is immaculate. Dr Graziano is gentle, honest, efficient and kind. We are so very pleased with this practice.
S
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is immaculate. Dr Graziano is gentle, honest, efficient and kind. We are so very pleased with this practice.