Deitz Family Dental

Dentist

108 Everett Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

deitzfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High Quality Family-Like Professionals
I love coming to Dietz Family Dental to see Dr. Graziano and her staff. Tammy performed my Prophylaxis today and did an awesome job. She’s been cleaning my teeth for years and I have yet to see anyone match her compassion and professionalism. Prior to this appointment, Dr. Graziano did an awesome job in repairing a cracked filling that was somewhat of an emergency. She was able to take me within a short period of time, which I was very grateful for. The Dr. Graziano/Tammy Team at Dietz Family Dental and the rest of the staff are simply the best!
S
4 days ago
Very nice the staff and fast and professional job.
N
5 days ago
Love Deitz Family Dental!
D
6 days ago
I use to see Dr deitz 26 years ago now I see his daughter. Love love her the staff is awesome. Would recommend. Painless my
P
6 days ago
Great dental office
I went in for a broken tooth. Great experience, my tooth was fixed with no problems. Dr. Graziano is a wonderful dentist. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist
B
6 days ago
Extremely caring individuals...Caitlyn is a joy🤗
M
2 weeks ago
family style and professional Dentistry at its finest
staff is friendly and courteous, everything runs on time hygienist is curious and friendly but does her job in a timely manner Dr. Graziano is efficient and down-to-earth in Her diagnosis and treatment options You won't find a better practice
T
2 weeks ago
Honestly the staff was very friendly, and they were able to get me in b4 my initial appointment . I really like how dr.Graziano made me feel comfortable and her professional aggressiveness to help me with my situation in such short notice. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.