Deitz Family Dental

Dentist

108 Everett Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deitzfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Top Quality Dental Care
My visit to Deitz Family Dental went exceptionally well ... I had a cavity beneath a crown and didn't know whether the crown could be saved while removing the decay ... It turned out the decay wasn't too widespread, which enabled Dr. Graziano to carefully drill thru and crown, remove the decay and apply the filling ... I hardly felt the novocaine needle which was another plus ... Thank You Dr. Graziano ...
S
2 days ago
Friendly and polite always professional
You will never develop a dentist phobia with this office. They answer all your questions and basically are the best! I would highly recommend this office
M
2 days ago
Great dentist office!
A
2 weeks ago
What a great bunch of people!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, highly qualified, state of the art equipment friendly and a lovely staff
I went in for a cleaning and panoramic X-rays. X-rays tech was friendly and made sure I was not pinched by the X-ray film they insert in your mouth. The dental hygienist worked on every tooth and area of gums. Did a thorough cleaning was gentle ,yet precise. I am going back for a filling and my next cleaning. Also, I knew the cost when I booked appointment and the office gave me a cost quote for my next visit. I highly recommend this office.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
This dental office is SUPERIOR and that’s just and understatement.
P
1 month ago
Prompt and attentive service
Deitz Family Dental has a friendly staff. I was into my appointment on time and not rushed out to fast. The doctor was kind and didn’t treat me like just another number.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and skilled while also welcoming and friendly
I highly recommend Caitlin Graziano, DDS. She is highly skilled using the newest techniques, explains everything in an easy to understand way, and is a very nice person as well.
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
No one loves to go to the dentist, but Dr. Graziano is a great dentist that also makes the visit a very pleasant experience...
K
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
Very cooperative with obtaining an appointment for my schedule. Easy to work with, very friendly office staff. Upon arrival- quick to take you back. Hygienist- Karen, was very thorough and professional. Dr Graziano was very friendly and professional- I love that she took the time to get to know me and I didn’t feel rushed. She and the hygienist Explained everything they did. Will definitely recommend!