Deitz Family Dental

Dentist

108 Everett Rd.

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deitzfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Caitlin and her staff are wonderful, highly recommended!
M
4 months ago
Cleaning and checkup ✔
Dr Graziano is terrific and thorough! My hygienist Lydia is diligent and pleasant. Great visit today!🍁💙🌞🍂😍
C
5 months ago
Excellent service
The service provided for me was excellent from the call to make an appointment to the actual service everyone there is kind ,friendly,and very professional
S
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Caitlin was great. Stella, who is 6, had 2 fillings done and she was very patient and caring.
M
5 months ago
I would highly recommend Deitz Family Dental. I am a fairly new patient after being with my former Dentist all my life, who sadly passed away last year . The transition has been excellent! Dr. Esepian passed his baton to the right person!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient!
Dr did a great job- always keeping my comfort in mind.
D
5 months ago
High quality, state of the art professional care and dental services
Deitz Family Dental provides state of the art dental care in an easily accessible location with high-quality professional staff. They are a well trained and collaborative team, with excellent interpersonal and communication skills as well as technical expertise. Their pride in providing top quality services is evident, and they are trustworthy in every respect. I am grateful to be receiving care from such caring and competent providers, most notably Dr. G. who is a second-generation dentist of the highest caliber.
R
5 months ago
My experience with Deitz Family dental was vey pleasant to say the least.. I had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, and then an oral exam. Everything was done very thoroughly, professionally and pain free. All questions I had were answered and explained to my satisfaction. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable,and they take the time to explain everything that needs to be done. I felt totally relaxed throughout the entire visit. I look forward to my next visit as I know they have my best interest in mind. With their help I should have my teeth for the rest of my life.
H
5 months ago
Very Professional
Great people and had a great experience with Dr G, she is awesome
C
6 months ago
Upbeat and Professional
This was my first visit to Dietz Family Dental. There was a nice parking lot. The staff was welcoming and upbeat when I walked in and put me right at ease. The cleaning of my teeth was very thorough AND it didn’t hurt!! I was very impressed with the entire practice!