Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
One dentist office I don't hate going to!
I typically dread dentist visits, but I have been pleasantly surprised with Dekamore Dental. This was my third visit there and each time it has been efficient, friendly, and pain free.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly employees
My 9 year old was just seen by doctor, he was very friendly and made her cavity filling seem fast and took her attention away from it, she had a very good experience and I plan on bringing the entire family here. It was clean, attention was giving during concerns and explanations where clear and directions where explained where my daughter could understand and feel comfortable. Would recommend dekamore dentist to all.
E
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly,curtious.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional very friendly !
Took my three year old twins was their first time they were so friendly with them made them feel comfortable you would have thought my kids knew the staff there ! When it comes to your kids you want the best and want them comfortable and not scared I recommend this place to everyone I know hope you do too!
A
2 weeks ago
highly satisfied
I am absolutely beyond satisfied with the teeth work I had done here. I had fillings that needed filled and they did a marvelous job ! I'm so appreciative of the hard work the dentist did and I'm confident in smiling again :)
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service with excellent value
I walked in to make an appointment as we were running errands in the area. I walked out with clean teeth as their just happened to be an opening at that time. I was amazed at the service I received. I told my family at dinner they needed to go and get their teeth cleaned ASAP!😁
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Awesome customer Service and SUPER friendly
Everyone was very friendly from the start. It was my very first time here, I had an appointment at 8 am and missed it for a personal reason, they were really nice and open about squeezing me in at 830am. The assistant was super nice, and the doctor was super helpful. Keep up the great work Dekamore Dental Team!
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff!!
Everyone made my son and I feel comfortable and he's 3 so that's great! The dr is the best!
S
1 month ago
Professional and super nice!
I love this dentist! I had a couple pretty bad teeth and they got me in the same day and took care of the issue immediately! No waiting! I will be using this dentist from now on!
B
1 month ago
Staff we're all very professional,and very kind. Made the experience painless.
Needed a tooth extracted. Staff made this procedure as easy as a cleaning.