Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
J
1 week ago
Friendly
Staff members where very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with my visit to Dekamore Dental. Dr. Locascio and his assistant Jess were very attentive and informative. They took the time to complete a thorough inspection of my teeth and answer my questions thoughtfully.
D
1 month ago
Was very patient with my brother he has a speech impediment and they seem to treat him as anybody else and I like that
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and understanding
My mouth is infected and they understood and was very careful with me as much as they could be. I can’t open my mouth that big but they worked with me
M
1 month ago
Great place
Fast n through
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Very friendly and helpful. Doctor was awesome
S
2 months ago
Once I walked in i was attended to immediately. The environment was calm. Front desk, Dental assitats, and doctors knew exactly what they were doing. They think of.the patient needs.they explain everything, and they work with you when it comes to payments. They all worked as a team, very professional and extremely nice and kind. Doctors are gentle.
S
2 months ago
Once I walked in i was attended to immediately. The environment was calm. Front desk, Dental assitats, and doctors knew exactly what they were doing. They think of.the patient needs.they explain everything, and they work with you when it comes to payments. They all worked as a team, very professional and extremely nice and kind. Doctors are gentle.
G
2 months ago
The moment we walked in the office we were greeted with a warm welcoming. The staff was very professional, informative and caring. They were great with my son. They were very detailed and answered any questions i had. I love the fact that their reminder cards have a sticker to put on my calender. The texts are great. The dr was very hands on and caring for her patients. I'm so glad we are here and will always recommend this office.