Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My first visit
This dentist office is not only friendly and professional but they're not pushy I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area or anywhere else looking for a dentist
T
2 weeks ago
Really nice and professional staff
They made me feel comfortable and welcome
G
4 weeks ago
I have been a member of the Dekamore Family for several years now .they are friendly compassionate and very thorough.i have had extractions,fillings & srveral cleanungs Drs and operating staff are friendly knowledgeable as well as showing a very calming attitude. Such a child friendly atmosphere! I see children smiling as they leave with “goodie bags” I recommend ‘this group to others seeking dental care!..
K
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
The staff was friendly and thorough. From the time I arrived until I left, I had contact with personell. My wait time between x-rays and seeing the Dr. Was minimal. I was given a treatment plan immediately and was also able to find out what my out-of-pocket expenses would be. Overall a very good experience.
M
1 month ago
Good services!!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly people explained what they were doing nice place to go
G
1 month ago
First time going, took me in right away. Very friendly staff and they explain to you exactly what you need and what you’re getting done. Will stay with Dekamore dental for the years to come. Thank you for such a great first time experience.
K
2 months ago
Its good
L
2 months ago
Amazing dental care
I visited Dr Layer and staff today. They are very caring here. I had chips of bone removed from a prior extraction. Not much pain at all! I highly recommend this office for those of us who don't care to go to a dentist office! They are great!
G
2 months ago
Excellent