Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Warm, Kind, Caring and Understanding
My experience with Dekamore Dentist has always been an awesome experience. Anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist will find that Dekamore is not the average dentist office. The staff are ALWAYS warm and kind and the dentist communicate with the dental assistant AND you the WHOLE time. There is no question in what they are doing in your mouth. Dr. Lee was so kind and very gentle when she took care of two of my cavities. I thought I would have to schedule another appointment for those, but she made time for me and did them both while I was there. The shots are always a bit intimidating but not with Dekamore Dentist. The dentist here REALLY know what they are doing and have developed a cool technique when putting the shot in your mouth; I hardly felt the pinch. Dr. Lee can give me a shot ANY day!! Thank you Dekamore Dentist for always being so kind and comforting and last but not least, understanding our fears and being so CONSIDERATE!!!
N
3 weeks ago
First time going to dentist in 10 plus years
I was was terrified of the dentist haven’t gone in 10 or more years. They made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and talked me through everything.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Layer
He was willing to try an alternative method for fixing my handicapped daughter's tooth. Friendly and competent!
M
2 months ago
Quick and helpful
My visit was super quick and they even accommodated a request for as unplanned procedure (as I couldn't come on a different day). Very professional and friendly staff Dr. Layer was great!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Experience Highly Reccomend!
Dekamore dental was recommended to me by a friend and they were great! I am a busy professional and was seen right on time. The receptionist was pleasant and Dani the assistant was very kind and helpful. Dr. Layer was on the ball and very friendly. They walked me through everything and got right to it. It is evident to me they run a good business. Im not a big fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Layer made me feel very comfortable and I am very happy with the experience. The facility is clean, staff is professional and courteous and their pricing was great too! I wouldn't hesitate too recommend Dekamore Dental to anyone and will be returning for my future needs. MW Grossmann Dekalb IL
R
3 months ago
Average
I declined dental X-rays; they did not explain the why X-rays should be taken yet I had to sign a form that they did. Office assistants don’t seem to be very friendly or engaging. Dentist was thorough and informative.
A
3 months ago
Great customer staff and place!
Very convent, friendly, fast and professional! I always have a great experience! Either if I’m there for myself or my kids! The staff is great with my kids and so is the dentist!
M
3 months ago
Great customer service
I’ve been going here for a couple of years now and I’ve never had a negative experience. Everyone who I have come across has been polite, professional, and helpful. I have two little ones and the staff is so nice and patient!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend, friendly, professional, fast and reasonable costs for dental services.
L
3 months ago
I had a tooth break off at work and they got me right way. No one was judgmental they treated you with respect and made you feel important!