Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service 👍
The new office is very clean and the waiting room is spacious, the staff's attention is professional towards the patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very clean and everyone there is great, caring and great atmosphere too.
M
1 month ago
New office, very clean, more space on waiting area Nurses and the front desk very nice. Thank you so much !!!
J
2 months ago
😷😷👍
K
2 months ago
Awesome
Love this place. New office. Nice and clean. Staff very professional and are very nice. Been with them for +5 years. Thanks everyone!!
T
2 months ago
Amazing service for my one year old
This was our first time here and my son’s first dentist appointment as he’s one and the service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and the dentist was great even though my son was a little freaked out about everything going on. Plus, their new office is beautifully done!
T
2 months ago
Dekamore dental
Always responsive staff is prepared from the scheduling to the check out for services . The dentists and hygienist are forever changing due to their lower than average pay scale for the industry. They are well trained and schooled, using Dekamore as a stepping stone in their careers!
N
2 months ago
Cleaning
I went in for a cleaning and the only thing I got was xrays and told about a deep cleaning. Didn’t even get a cleaning
C
2 months ago
Fast
Fast service. No bs. They explain everything from billing to care directly. Very satisfied with my visit.
T
3 months ago
Professional, informative, friendly
Very pleased, Nice people. Highly recommend