Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great!
K
3 days ago
High quality service, excellent and friendly staff
Needed a last minute appointment for my daughter to get her teeth cleaned before getting her braces on, and they were able to accommodate. Thank you Dekamore Dental!
M
5 days ago
Patient caring polite
I’ve been coming here for years with my two little ones and my son who is 5 has major anxiety and a horrible gag reflex. The staff is always so patient, and polite with my son. We moved an hour away and still go here because of the wonderful customer service! Thank you all For all you do!!
J
1 week ago
I love the new space and staffing was beyond friendly and helpful as their usual standard
V
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and treatment
I won a whitening in a raffle and received great treatment and instructions step by step on what was taking place. I was Highly satisfied with my visit today .
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff to my 3 kids. My twin boys had their first visit and the dentist was very accommodating to them.
A
2 weeks ago
Good service and friendly people
Good service and friendly people
M
4 weeks ago
My first time here the experience was wonderful. I felt comfortable from the time I got there. Dr Loo is very good and polite. All employees very informative and professional.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and gentle
I came to get a cleaning and ended up needing a filling. I got the filling with no novacane necessary. Dentist was gentle enough to file down the cavity with little to no pain. I have have very bad dental experiences but Dekamore made me feel secure & in good hands
R
1 month ago
Excellent attention and service, made us feel very confident in the results. I highly recommend this office. Thanks