Dekamore Dental

Dentist

2563 Sycamore Road

Dekalb, IL 60115-2007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dekamoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Thank You for the Great care.
Besides the ongoing services for regular preventative check ups. I recently had a crown fitted and applied, with a very professional outcome. Thank You.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The stuff was nice and helpful.
S
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
I had such a great experience with a filling, worried that a root canal might be needed. The dentist was careful and took his time, and avoided the nerve, saving me money, and discomfort. I highly recommend this office!
C
3 months ago
Staff was friendly n professional
C
3 months ago
Staff was friendly n professional
V
4 months ago
Good quality service
I received quick and efficient service. The doctor was very informative and told me the next steps to continue to care for my teeth and mouth.
O
4 months ago
Great cleaning!
I loved the new dental assistant. She was so nice and told me what she was going to do. I even got to hold the vacuum instrument. Definitely a 10 out of 10 experience.
C
4 months ago
Quality, friendly service
I had an old filling replaced. Dr. Hagen and the dental assistant were very professional and friendly! They took the time to make sure they sent me off happy. I would recommend them to anyone!
T
4 months ago
My daughter was very happy with the service that she referred me to Dekamore Dental and I can see why, because from the moment I called to make an appointment with the until I made my next appointment at the front desk upon leaving my service and treatment from the receptionist, assistant and doctor was excellent, I'm so glad that I listened to my daughter and I will definitely recommend everyone I know and those I don't to come to Dekamore Dental
K
4 months ago
Very Friendly, Nice And Quick . I Enjoyed My First Day Being There . Thanks From Khaliah