Del Lago Dental

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 130

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Friendly staff, state of the art equipment, clear billing policies/practices, convenient location and great dental care. From the from the office staff, to the hygienist to Dr. Day I was very pleased with my experience.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Paul Day and his staff are so kind and caring. When I cracked and chipped a few of my front teeth in a fall, Dr. Day gently and skillfully repaired the damage and made my smile nicer than it was before. My family members have all appreciated coming to Del Lago Dental for several years now. We feel that we are in excellent hands with Dr. Day.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Paul Day and his staff are so kind and caring. When I cracked and chipped a few of my front teeth in a fall, Dr. Day gently and skillfully repaired the damage and made my smile nicer than it was before. My family members have all appreciated coming to Del Lago Dental for several years now. We feel that we are in excellent hands with Dr. Day.
R
7 months ago
First visit
This was my first time and I could not have had a better experience. Thanks to all of the staff.
A
8 months ago
Professional and personable always!
With sore gums and suspected infection, I called Dr. Day’s office and was seen the next morning. I needed further treatment and was worked in later that same day! I was grateful and relieved at my care, especially since it was so needed. Dr Day and his group are consistently friendly and professional. I can’t say enough about their skills.
S
9 months ago
A Friend in Dentistry
Dr. Day and his team always treat me and my family as part of their family. The performance and service of this team is exceptional!
L
9 months ago
Amazing
Painless shots! Impeccable work! Great personality!
J
10 months ago
Great Service
Always enjoy my experience at Dr Day’s Office. Believe it or not, I like going to see my dentist Dr Day. Staff is very good at what they do, Dr Day is fun to talk with. We always have a few laughs. Couldn’t recommend higher!
G
10 months ago
I’m very impressed. Total pros and still down to earth
Waited twenty years and if all my other DDS experiences been like this, I’d be in every three months
K
10 months ago
Best service, caring attention and professional friendly staff
Emergency service to fix cracked tooth. Got appt next day and all staff made the experience positive and comfortable. I'm a nervous type in the chair but with the special attention and care given to me, I am able to finish the work without pain or discomfort. They are attentive, professional and allow a pleasant experience