Del Lago Dental

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 130

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dellagodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and personable always!
With sore gums and suspected infection, I called Dr. Day’s office and was seen the next morning. I needed further treatment and was worked in later that same day! I was grateful and relieved at my care, especially since it was so needed. Dr Day and his group are consistently friendly and professional. I can’t say enough about their skills.
S
3 weeks ago
A Friend in Dentistry
Dr. Day and his team always treat me and my family as part of their family. The performance and service of this team is exceptional!
L
1 month ago
Amazing
Painless shots! Impeccable work! Great personality!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Always enjoy my experience at Dr Day’s Office. Believe it or not, I like going to see my dentist Dr Day. Staff is very good at what they do, Dr Day is fun to talk with. We always have a few laughs. Couldn’t recommend higher!
G
2 months ago
I’m very impressed. Total pros and still down to earth
Waited twenty years and if all my other DDS experiences been like this, I’d be in every three months
K
2 months ago
Best service, caring attention and professional friendly staff
Emergency service to fix cracked tooth. Got appt next day and all staff made the experience positive and comfortable. I'm a nervous type in the chair but with the special attention and care given to me, I am able to finish the work without pain or discomfort. They are attentive, professional and allow a pleasant experience
D
2 months ago
Fast, thorough and kind
Great experience and service as always
J
3 months ago
A+ service
I am impressed continually over many years of being a patient at Del Lago Dental of the consistent level of service and care that my family and I receive. My children are grown and live in other cities, but somehow, they stay patients here .... as if there is NO other dentist around. Is there? I wouldn’t know, we wouldn’t think of going anywhere else 😬
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist with Great Staff
I was in today for my 6 month cleaning. Everyone was very professional and great at what they do I have been going to Doctor Day since he opened his office Im not sure but I think it was around 1995. Doctor Day and his Staff the entire time have been not only good at what they do but very friendly I've recommend them to several friends over the years
G
3 months ago
My Favorite Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Day for many years and he is awesome! He and his whole staff make me feel comfortable every time I'm there. I recommend Dr. Day to all of my local friends, as I trust him and appreciate the kind and gentle care he gives.