Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Wonderful Service and Friendly Smiles
I was taken care of very well. I hadn't seen a dentist for 20 years and I was worried how my teeth were. They checked me out and I paid the $29.00 first visit exam and x-rays. I had periodontal disease. My first side, I didn't numb up well and it hurt a lot. The only thing that really hurts afterwards are the puncture points from the Novocain. The room where they do that is really cold, I suggest wearing long pants, long-sleeved shirt and I wore a hat. I felt better health wise after the first treatment. I got the other side done and if I keep going to the dentist I should be fine. The price they charged was reasonable for 20 years of neglect. I was a single mom and I never got coverage for my teeth. The receptionist is so sweet and nice with her southern drawl. It makes you feel welcome when she calls you honey or such.
D
2 days ago
Wonderful people and very professional
No one "likes" going to the dentist but, Dr. O. and her staff make it as easy as is possible. No wasted motion but a high regard for the comfort of their patients. I'm very glad to have found them and also delighted that they are in Sahuarita/Green Valley. Everyone is very thorough and the entire team offers terrific care.
J
4 days ago
Outstanding care. Have not had better treatment in 40 years. Thank you so very much.
L
7 days ago
Good vibes atmosphere from the receptionist to the hygienists and to Dr. Ogunware DDS
Been going to Del Norte Dental for about 15 years now. They have treated me with respect and honesty. Finally met Dr. Ogunware DDS. I felt very relaxed and comfortable with her. I would definitely recommend Del Norte Dental . Besides, they have good coffee in the waiting room....
R
1 week ago
Felt comfortable & confident in the evaluation
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Everyone was friendly(I felt like family) & professional. They were on time & most importantly I understood what was happening with my teeth. Dr. O made sure I understood what needed to be done.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Ogunware is an excellent dentist and her assistant it as well. They made sure I was comfortable and informed. I always appreciate it when a doctor or dentist takes time to explain. And, talk about painless dentistry!! Wow! Very impressed and so far the new fillings look great and are secure.
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly professionals worked with me. Dr O. was good and I did make another appt for Sept. I think the fact that I made another appt means I had a good experience.
H
3 weeks ago
I found the staff as friendly as ever, and I was more than pleased with the service I got. The dental assistant was most helpful and courteous and the Dr. Ogunware was as well. Everything was great after the freezing came out. I felt as though nothing had been done. Appreciate your assistance with my matter and if I need assistance at a future date I will definitely see you. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service, handled with care and caring.
I always get good information from Dr. Ogunware and she is very pleasant and knowledgeable about her delivery of service. I have only seen her twice since she came into the office. Will be able to evaluate her more in the coming visits.
G
3 weeks ago
Super attentive stress less appointment.
I suffer anxiety when I have dental work done. Yadi was wonderful. Explained everything and was patient and caring through my appointment.