Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
As per always, fast, efficient and professional.
First class treatment. I appreciate the personal service and the great staff. Dr Caroline is the best! I had a small cavity that was discovered during routine cleaning and exam, so made a follow up appointment 2 days later. I went in at 8:00 AM and was out with a new filling by 8:30 AM. A much better experience than I've had with other dental treatments in years past in another city.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I feel very comfortable with Dr. O and my hygienist, Rommel. I am truly fearful of dentists after some horrible experiences as a child. They make me feel welcome and secure. They're very professional, up to date on the latest care, yet friendly. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
D
3 weeks ago
Rommel's great
Never had a disappointing experience here, and my (kind of) new dental hygienist Rommel is terrific, so is Dr. O. And I'm glad they had magazines in the waiting room.
J
1 month ago
Fit Me In
Lost a crown but was got an appointment the next day. The somehow fit me in during a busy work day for which I was very grateful. Thank you. I was honestly surprized to see magazines in the rack in the waiting room. I would have thought that due to Covid 19 they would have been removed.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful hygienist and great service
Rommel did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. He taught me several things about brushing and flossing that no one has ever taught me. He explained everything he did before he did it and told me what to expect. He was thorough, funny, and kind, with great chair side manner. I scheduled to come back in 6 months to see him and Dr Ogunware. Everyone here is kind, friendly and happy. I am so glad I found this place and staff.
D
1 month ago
Had the fastest, clean cavity filled ever. Dr. O is a delight and the staff are all cheerful and right there with you. I wasn't looking forward to getting a cavity fixed but I was in and out in no time. Thank you all.
J
1 month ago
Dental hygiene
Excellent experience
S
1 month ago
My teeth were cleaned and Dr O explained an ongoing procedure. Prompt, professional and polite
J
2 months ago
Always feel welcome
Just in for a cleaning. Kathy was friendly and efficient. Safety protocols in place so no worries there.
M
2 months ago
My Review
Forgot my mask at home--staff provided me one cheerfully. Dr. O and her assistants have a very kind and caring demeanor. Thanks to one and all for treatment.