Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
minimum wait. Polite, thoughtful service.
K
5 days ago
The staff are always very professional and very friendly!
F
6 days ago
Were able to fit me in and identified the problem - were able t o give me assurance and advice
P
1 week ago
My cleaning went well. Office personnel pleasant and professional. Hygentist was efficient and helpful with setting up next appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I found the office very friendly. I also feel the medical staff is quite competent, what I was looking for.
I
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit I had my teeth cleaned. The office is very friendly and I like them all.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Caring Dentist
My experience with dentists has not always been a good thing. Caroline and her staff eased my fear. They went beyond what you expect. I plan to be her patient for life. I can't stop spreading the word how amazing Del Norte Dental is.
P
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Very good job. Had the same tech as the last few times. Good patient rapport. See you in Feb.
S
4 weeks ago
Service was professional and done in a caring way. My hygeinist is very personable and I would recommend her to others. She puts me at ease.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Job as Always.....
The office staff is friendly, the dental assistants and people who clean teeth are very good, and Dr. O is great!