Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
I was there for almost 2 hours, a little nervous due to the procedure that was required. All personnel are always friendly and welcoming. The Dr. is quite the professional and very personable (also very beautiful). I experienced no pain and everything was explained to me as we proceeded through the procedure. Keeping me informed of what going to go on and how I might experience the work in my mouth, certainly made me much more calm and feeling very confident with the entire process. I especially liked a call from the office in the early morning of the next day to check up on me. As I stated "I feel great." Looking forward to my next date of January 7, 2019 to remove the temporary bridge to my new permanent one. In fact, My friends asked how it went and I suggested Del Norte is the place to go. Kathy does my 3x' a year cleaning and enjoy being with her too.
D
13 hours ago
Hi Everyone, Merry Christmas. Got my teeth cleaned on yesterday, right on time and Kathy was fun as usual. Great job and set for another 6 months! Dikki Van Helsland
D
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Prompt, excellent professional service as always.
J
5 days ago
Prompt and painless
Went in to have an old filling replaced that had washed out. Appointment was for 10 AM and I was in the chair and attended by Dr. O right on schedule! Problem corrected and on my way by 10:20 AM. Very thorough and professional.
C
6 days ago
I have been with Doc.-O' dental office for about 3 years. During that time the service has always been excellent! Kathy,Christine,and the office personal have always been patient with all my questions. I just recently had a temporary crown done, and it was a pleasant visit due to the wonderful staff. I was very impressed that I had a phone call the next day to ask how I was doing. I must say Doc. O is terrific--especially since she laughs at my crazy humor! Best dentist office I have ever been to, and I have walked this Earth for a good while!
M
7 days ago
They were so prompt, thorough and highly professional. They operate with full disclosure on pricing before proceeding with any procedures. Kathy, the dental hygienist ,is gentle and caring, making sure clients are comfortable throughout cleaning. I highly recommend this office for dental Care.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My husband and I took advantage of the first-time patient discount. Not only was this a great deal, since full set of xrays were included, but the care, expertise and friendly staff made it all a positive visit. We have now found a new dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
We were treated by Dr. O at her previous clinic and were sad when she left. When we found out she had opened her own clinic, we immediately signed up. She is not only competent, she is also caring and concerned about her patients. The hygienist we have (Kathy) is also very knowledgeable and always makes sure I'm comfortable. These are the best dental cleanings we've ever had. We have recommended the office to many of our friends who started going to Del Norte and have also been very pleased.
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly skilled staff
I have been dealing with "Dr O" for a number of years and have found her skills to be top notch. Romel is my dental hygenist and does an excellent job when it comes time for my cleaning. Letti (Letticia) is also a person to be acknowledged, who assists Dr O. She too has been with Dr O for a number of years and provides a friendly skilled environment. I wouldn't say going to a dentist is number one on my visitation list, but this office is staffed with great people and that takes the worry out of scheduling appointments!
P
3 weeks ago
Top-shelf!
Appreciate how fast they got me in to work on and resolve an emerging dental problem. Thank you!