Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality Service, professional, kind, and friendsly.
I was impressed by the staff and quality of care.
P
3 days ago
First time
It was my first time and I was very pleased. They explained everything they were doing and why. It was also my first time to be cleaned with a sonic water jet and my teeth feel really clean. Since it was my first time at this dentist they took digital scans and that took almost as much time as the cleaning. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 days ago
Great dentist and staff.
Everyone from the reception ladies to the hygienist to the dentist were all polite, patient, understanding and very professional. Dr. Ogunware was very patient friendly and professional. My wife was seen but I am probably going to switch from my dentist to Dr. Ogunware.
D
1 week ago
The doctor is painless and I would recommend her to my friends. Pay a bill that I was told we owe and get home and my wife tells me we paid . So I called the office and the nice young lady checked and we have over paid by $240.00. The nice young lady told me that the accounting company will check this out and the $240.00 will be returned to us via check first week in November soo problem.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Rommel always does a thorough professional job.
A
4 weeks ago
Dedicated
The staff is very friendly and professional but also compassionate. They are also honest and not pushy. After having a really bad experience at another local dentist, they were a welcome delight! Would highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Mahalo Dr Ogunware,her Hygienist and Staff for the dental procedures and accepting me as a first time patient.
R
1 month ago
Both Dr. O and her assistant were very nice and went out of their way to keep me comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Second visit, again very satisfied. Thorough, professional service provided by Rommel to include fluoride application this time. Have scheduled a follow-up appointment in January which I would like to move to March as twice annual cleanings will be sufficient. In all, a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff
The staff at this dental office is amazing. I have anxiety when i go to the dentist and my dental hygienist was amazing. She talked with me and made me laugh and just made the experience so great! The whole staff also worked together to keep my girls occupied while I got through my apt.