Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I've had some unpleasant experiences in the past so I was very nervous when I first went to see Dr O. No longer. The staff is pleasant and welcoming. Romel cleans my teeth gently and thoroughly. Dr O is totally professional, a tribute to the dental profession. Great practice.
G
4 days ago
Seriously professional dentistry with a smile!
Today I had a cavity between two upper back molars,so not an easy place to reach. First off I was impressed by how Chris, the dental assistant and Dr. Ogunware worked together. It was so efficient! Almost fun to watch considering I was having a tooth drilled and filled. Very skilled and professional. The front desk was very polite and efficient. I was greeted with a smile when I came in and I left smiling. I highly recommend Del Norte Dental Associates! Jerry Josephson
K
5 days ago
Great dentist and staff.
Dr. Ogunware and staff are awesome. The work she did replacing a crown for me was painless, quick and done perfectly. She was was very efficient and seemed very experienced. I would definitely recommend this dentist. The staff was great, too. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.
K
7 days ago
Best dental experience EVER!
Best dental experiences I've ever had. Very professional, friendly & gentle. I sincerely hope Caroline's dental practice remains In Green Valley for decades so she'll always be there for me.
D
7 days ago
My appointment yesterday, Monday December 2, 2019 to repair a crown was very professional and satisfactory. However, I was disappointed when I called about a week before this appointment and was told the doctor was out of town. An appointment was made during the conversation, but never during the conversation was I asked if I was experiencing any pain. I wasn't fortunately, but I feel the receptionist should have asked that question. Thank you. Diane Ames
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as usual! So professional, considerate, and compassionate in their dedication to the patient? Love the personnel!
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Professionalism and Service
Always highest level of service and professionalism with each and every visit.
J
4 weeks ago
I like this place
Friendly, thoughtful, professional staff. A good experience, even if it is a dentist's office.
T
4 weeks ago
Always Awesome!
I had my standard 4 month perio cleaning and immediately followed it up with Boost Whitening. All of the staff are fantastic, helpful, and friendly. They ever had the foresight to do my impressions before the cleaning so they could clean up anything left behind from the impression material.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Service
Dr. Ogunware's office staff are extremely professional and courteous. They provide quality service at an excellent price. The hygienists and dental assistants were wonderful in caring for my granddaughter and me. Thank you very much!! I will definitely be returning.