Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional and courteous!
I appreciate the quick and professional service I received from Dr Caroline and Chris her assistant! I had a rather difficult procedure done (two extractions, one was a wisdom tooth), and although its an experience I am not eager to repeat, I was grateful that it was all taken care of the day I made the appointment. Extractions are never pleasant, but gee, I had this lovely massage chair and personal care. Very nice! Now I'm recovering with a swollen jaw that looks like I got beat up. I'll be back for a crown, some fillings and a cleaning very soon. Public Service Announcement: Keep your teeth clean and visit regularly! Don't be like me and wait til I had several rotten teeth and needed a crown! I am giving 5 stars for the professional service and quick care. Dr Caroline is A+++ and I'm glad I found her! A real asset to the Green Valley Community!
S
4 days ago
Like everything about my dental office and especially the professionalism of the dental staff and Dr. Ogunware
Fast, professional and efficient care which gives me a great deal of confidence. Dr. O is a special gift to our community. Thank you.
E
6 days ago
The dentist Dr. is a beautiful lady, who was always attentive and careful with my son Ethan. All the staff at the clinic were very polite and friendly. Thank you for taking care of my family.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a little emergency but they got me in fast and had me all taken care of in two days. Great care very professional. Made me feel comfortable the entire time.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shuh - A Great Addition
I was seen by Dr. Shuh, a new addition to the staff, twice over a two day period for periodic pain in my lower jaw. Both he and Chris, his dental assistant, were great at providing me with the services I required. They were friendly, extremely accommodating, reassuring, and both thorough and competent in their evaluation. Unfortunately, on the day that I was first seen, the clinic's computer system went down, preventing them from getting the x-rays they needed to complete my evaluation. However, they managed to squeeze me in early the next day, the computer system having been restored, to get this done. Having the computers malfunction like that put the staff in a very difficult position, and I think they handled the situation in a caring and compassionate manner. Given how dependant we've become on computers for routine, dental-care functioning (taking x-rays, reviewing past info, writing prescriptions, etc.) I think it is very important that medical and dental clinics develope fall-back procedures when they fail, which appears to be fairly often at times. After all, there was a time in the not-to-distant past when clinics were not nearly so dependent on computers. However, given the situation they faced, I think that Dr. Shuh and Chris did an exceptional, thorough job.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. O is amazing!
My family always has a pleasant experience with Dr. O and her staff. She is very gentle with her procedures which is calming for kids and for adults who are nervous !
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a bi-annual cleaning. The hygienist was thorough in her work and friendly. She explained what she was doing and told me how to improve my dental health. In addition, she cleaned my nighttime appliance. I am very satisfied and will continue to have my dental work done at Del Norte.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
I love the relaxing atmosphere and the confidence in the staff. Best dental care anywhere.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service by entire staff
C
1 month ago
I have been very pleased with "Dr O" and the three Dental Hygienists we've seen
My husband really likes the "Cathy" he sees as his hygienist, and I liked my "Kathy"...but now I really like Deborrah. She was thorough, and very enjoyable to talk with. Dr O is always friendly, clear on what needs to happen with our teeth, and a very good dentist.