Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Highly rated.
Everything explained, painless and friendly. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Appointment was on time and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Service and personal attention to the patient is exceptional.
Chris is great. Her and Dr Ogunware took phenomenal care of me and I wouldn't leave for a $million. Thank you so much for your service.
M
2 weeks ago
2nd visit still Great service.
This was my second visit to this new dentist. Everyone was just as friendly, helpful and professional as they were the first time. Good peridontial cleaning in a nice atmosphere. Done in a timely manner and it didn’t cost me a bundle. Definitely recommend these folks.
S
3 weeks ago
Always happy with my excellent cleaning and dental care.
Office very organized, comfortable, convenient for me, and I get a great cleaning too.
P
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received. I know and feel confident that my teeth are in good hands'
Q
3 weeks ago
DR. O and Chris did an excellent job doing my tooth extraction. Both were very personal and professionally competent.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and kind.
B
4 weeks ago
Just moved to Green Valley from Paso Robles, CA., where I had been a patient in one dental practice for some 13 years. Relocations involve many changes, among them, developing relationships with medical providers and none more important than dental. My wife first contacted Del Norte for cleaning and was very pleased with the service provided. My experience was similar-- prompt, courteous, professional people in a pleasant environment. My check-up was very worthwhile and I will return for a follow-up visit as recommended in four months. Very pleasant overall experience as was referred.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and highly competent
Always very pleased with the level and quality of service, the professionalism of all and the flexibility to serve your needs in an expeditious manner.