Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I had cause for concern !
Realized at 8:00 AM I needed dental work. Called Del Norte Dental and they had me in a chair for an examination at 9:00 AM. My problem tooth was repaired with quality service. Thank you Dr. Ogunware !
M
5 days ago
My experience at my dentist was as always very pleasant. Rommel did his usual pain free cleaning of my teeth. I did not notice at the time that the charge for my cleaning was lower than usual. Thank you for the reduction much appreciated. I will be at the office in three months for my next great teeth cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Great staff, friendly, professional
I called with terrible sore in the roof of my mouth and got an appointment for the next morning. The doctor did a careful exam, gave me a prescription for the pain, and a follow-up appointment. Everyone in the office, from the receptionist the dentist, was kind and concerned about my problem.
A
2 weeks ago
Courteous, on-time, comprehensive services
At the outset, the receptionist who answered my initial inquiry call was courteous; she answered billing questions accurately and was able to schedule an appointment for the following day. The hygienist, also courteous and professional, explained how to minimize x-ray discomfort and proceeded to clean my teeth thoroughly. The dentist was a complete professional who reviewed the x-rays, examined my teeth, and explained results clearly. i would highly recommend Del Norte dental services to anyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Although I was truly dreading my appoint, because I knew it was going to be quite painful, I left feeling very relieved, since I felt that I had one of the best dentists in the area providing my dental work. I will be looking forward to my next appointment to finish up the procedure. I was also very pleased and surprised to receive a phone call the next morning inquiring as to my health and if I had any questions for the dentist. I have never had any dentist show this degree of concern. I will definitely recommend my dentist to my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
I'm NOT a dentist, but I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last night....
....and I can tell you, without a doubt, that Rommel did a fantastic job with my hygiene appt. I love the way this guy operates. Angelica and Julie are fantastic in the front, and what can I say about Dr. O -- relentlessly enthusiastic -- even with a non-flosser like me....I mean, I FLOSS! Thanks for making me smile, Del Norte!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have a major TMJ issue plus a major fear of dentistry. They dealt with it woth inifinite patience for my comfort. The responded with a quick appointment for emergency service. Thanks Chris and Dr O.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Will alway return to You for my dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I just had xrays, exam, and cleaning. I had the pleasure of meeting my dental tech Rommel, who was very friendly and gave me the most thorough and complete cleaning I have ever experienced. Xrays and exam were also excellent. I will be going back here in the future for sure.
D
3 weeks ago
Terrific staff
I appreciated the quick emergency appointment.