Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. I recently saw Dr. O for the first time and really appreciate her. I recommend the practice and my hygienist. K. Taylor. She is the best.
D
18 hours ago
Exam and Cleaning.
All staff from office (who worked hard to get services authorized) to my dental hygienist (Kathy), demonstrated professionalism and patience during my visit. It was wonderful to finally make the transition to Dr. Ogunware’s new office. So happy we found you!
P
1 day ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. VERY PROFESSIONAL CLEAN OFFICE. YES, I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOUR OFFICE, THANKS MUCH. PAM COLEMAN
M
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
Kathy is an excellent professional who is caring and gentle to her patient. I would not come here if not for her. And don't you dare assign me to another hygienist.!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Staff
The overall dental experience was great. I was greeted in a friendly manner by the front office staff. This writing room was comfortable and coffee, tea and chilled bottled water were available. The hygienist (Kathy) is awesome and provides professional dental care in a friendly manner.
I
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
I was there for a cleaning with Kathy and she is wonderful and my visit was just great.
K
3 weeks ago
Clean, knowledgeable, friendly .
J
3 weeks ago
My Wife and I had been receiving dental care south of the border in Tijuana, Mx. After moving to Arizona from California, we were going to continue our dental care in Nogales, Mx. I decided to look at my options in Green Valley and I visited Dr. O's office. After having Dental X-rays and being examined and evaluated by Dr. "O"; I was very impressed with her manner and expertise. I got a feeling of real confidence and trust for her and her staff and decided to have my dental work done by her. I came home and told my Wife about this. She has also decided to make an appointment to see her.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience, Very Professional at All Levels, We'll Be Back
Thanks to Kathy, Dr. Ogunware and The Office Staff. Great Job all the way around.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service and great people, the problem I had was due to the broken tooth not the dr. Yes I will recommend them without reservation.