Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
They are so friendly there. Very very nice staff.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I just went in for a routine cleaning. However, as usual, I was very pleased with the care and service I received.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional dental care
Not that going to the dentist is fun, but I must say my experience with Dr O and Romel for my cleaning make my periodic checkups a breeze.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient and thorough
Although I did not see the doctor, I had my teeth cleaned. Very efficient, effective, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, great service.
The staff was able to get me in quickly for an emergency, they were caring and pleasant, and the dental exam was thorough, professional and informative. I would recommend this staff 100%.
S
3 weeks ago
Bad Service
Everyone there are very nice but, when I went for my wax try in on my partial, was a little upset. The young lady that put it in my mouth broke it, so I did not get to see how it looked or fitted. Certainly hope that I will be happy with the final out come. Also the reason I went there, was because when I called to see how long it took to get a partial made, was told 3 to 4 weeks. It will be 6 weeks, and time was very important to me because I can not eat with the one I have. Also do not understand why my insurance is being billed for adult prophylaxis, and topical application of fluoride. I did not receive these services from you. Those services where completed by another dentist office on August 5th, and my insurance has paid them. So no payment will be made to you.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went in as a new patient and met the friendliest staff. They explained everything they were going to do and did so with very little discomfort. Dr. O is very caring and very good at her profession. Wonderful experience for a dentist visit.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and courteous plus always a thorough cleaning.
As usual Hygenist Rommel was his best as my person to go to at Del Norte Dental Associates. His promptness, courtesy, thoroughness and humor are great facets of his work and character. Always a pleasure to see him every 6 months.
P
1 month ago
minimum wait. Polite, thoughtful service.
K
1 month ago
The staff are always very professional and very friendly!