Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
My wait time was very short. Staff was friendly and professional and truly cared about my concerns. My work was completed quickly and pain free. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Had a very thorough cleaning. Gained new knowledge of proper flossing. I'm determined to keep my teeth and gums healthy.
P
2 months ago
As always everything went well. I come in every 4 months and I see Cathy who is experienced, professional and interested in my well being.
R
3 months ago
Great service from all staff
Tech Rommel is the greatest, gives excellent service and is willing to answer all my questions about my teeth and gums.
D
3 months ago
Always professional with big city service and a small town feel.
The girls were very nice to me. I especially liked the cowgirl boots. ***We even talked about how it was waaaay back in the 80"s! Nice people----great quality and always professional with a personal touch.
L
3 months ago
My last visit was a very good experience. Very professional and friendly. I enjoyed meeting the new Associate Dentist. He gave me some good information about a new Partial I was thinking about. My Dental Hygienist is great. Always pleasant and does a good job. See you in the fall.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Professional as always. Definitely would recommend to others.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service. Professional as always. Definitely would recommend to others.
P
3 months ago
not happy with technician.
The dentist didn't check me after the tech had done the cleaning and I didn't care for the technician.
W
3 months ago
Recent Dental visit to Del Norte
Everyone was very friendly. I did not have to see the dentist this visit, only a 6-month cleaning. For some reason my appointment time changed by 2-hours without any notice. I was asked to be there 15 minutes prior to my appointment time, then the hygienist was 20 minutes late. Which meant I waited 35 minutes for my appointment. Hopefully, this will not be a regular practice for this hygienist. The cleaning process was well done and the hygienist was very knowledgeable. Note that my previous hygienist...for many years....left the practice since my last visit, so this hygienist although not new to the practice was new for me.