Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Kind and Friendly Staff
Always nervous about going to the dentist, my first time visit was very pleasant due to the kind and friendly staff especially Deborah, my dental hygienist, who took the time to listen and understand my fears thus calming my nerves with her thorough explanations and techniques. She was truly exceptional!! And though only meeting with her briefly, Dr. O was also very kind and had a soothing way about her which was so pleasant and appreciated. I have a return visit in January!
P
2 months ago
Quality people and quality service. I drove 4 hours each way for Dr. O to do my crowns
Quality people and quality service. I drove 4 hours each way for Dr. O to do my crowns. Highly recommend this dentist.
K
2 months ago
excellant service for emergency care
I went into the dentist office to check on a tooth that seemed cracked and they immediately fit me in to do a crown prep. The dentist was friendly, profesional and she did excellent work.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience EVER
Yesterday, I had my first appointment with Del Norte Dental. I'm so impressed with DR. OGUNWARE ("Dr. O.") and her fantastic staff! I'm close to 60 and have been going to dentists for as long as I've had teeth. I've lived in Tallahassee, Manhattan, Brooklyn Heights, Studio City, Los Angeles, and Tubac. My husband and I just moved to Green Valley. Mentioning these locals is only to emphasize that I've seen many dentists over the years as I've moved a great bit. Yesterday, I received the most impressive dental care I've ever had. As I signed in I was greeted by the charming Sylvia and Susie. Dr. O's highly skilled dental assistant, Arlyn, very gently, took my x-rays while I reclined in the remote-controlled massaging chair. And then entered the brilliant Dr. O. I'm crazy about them all and confident my teeth and gums are in excellent care!! I'm very grateful! Many thanks to Dr. O and her wonderful staff!!! DeLane Matthews
R
2 months ago
First dental visit since we moved to AZ!
Coming up on our 6 month checkup, and we had to find a dentist! A great experience for sure. The office is very busy, but organized. Rommel was my dental hygienist. First time I've had a man in that role, but he was great. Very detail oriented. Will ask for him again for sure! Dr. Ogunware was very nice and reviewed my x-rays with me. All in all a great experience!
K
2 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Very friendly. Felt comfortable. They truly listened to my concerns and questions. Great job explaining what steps were taken to care for my teeth.
C
2 months ago
I was in for a follow up on an extraction and impressions for dentures.
The staff and Dr. O are very professional and friendly. All of their services are done with care and understanding of people's fear. They are a great asset to Green Valley. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
They are so friendly there. Very very nice staff.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I just went in for a routine cleaning. However, as usual, I was very pleased with the care and service I received.
I
2 months ago
Friendly professional dental care
Not that going to the dentist is fun, but I must say my experience with Dr O and Romel for my cleaning make my periodic checkups a breeze.