Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I have always been impressed with Del Norte. I always get what I pay for which is important for any business. Your employees are always happy and polite. this is another necessity for a good business. We (my wife and I) will continue to do our dental work with Del Norte.
I
2 months ago
I appreciate being seen so quickly. I had left this office years ago, but now I'm back! I'm very happy with with the doctor and the wonderful assistant and office staff.
J
2 months ago
Early morning appointment was exactly as I requested. Appointment activities were as expected and quite rapidly completed. Very much appreciated.
W
2 months ago
NICE STAFF ALL AROUND AND EXCELLENT RDH
I have been to have cleaning twice now with ROMMEL. He is an excellent RDH. He is not fresh out of school. You will get your teeth cleaned. Front office cleared up a small billing situation from the last visit immediately. Maybe new staff there?
D
2 months ago
Rommel is king
New guy Rommel gave the most thorough cleaning/check I’ve ever had. He explained everything and had great “chair side” manner. The guy really knows what he’s doing. He’s a keeper! Dr. O — what can you say? She’s a wonderful addition to our community. Professional, knowledgeable— she has it all. The ALMOST make going to the dentist fun. But surely make it enjoyable.
M
2 months ago
Needs more work!
Had a crown put in, it's sitting a little bit too high yet and impeding my bite. Had a cleaning and two cavities filled. No complaints there, happy with the resin fillings and the cleaning. Still need to get that crown adjusted (ground down a bit more)
B
3 months ago
Loved everybody!
I've been going to the dentist for over 60 years and have dreaded every visit, including the visit I had with Del Norte. I found that every person I had contact with was friendly, professional and caring. There was a relaxed atmosphere that reduced my anxiety. I have a terrible time with gagging, especially during x-rays, and it seemed everybody had a hand in getting it done as quickly as possible. I had to have two teeth pulled and although the experience will never be fun, Dr. O and her staff made it less traumatic to me. I want to thank everyone at Del Norte for their kindness and caring.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a dental emergency and was able to be seen by Dr. Ogunware within 2 hours! The staff was helpful, professional, and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
I appreciate the quick and professional service I received from Dr Caroline and Chris her assistant! I had a rather difficult procedure done (two extractions, one was a wisdom tooth), and although its an experience I am not eager to repeat, I was grateful that it was all taken care of the day I made the appointment. Extractions are never pleasant, but gee, I had this lovely massage chair and personal care. Very nice! Now I'm recovering with a swollen jaw that looks like I got beat up. I'll be back for a crown, some fillings and a cleaning very soon. Public Service Announcement: Keep your teeth clean and visit regularly! Don't be like me and wait til I had several rotten teeth and needed a crown! I am giving 5 stars for the professional service and quick care. Dr Caroline is A+++ and I'm glad I found her! A real asset to the Green Valley Community!
S
3 months ago
Like everything about my dental office and especially the professionalism of the dental staff and Dr. Ogunware
Fast, professional and efficient care which gives me a great deal of confidence. Dr. O is a special gift to our community. Thank you.