Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Like usual they did a great job.
D
4 months ago
Compassionate, kind and competent
I could not be happier with Dr. Ogunware and her staff. I was treated with respect, attention and compassion by all front office staff and Randy, hygienist. My former dentist was arrogant and rude, and a poor listener. He said I needed a crown and 9 fillings, but Dr Ogunware listened carefully and confirmed that I only needed one filling. I only wish I had found her sooner.
J
4 months ago
Rommel was professional and informative.
I could rest assured I was getting a thorough dental checkup and cleaning. Thanks so much!
A
4 months ago
Awesome people. 🤩
J
4 months ago
It was ok- not as good as Im used to there.
The Hygienist only cleaned the bottom partial-didn't even take the top one out. After cleaning the bottom one he didn't rinse it off at all leaving a sharp taste in my mouth until I got home and rinsed it off. In the past whoever worked on my teeth took both partials out and examined my mouth and cleaned both.
C
4 months ago
The best dental office in the past 10 year Rick is great will be back
H
4 months ago
Absolutely the most efficient & professional care you could ever hope to find anywhere. Carolyn & her staff are so compassionate & clever in their assessments & quickly get you fixed up & on your way. I'm so glad to have a great place to rely on.
J
4 months ago
excellent professional care
I have had couple of more emergent problems, one at beginning of long Holliday weekend. I was worked in and taken care of which I was very appreciative of care provided. I have always felt the office is run professionally and caring. The staff and Dr. Ogunware have been great.
S
5 months ago
Rommel is a thorough and gentle hygienist. My visit was enjoyable and pain free. Thank you, Rommel. I love the way the staff gets together every morning to review and encourage one another!
M
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience and loved my hygenist! Very courteous, explained every step and gave me advise concerning my own dental care. Have already made my future appt with him!