Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Cathy is terrific.
C
3 months ago
Great service. Terrific teeth cleaning.
Great service. Terrific teeth cleaning.
D
3 months ago
When I checked in the receptionist was friendly. I appreciated not having to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. The staff was very friendly and effecient. The Dentist was also very friendly and thorough. My overall experience was very satisfying.
P
3 months ago
two things bothered me: I don't want to get the hygienist in trouble, probably all overlooked. 1. My teeth were only cleaned with the "water pik" in one quadrant. 2. the dentist didn't come in to check my teeth. I've never been to a dentist office where they didn't come check my teeth.
J
3 months ago
Great quality care
People are great, services are reasonable.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning
Extremely pleased with the service that was performed on my dental hygiene health. Friendly and courteous.
N
3 months ago
Gentle touch
Had some fillings and related work done on my lower front teeth. The only pain I felt was during the injection of the local anesthetic. Dr. Ogunware has a gentle touch and pleasant chairside manner. She and her staff are very professional.
S
3 months ago
My visit was outstanding. The exam and information was extremely helpful. However, without insurance and being on a fixed budget I can not afford the expense. With that being said, I am actively researching insurance and dental plans. I will contact you as soon as I have the issue resolved. Thank you for your service and your friendly attitude. Respectfully, Sue Wright
T
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional. My dental tech kept me informed of everything he was doing. He did a fabulous job on my cleaning and exam and showed me how to floss my teeth in a way no one has before. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Proficient
I appreciated the on-time response to my appointment. Then, there was clear communication, friendly banter, and good work on my teeth. I feel confident with the services provided and know I can call/stop-in if there are questions or concerns. My teeth and mouth are well cared for with Del Norte dental!