Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional. My dental tech kept me informed of everything he was doing. He did a fabulous job on my cleaning and exam and showed me how to floss my teeth in a way no one has before. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Proficient
I appreciated the on-time response to my appointment. Then, there was clear communication, friendly banter, and good work on my teeth. I feel confident with the services provided and know I can call/stop-in if there are questions or concerns. My teeth and mouth are well cared for with Del Norte dental!
V
3 months ago
High quality professional and very personable
I visited for the first time. I loved my hygienist she was very thorough and efficient. The dentist who reviewed my hygienist concerns was awesome! I would definitely recommend this practice!
L
4 months ago
Purrrfect dental care
I was totally impressed with my dental care at Del Norte. I was hesitant to switch dentists, after many years, but what a nice surprise! I love Del Norte
M
4 months ago
great peopleservice and friendly
L
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly. When I returned on Wednesday to have the roots removed-you were very gentle and informed me of each step you were going to take-Thank you for your service!
T
4 months ago
Re: So glad I picked this dental office
The staff is efficient and knowledgeable. I dislike waiting anxiously in a dentist's office. I have had a large amount of work done and Dr. O and her staff have never left me waiting. When they do the work it is done well and in a competent manner. I recommend this dental office.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone at the clinic was friendly, professional, and competent. I am fully satisfied with the excellent care my problem implant received. See you all again in August.
M
4 months ago
My dental tech was thorough and polite. He seemed to expect that he would have an assistant but then said one wasn’t available. If that was the case the scheduling was lacking.
J
4 months ago
Friendly
Both my wife and I had the same experience on our first trip there. People are OK but you can’t get out without having a “deep cleaning” on your first visit. They refused to give me a standard cleaning that my appointment was for. Expect to pay $500 beyond what your insurance will cover for your first visit.