Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Caring and efficient
We have been with this dental office for two years now. They are always timely with meeting your appointment needs. The care they show for your mouth and teeth health is very obvious. They don't try to up sell you on costly procedures without a real need. Dr. Ogenware has a great staff of hygienists, and when she comes in to evaluate each client, her beeming smile and upbeat disposition are a real rarity in healthcare. All procedures are carefully explained and she includes her clients in choices and financial options.
V
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly & qualified experience.
Was very pleased with my recent office visit. The cleaning went very successfully. I was in and out with no wasted time.
M
4 months ago
Professional, very friendly and efficient
Dr Caroline is top notch, I'm happy to have found her! I've had to have a great deal of dental work done since I neglected my teeth for a few years. Much happier going to a place I trust here in GV instead or going to Mexico for cut rate care. Yes, it's much more expensive than south of the border, but at least I know that everyone who works in this office is a certified professional.
C
5 months ago
Enjoyed my visit, which is saying something when visiting the dentist. Deb, my hygienist, was great.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional service!
Wouldn't go anywhere else ever, and I live in Marsha. Courteous and professional, with just the right personal touch.
T
5 months ago
Very pleased.
Great job by the Doctor and staff. It went as well as expected.
L
5 months ago
Terrific Receptionist
Very impressed with the new Receptionist. Greeted pleasantly and quoted an exact price on a new mouth guard, which is terrific. My favorite...smart and nice!!!! Hygienist is very good. Coming from a dental background, lovely to see a true professional!!!!
G
5 months ago
Always excellent service!
J
5 months ago
Easy Peasey
Kathy is the most skilled hygienist ever, great job
J
6 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I've had some unpleasant experiences in the past so I was very nervous when I first went to see Dr O. No longer. The staff is pleasant and welcoming. Romel cleans my teeth gently and thoroughly. Dr O is totally professional, a tribute to the dental profession. Great practice.