Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Eli is excellent, competent & compassionate. The office staff is always friendly and efficient.
A
5 years ago
Never have to wait past appointment time. Very professional staff. Dr Wright is always sure to see you after a great cleaning. Very clean,up to date equipment. Just the best.
J
5 years ago
I had a very good experience with the hygienist. She is very gentle and tells me in advance what she is going to do. I appreciate it.
D
5 years ago
Everyone is very thorough and professional, very friendly and courteous.
C
5 years ago
Great repair on a crown that came out. Very reasonable price. No pressure to have a costly replacement done since I didn't need it.
R
5 years ago
Happy with both the dentist and the tech .
R
5 years ago
Dr Wright and staff are the best.I found Dr Wright will listen to my needs and together we made a plan that was best for me.
C
5 years ago
The dental assistant and the Dr were a real team.They explained everything as we went along.THEY DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO TRY TO SAVE MY TEETH THANKS
A
5 years ago
Very good service.
V
5 years ago
Fast, efficient and friendly as always. My hygienist is a delight and I always enjoy her.