Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
I couldn't ask for a better dentist. His staff people are amazing!
R
5 years ago
The personnel are very professional, personable, and outgoing. They provide a positive ambiance to the office thereby reducing any tensions on the part of the patients. The new equipment is a step forward also and adds significantly to the professionalism of the clinic.
B
5 years ago
What can I say....I am sooooo happy with my bridge. I was so afraid the bridge wasn't not going to be what I expected. It was, and that much more. I should have done it sooner. Dr. Wright, Christina couldn't have done a beter job. Kelly and Kathy always make me feel so special.
S
5 years ago
I appreciated getting in for treatment the same day. Everthing went well and I am very pleased. Thanks!
C
5 years ago
everything is great
J
5 years ago
Great Practice. Friendly people, great dentist, and very professionl.
A
5 years ago
Never have to wait past appointment time. Very professional staff. Dr Wright is always sure to see you after a great cleaning. Very clean,up to date equipment. Just the best.
M
5 years ago
Eli is excellent, competent & compassionate. The office staff is always friendly and efficient.
J
5 years ago
I had a very good experience with the hygienist. She is very gentle and tells me in advance what she is going to do. I appreciate it.
D
5 years ago
Everyone is very thorough and professional, very friendly and courteous.