Del Norte Dental Associates / Caroline Ogunware DDS

Dentist

1930 N La Canada Dr, Bldg 1

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 years ago
Eli did a great job as usual. He needs a raise (but don't raise my cost!!) ;-) See you in 6!!
B
5 years ago
I have found everyone at DNDA very professional and efficient. For most of us a "visit to the dentist" induces a level, the staff team at DNDA helps reduce that built in stress significantly. My experience has been very positive and I feel confident in that my needs will continue to be met.
C
5 years ago
Even though I moved from Tucson to Phoenix several years ago, I kept my dentist and willingly drive down twice a year. It's always a pleasure to see the staff and Dr. Wright. It's tough to find a good dentist and it's tough to beat Del Norte Dental :D
M
5 years ago
Staff is friendly,courteous & efficient. I enjoy my visits there because they make me as comfortable as possible with minimal waiting. Keep up the great work!
N
5 years ago
Loved the new back-massage chairs! As they were running just a tad-bit late, I was informed it wouldn't be much longer with a thank you. (Not something you get at a Dr.'s office!)
M
5 years ago
Staff is friendly,courteous & efficient. I enjoy my visits there because they make me as comfortable as possible with minimal waiting. Keep up the great work!
L
5 years ago
Dr. Wright and his staff have been great to work with after the last 10 years of appointments. We've been very satisfied with our treatments in Dr. Wright's office.
N
5 years ago
Always enjoy my visits to the dentist. Great service, friendly staff - feels like meeting old friends. I guess it is since I've been visiting them twice a year for the last 13 years!
B
5 years ago
This was my first visit to this office. Nora was very friendly, polite and helpful. She stuck to her guns when there was information I didn't have with me. I appreciate a person who gets the job done as professionally as possible and Nora did. I met w/Chris regarding teeth whitening. She presented the necessary information in an easy-to-understand way, was very approachable and I left feeling comfortable with my decision to proceed with a teeth whitening procedure. I will be back!
T
5 years ago
same great treatment -- plus new comfortable chair