Del Ray Smiles

Dentist

4 Herbert Street

Alexandria, VA 22305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It was my first time at Del Ray smile and I had a very pleasant experience. There were very professional and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was highly skilled.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled and friendly staff
Meticulous and gentle dental care, friendly staff, very up to date equipment, and a comfortable environment make this practice the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
I had an issue with a filling, and Del Ray Smiles & Dr. Way were able to see me the same day I called, and even made time to fix it. Thank you! I feel so much better and appreciate you getting me in so quickly.
B
3 weeks ago
great as always.
Great as always. receptionist, hygienist, and dentist.
R
1 month ago
Love del ray smiles everyone is so kind and my kids love the atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
the best dentist
Always a pleasure coming here for my dental needs. Everyone is personable, and skilled, and I can tell they put my needs first. They got me in right away to evaluate an issue I had, and the fix is already in motion.
S
1 month ago
Just great!
I am going in next week and actually looking forward to it! Such a great friendly and professional place to be.
B
1 month ago
Great Service and Staff
I was scared to go back to the dentist after a few years but they made it as painless as possible. Also, I never felt so welcomed. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Awesome as Usual
Had to get in for an emergency appointment and the staff worked with me to get in as soon as possible enabling us to set into motion the proper fix ASAP!
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Tran and her associates always take good care of me! They always make sure I'm comfortable and answer any questions I may have!