Del Ray Smiles

Dentist

4 Herbert Street

Alexandria, VA 22305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Gorgeous.
Not only do I have the best dental service possible (cleaning, very gentle and building up my two front teeth -- no shot) but I also just love the beauty of the surrounding. I give a 10 to the decorator.
L
1 day ago
The highest quality and smiles all around!
As usual, a wonderful experience! Marty is a very good communicator, as I said last time. Vivien, too, is good about explaining what she does and is very pleasant. I really appreciate the up-to-date technology. Dr. Way is more than pleasant and I am confident in his assessments. Ish is still my no. 1 love and we exchanged a big hug. The front desk gals (oops, I've forgotten your names) are lovely. Dr. Tran, I admire your emphasis on Team and I'm glad I have all of you.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendliness
Always a great experience coming here. The staff are super friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions to make you more comfortable. Highly recommend
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional, friendly staff
Always a fabulous experience with the staff! They are extremely honest and professional. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled & friendly pros, clean & comfortable office
I'm never excited about going to get dental exams / cleanings / procedures, but Dr. Tran and her team make the ordeal as painless and comfortable as possible. Have total confidence that whenever I go in, I will be cared for in the most professional and friendly way possible. I'm a huge fan of Dr. Tran as a dentist and person. She is fantastic and can't recommend her and her team highly enough.
B
4 weeks ago
Popular Alexandria Dentist
Del Ray is a great place to live and Del Ray Smiles fits right in with old fashioned courtesy and modern dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Painless and Pleasant!
I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist did a careful and meticulous job. She spent time on each tooth and kept me informed about what section she was going to do next. I've had many teeth cleanings in my lifetime, and this was about the best. The hygienist was considerate and competent - what else could I ask for?
C
1 month ago
Love Del Ray Smiles! Always the best care with friendly faces.
B
2 months ago
Fast Appointment when Needed
Quick turnaround in setting up an appointment I needed for tooth pain. Professional and sympathetic.
K
2 months ago
Consistently Professional, Warm, Excellent
I have never anything but the best experiences at Del Ray Smiles. Everyone that you interact with is professional, warm and provides excellent services. I give them my strongest recommendation!