Del Ray Smiles

Dentist

4 Herbert Street

Alexandria, VA 22305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, as always!
K
2 weeks ago
So easy and quick
J
1 month ago
Extremely Good Experience
I came in for an in-depth consultation, but was able to have Invisalign mold creation and a cleaning tacked on as well. That was very nice for convenience. I got in right away, almost no waiting. The staff is exceptionally polite. Ishmael explained every procedure and tool in great deal and almost narrated the entire process. I was able to review on the screen tooth by tooth to see and understand any challenges. Del Ray Smiles puts a lot of emphasis on finding calming pictures etc and really wants to keep you at ease.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming experience
While I did not receive treatment during my first visit, I was highly impressed with the friendly and warm welcome I received from all of the staff at Del Ray Smiles. The staff worked to ensure my comfort, and Dr. Way took time to carefully explain next steps.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for a second opinion and really appreciate the time Dr. Tran took to explain things to me. She was thorough and reassuring. I will recommend her to others, and her staff is also extremely friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Meets expectations
Very professional, quick, and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great first impression(s)
I found this office online and was pleasantly surprised at how quaint and thorough the staff are. Prior to physically going to the office, I was well informed by the receptionist/front office member about what to expect. In between the call and my appointment, I received timely reminder emails and calls until I responded back confirming my appointment. During the visit, the technician was very clear and willing to answer any questions and ensure I was comfortable during the initial assessment. The doctor and technician did an examination and didn't just talk in dental jargon but explained what they were seeing, what that means for me, and how to care for my teeth. The receptionist/front office member then came behind them to review what my treatment plan should be, reviewed costs and I was sent on my way with the traditional pack of dental goodies. Overall, I find the office very professional, courteous, and kind for the sake of and not in a superficial way. They were also very punctual.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist
J
3 months ago
I look forward to going to Del Ray Smiles. Dr. Tran & her staff are super friendly & professional. They explain everything & I never feel any pain.
K
3 months ago
Professional, caring, excellent service
Could not have been more pleased. From making the appointment to checking out, I could not have had a better experience.