Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always pleased!
The professional and courteous staff makes going to the dentist and hygienists a pleasant experience for my whole family. We appreciate their feedback on how we can better maintain our oral health. I would highly recommend giving them a call if you are in the need for a new dentist.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Dr. Kelly was amazing with my 4 year old and 1.5 year old. She made it very fun for my kids. My 4 year old loves her “Elsa teeth” and wants to come back everyday! Thank you!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
T
1 month ago
High Marks !
The following are impressions of my first visit with Delafield Family Dental. Dr. Kelly has the "it" factor. She exhibited honesty, good sense of humor, a willingness to listen and empathy. She skillfully put back a crown that came off (darn floss).
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
G
2 months ago
Good job Professional On time Friendly Communicative
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! Delafield Family Dental
R
2 months ago
Friendly service
Dr. Kelly and her team are the best! They are knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly. They have changed how I think about the dentist!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
I am not a dentist person. A lifetime of unpleasant experiences with them makes me incredibly apprehensive to visit a dentist at all. After doing quite a bit of research, I found Delafield Family Dental - with the information that Dr. Kelly treats her patients like she hopes her kids are some day treated. (I have a little person, and totally understand wanting the best for your children. If I could find a dentist/office that would treat me like I hope my Little is treated as an adult...) So, I reached out to Delafield Family Dental via email, hoping to get in rather urgently. Danica (she's the incredible girl who handles EVERYTHING at the front desk!) was amazing. Responses within minutes, an appointment that afternoon, and...well, ever interaction with her has just been wonderful. When I got to my appointment, Dr. Kelly and her team were great. You could tell they were genuinely enjoying being at work. I in no way pretend that my teeth are in great shape, but at no point did I feel like Dr. Kelly or any of her team were being even a little judgemental, and that was huge for me. Not that I don't need to go have some work done by specialists, but even in that regard, I do appreciate Dr. Kelly referring to those specialists when it's out of her wheel-house. I've had too many other dentists not do that, to end up with failed procedures, or more damage caused. Short Version: The whole team at Delafield Family Dental has been great.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care!
We love Dr. Kelly and her staff. Friendly and efficient. They care about the person!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
3 months ago
Caring and professional
Very happy with the care and service. Great explanation of needed care and willingness to help you. Thanks to the entire staff.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
W
3 months ago
I went in for the usual 6 month teeth cleaning. I was greeted immediately, in a friendly manner. I was taken on time and the dental hygienist was professional, answered my questions, and informative. Again, I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental