Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very pleased with my visit and the results of the care. Friendly and informative from Dr Kelly and the staff. Will continue with my necessary treatment with them.
B
3 weeks ago
Conscientious, skilled, and friendly
I had a crown replaced and had a very positive experience with Dr. Kelly and the whole team. I definitely had the feeling that it was very important to the team that I did not experience discomfort and that the job was done right. I'm happy with the experience and my new crown from Delafield Family Dental!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
M
1 month ago
Quality service
Since retiring from my job and loosing dental insurance we have been to three other dentists. This is the first we both agreed was high quality. Very friendly staff as well. Thank you Mike&mary Laguna
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! - Delafield Family Dental
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at this office is very friendly and makes you as comfortable as possible. They are very good with kids. I highly recommend giving them a try.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
2 months ago
I am very happy with my first experience with Delafield Family Dental and Dr Kelly. The atmosphere was friendly and her quality of work very appreciated. I'm happy that I chose your services.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
L
2 months ago
Very happy with all aspects of the service. Everyone was polite and professional.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
T
2 months ago
Professional, Quality & Friendly Service
In for my semi-annual cleaning. No problems. Patti explained to me what she was going to do & did it. Great job......No pain......
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Highly recommend. Very professional, top quality work and thorough.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
G
3 months ago
My first time at Delafield Family Dental
Everyone there was nice, and the young lady Karen, that cleaned my teeth, did a great job. Dr. Kelly explained everything, and what I could do to take care of my teeth for the future.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
L
3 months ago
Emergency
I had a crown come off unexpectedly and Dr Kelly made a convenient next day appointment for me. The next day, I am as good as new!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental