Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Especially good cleaning
Everyone was wonderful as usual. But I just had my teeth cleaned by Ivy, and this is the best my teeth have ever looked! Thank you!!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
L
1 week ago
Great dentist and service
Dr. Kelly is a great dentist. I have been seeing her for years for my dental work and she is very trustworthy and skilled. She is approachable, caring, and down to earth. She runs a great practice. Her equipment is modern and office is friendly and super clean. All the staff are friendly and very efficient. I will continue to go to her as long as I’m living in the surrounding area.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
L
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly care
I've been treated by Dr. Kelly for many years and followed her to her current location. She's always friendly and has seen me through the many issues my teeth have given me over the years. In fact last year I had three crowns put on by her in one appointment. They all fit and looked great. She's always been good with prioritizing which work is most important and which can be delayed for now. She communicates everything well and gladly answers any and all questions. Besides all that she's a very normal, down to earth person. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service. Had a severe toothache. Only place that would see me on short notice. Stayed late to treat me. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience I plan on stopping by again in the very near future
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
G
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very nice, and their care is excellent.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
3 months ago
Always pleased!
The professional and courteous staff makes going to the dentist and hygienists a pleasant experience for my whole family. We appreciate their feedback on how we can better maintain our oral health. I would highly recommend giving them a call if you are in the need for a new dentist.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
M
4 months ago
Dr. Kelly was amazing with my 4 year old and 1.5 year old. She made it very fun for my kids. My 4 year old loves her “Elsa teeth” and wants to come back everyday! Thank you!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you so much for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
T
4 months ago
High Marks !
The following are impressions of my first visit with Delafield Family Dental. Dr. Kelly has the "it" factor. She exhibited honesty, good sense of humor, a willingness to listen and empathy. She skillfully put back a crown that came off (darn floss).
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
G
5 months ago
Good job Professional On time Friendly Communicative
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! Delafield Family Dental