Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Quality and professional service
Dr.Kelly and her staff were great--very friendly and professional--made you feel very comfortable. Very satisfied with their work. I will definitely recommend her dental office.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank You Ann, it is our pleasure!!
J
1 week ago
Great staff and trustworthy service
I have great confidence in Dr. Kelly and her staff. She gained my trust last year when she didn't push for non-critical restorations. I went ahead with 2 crowns anyway and was completely satisfied with her work.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
James, Thank You so much we truly appreciate you!
M
1 week ago
Crown and filling replacement
Dr. Kelly is an outstanding dentist. A soft touch, very reassuring and always mindful of how you are feeling during a visit I can not recommend her enough. Her work is precise and some of the best work I’ve ever had done. Her staff is very professional and friendly. For all the stated reasons, Delafield Dental is my choice!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!!-Delafield Family Dental
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Can't say enough good thing about the place. They are even great with my service dog. They make you feel welcome and at home.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the compliment!-Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Incredibly friendly and considerate
I brought my ten year-old daughter in today to get a cavity filled. This is the first time she had to get a shot in her gums. With how the assistant and dentist kept my daughter distracted through conversation (and how well they numbed her up with topical anesthetic), my daughter barely knew she was getting the shot!! After our visit, my daughter asked me, "Daddy, can we please keep going back to this place instead of the other place we've been going to?" How many kids actually ask to go to the dentist at all?!?!! Of course, my answer was, "Absolutely!" My wife and I have also gotten services done here and have been pleased with every visit. On top of that, the receptionist is incredibly welcoming and considerate, always working with our schedules to find the perfect appointment time for us. We are blessed to live less than three minutes away from Family Dental!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the compliment! -Delafield Family Dental
W
2 months ago
Very professional group of people here who care about their patients. Had my teeth cleaned and they are very thorough.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the compliment! -Delafield Family Dental
R
2 months ago
GR8
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the compliment! -Delafield Family Dental
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Timely, Professional
I am a new patient and things went very smoothly from the time I got to the office till the time my appointment was done.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff here is wonderful and they did a very thorough job
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
S
3 months ago
Pain Free Experience
I suspected I had a cavity which was confirmed by X-ray on day of appointment. Old filling was a bugger to remove but Dr. Kelly was able to do it PAIN FREE!!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental