Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Initial visit and cleaning.
The receptionist was friendly and cheerful. The Hygienist was knowledgable and skilled and made the cleaning process as comfortable as possible. The doctor was concerned and pointed out some areas that needed work. All in all I felt well taken care of and am confident in the service provided.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
A
4 days ago
Professional and excellent service. Heather was exceptional.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
3 weeks ago
They are friendly while being professional.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
E
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
Heather made my experience very enjoyable. She was courteous and professional. My teeth have never been so clean. Our whole family goes here and everyone feels the same. Thank you
Response from Delafield Family Dental
thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service/very professional
Going to a dentist is never a “fun” visit however from beginning to end and all the way through Dr. Michelle Kelly and her staff were excellent, very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I was able to get a broken tooth repaired and was educated on options for this situation as well as dental health overall. Thank you for your prompt and kind service I will certainly be back and will tell others of my great experience.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Caring & Professional
I brought my 92-year-old mother in to see Dr. Kelly today for a tooth issue, and she was treated with exceptional care, respect and patience by all of the staff and especially from Dr. Kelly. We’re very happy with the results and the way that Dr. Kelly explained all of our options to us. As a patient of Delafield Family Dental myself I would give them a high recommendation.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Dr Kelly said I could anything I wanted for Thanksgiving My wife had another opinion and it was not a dental issue. BAH!!!!!
J
2 months ago
teeth cleaning and exam
although the end result wasn't what I wanted to hear Dr Kelly took immediate action and helped me get the care I needed. The staff was respectful and genuinely concerned for my health. I do however feel that cleaning I received was not as complete as it has been in the past.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care Experience
My experience at this practice has been nothing but professional and top notch from reception upon entering thru to dental care by clinicians (hygienists) through to Dr. Kelly. The practice utilizes and leverages technology far greater than my prior dental experiences, and the consultation and care is clearly all with the patient in mind. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the Lake Country or Waukesha County region.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the beautiful review! -Delafield Family Dental
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Service
Very thorough and explanations in simple to understand language. Very considerate and professional.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental