Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Help for an out of towner
Much to my dismay, 2 hours into our trip to Wisconsin , one of my caps came off. I called my friend and asked if she would call her dentist to see if I could be worked in to have the cap recemented before we all to go out of the country. Thankfully, i was able to be seen, dentist made several recommendations after reviewing my xrays and my cap was once again secure. Before leaving, i signed a release to have a report sent to my dentist. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
P
3 weeks ago
Very personable
Staff and dentist are very caring and personable and thorough
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
A
1 month ago
As always good friendly and professional service
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
1 month ago
Friendly from start to finish
Everyone I met from reception all the way until Dr. Kelly was super friendly, fun, good at their job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
G
2 months ago
I had a very thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is very friendly and puts the patient at ease during the procedure. Instructions for at home care were given for proper cleaning.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
D
2 months ago
Very Impressed
Staff is very polite and friendly. I was very impressed that I didn't feel any pain while Dr. Kelly was working in my mouth. I asked Dr. Kelly a couple of questions and she gave me her honest opinion.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
M
2 months ago
Didn’t hurt a bit!
What can I say ... I usually dread going to the dentist but this was a pain free experience involving cavities and drills!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
G
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very friendly. The hygienist for my visit was very good. They give good advice on how to maintain great dental health.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
S
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough hygeniest
The receptionist was very friendly. I LOVE my dental hygeniest!!! She has always been thorough and friendly. The first time I saw this dentist, she was friendly. Today, she rather zipped in and out and didn't even talk to me--just looked in my mouth. Still, I would recommend them. (I was a patient of Dr. Schlaack from when he first moved to Delafield until he retired. I really liked him. I love my dental hygeniest and have had her clean my teeth for many years, so, honestly, that's why I stayed with this dental office.) However, Dr. Schlaack did not give discounts. The new dentist gives 5% for immediate cash payment and an extra 2% if you are over a certain age.
J
3 months ago
Great service...Better people!
I broke a tooth while eating breakfast and called Delafield Family Dental. The receptionist was able to get me on the schedule for the next morning. After a quick examination, including digital x-rays, I was given a temporary repair and scheduled for a crown. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental