Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Always a pleasant experience here. They do a great job!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! -Delafield Family Dental
G
3 weeks ago
With all the talk of the Virus, I felt very safe!!
I have many, many health problems, but today it was a sore tooth. I was kind of worried about the Virus, and going to any doctors office, but from the time I walked into Delifield Family Dental, everyone with masks, then took my temperature, and took me back to a room that was spotless with a young lady that had a mask, and shield on! They took x-rays, and had a nice talk with the Doctor Kelly about future work to be done. It could not have been better under the pressures of todays virus! Thanks you all!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the beautiful review! -Delafield Family Dental
J
3 weeks ago
Lovely and professional doctors and assistants! I have been going there for years, and have always received the very best of care and treatment. I highly recommend!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and attention to detail
Personalized care with Dr Kelly and her staff. They take the time to know their patients
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
L
1 month ago
Extremely Kind
I’m honestly terrified of the dentist & all of the staff made me feel extremely comfortable from the time I checked in to the time I left. My visit was quick & thorough. I will definitely be returning.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review! -Delafield Family Dental
B
1 month ago
i enjoy going to Delafield Family dental
the service was cheerful and timely the staff was fun and informative i look forward to my twice annual visits
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
D
2 months ago
Great staff!
Always a pleasure with Michelle & Company.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! -Delafield Family Dental
J
2 months ago
Very kind and compassionate staff. Extremely efficient! Made to feel very comfortable. Special accommodations in place in light of the current pandemic we are experiencing. Excellent experience!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
S
3 months ago
Professional yet Personal
I had to have an old crown removed and a temp put in today. Dr. Kelly was quick, efficient and did the work so that I was comfortable and didn’t feel any anxiety about anything that she was doing. The Dental Assistants are all really friendly and caring and the front desk/“office” Manager is terrific-such a pleasant face and personality for greeting patients. She is also very efficient in handling appointments and insurance/payments. The whole process was easy and flowed well w/o any hassle-especially in the CoVid-19 world we live in today.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the beautiful review! -Delafield Family Dental
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable Dentist and Dental Hygienist
I procrastinated finding a new dentist after moving to the area but after reading reviews on various sites I chose Delafield Family Dental last year. I just had my second visit and am very satisfied with their knowledge. I have learned something new and relevant both visits.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
We are so happy we found each other! -Delafield Family Dental