Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
15 hours ago
Professional, Quality & Friendly Service
In for my semi-annual cleaning. No problems. Patti explained to me what she was going to do & did it. Great job......No pain......
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Highly recommend. Very professional, top quality work and thorough.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
G
1 month ago
My first time at Delafield Family Dental
Everyone there was nice, and the young lady Karen, that cleaned my teeth, did a great job. Dr. Kelly explained everything, and what I could do to take care of my teeth for the future.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
L
1 month ago
Emergency
I had a crown come off unexpectedly and Dr Kelly made a convenient next day appointment for me. The next day, I am as good as new!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
S
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly staff. Dr. Kelly is very personable and attentive. Very nice facility.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
M
1 month ago
great experience friendly staff
great experience great staff
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
N
2 months ago
High quality and friendly
Excellent service with great experience
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
S
2 months ago
Very pleased with the treatment Nothing personal but in the whole I would have rather gone to the Zoo
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
T
2 months ago
Great Staff
Across the board, all are friendly and competent!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
J
2 months ago
Dr Kelly and staff are great. Karen in my favorite.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental