Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Very Impressed
Staff is very polite and friendly. I was very impressed that I didn't feel any pain while Dr. Kelly was working in my mouth. I asked Dr. Kelly a couple of questions and she gave me her honest opinion.
M
6 days ago
Didn’t hurt a bit!
What can I say ... I usually dread going to the dentist but this was a pain free experience involving cavities and drills!
G
6 days ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very friendly. The hygienist for my visit was very good. They give good advice on how to maintain great dental health.
S
7 days ago
Friendly and thorough hygeniest
The receptionist was very friendly. I LOVE my dental hygeniest!!! She has always been thorough and friendly. The first time I saw this dentist, she was friendly. Today, she rather zipped in and out and didn't even talk to me--just looked in my mouth. Still, I would recommend them. (I was a patient of Dr. Schlaack from when he first moved to Delafield until he retired. I really liked him. I love my dental hygeniest and have had her clean my teeth for many years, so, honestly, that's why I stayed with this dental office.) However, Dr. Schlaack did not give discounts. The new dentist gives 5% for immediate cash payment and an extra 2% if you are over a certain age.
J
1 month ago
Great service...Better people!
I broke a tooth while eating breakfast and called Delafield Family Dental. The receptionist was able to get me on the schedule for the next morning. After a quick examination, including digital x-rays, I was given a temporary repair and scheduled for a crown. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Just what I was looking for
I needed a dentist who had better hours than the one I was seeing. This place is perfect. Everyone is very friendly, the front desk, hygienists, and especially the doctor. She was thorough and explained everything, recommended things. The office and exam rooms are very nice and they just made you feel at home. I hope to enjoy the services here for many years to come.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kinds review-Delafield family dental
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and genuine bunch!
Love bringing my 4 and 3 year old here! The staff are very accommodating towards kids and my little ones leave with great memories of the dentist!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Went for my first visit today. Great experience, everyone was so helpful, courteous and professional. I highly recommend this practice - so happy I found them!!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
3 months ago
1st stage Bridge
I hate the dentist, but my treatments here are as pleasant as you can get. Always checking that I am ok throughout the procedure. Full, understandable explanations.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! Delafield Family Dental
T
3 months ago
Very professional!
As someone who absolutely HATES going to the dentist, the whole staff made my visit comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you the kind review! Delafield Family Dental