Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
1st stage Bridge
I hate the dentist, but my treatments here are as pleasant as you can get. Always checking that I am ok throughout the procedure. Full, understandable explanations.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! Delafield Family Dental
T
1 month ago
Very professional!
As someone who absolutely HATES going to the dentist, the whole staff made my visit comfortable and easy. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you the kind review! Delafield Family Dental
J
2 months ago
Professional
This was my first appointment. Ill be back. I found a very professioan staff that really focused on my teeth and gums.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
P
2 months ago
Fantastic compassionate care
Had my teeth cleaned for the first time in over a year. Excellent job, thorough, painless and informative care by an excellent hygienist, Karen. Happy to have a new dental home!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
G
2 months ago
I didn't know what to expect with my first appointment. Everyone was very friendly and professional. There were new experiences for me as I'd never had an ultrasound procedure and I felt that I was given very careful directions for preventing potential periodontal problems.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
L
3 months ago
Excellent with my two year old! Would definitely recommend to other family’s with small children!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
A
3 months ago
Quality and professional service
Dr.Kelly and her staff were great--very friendly and professional--made you feel very comfortable. Very satisfied with their work. I will definitely recommend her dental office.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank You for the kind review, it is our pleasure!!-Delafield Family Dental
J
3 months ago
Great staff and trustworthy service
I have great confidence in Dr. Kelly and her staff. She gained my trust last year when she didn't push for non-critical restorations. I went ahead with 2 crowns anyway and was completely satisfied with her work.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
James, Thank You so much we truly appreciate you!
M
3 months ago
Crown and filling replacement
Dr. Kelly is an outstanding dentist. A soft touch, very reassuring and always mindful of how you are feeling during a visit I can not recommend her enough. Her work is precise and some of the best work I’ve ever had done. Her staff is very professional and friendly. For all the stated reasons, Delafield Dental is my choice!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!!-Delafield Family Dental
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Can't say enough good thing about the place. They are even great with my service dog. They make you feel welcome and at home.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the compliment!-Delafield Family Dental