Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I appreciate the gift card that I received from you due to having to my appointment time being delayed by the care of a previous patient. It is nice that you recognized my inconvenience. Thank you.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
J
2 months ago
The best dentist we have EVER had!!!! My kids actually like going and she has the best personality ever - not to mention the hygienists that are phenomenal too!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
N
2 months ago
The Best!
After cracking one of my front teeth on my marble bathroom vanity, I was devastated. Today, the miraculous Dr. Kelly and her outstanding staff, put a smile back on my face. The new tooth Dr Kelly built for me is a perfect match. Thank you to them all.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
2 months ago
Excellent job cleaning from Amber. Really nice touch, which is the most important thing (besides cleaning really well!)
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
A
3 months ago
Very pleased with my visit and the results of the care. Friendly and informative from Dr Kelly and the staff. Will continue with my necessary treatment with them.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
B
3 months ago
Conscientious, skilled, and friendly
I had a crown replaced and had a very positive experience with Dr. Kelly and the whole team. I definitely had the feeling that it was very important to the team that I did not experience discomfort and that the job was done right. I'm happy with the experience and my new crown from Delafield Family Dental!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
M
4 months ago
Quality service
Since retiring from my job and loosing dental insurance we have been to three other dentists. This is the first we both agreed was high quality. Very friendly staff as well. Thank you Mike&mary Laguna
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! - Delafield Family Dental
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at this office is very friendly and makes you as comfortable as possible. They are very good with kids. I highly recommend giving them a try.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
5 months ago
I am very happy with my first experience with Delafield Family Dental and Dr Kelly. The atmosphere was friendly and her quality of work very appreciated. I'm happy that I chose your services.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
L
5 months ago
Very happy with all aspects of the service. Everyone was polite and professional.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental