Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
5 months ago
Caring and professional
Very happy with the care and service. Great explanation of needed care and willingness to help you. Thanks to the entire staff.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
W
5 months ago
I went in for the usual 6 month teeth cleaning. I was greeted immediately, in a friendly manner. I was taken on time and the dental hygienist was professional, answered my questions, and informative. Again, I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
W
5 months ago
I went in for the usual 6 month teeth cleaning. I was greeted immediately, in a friendly manner. I was taken on time and the dental hygienist was professional, answered my questions, and informative. Again, I was very pleased with my visit.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
5 months ago
I appreciate the gift card that I received from you due to having to my appointment time being delayed by the care of a previous patient. It is nice that you recognized my inconvenience. Thank you.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
J
5 months ago
The best dentist we have EVER had!!!! My kids actually like going and she has the best personality ever - not to mention the hygienists that are phenomenal too!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
N
5 months ago
The Best!
After cracking one of my front teeth on my marble bathroom vanity, I was devastated. Today, the miraculous Dr. Kelly and her outstanding staff, put a smile back on my face. The new tooth Dr Kelly built for me is a perfect match. Thank you to them all.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
D
5 months ago
Excellent job cleaning from Amber. Really nice touch, which is the most important thing (besides cleaning really well!)
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
A
6 months ago
Very pleased with my visit and the results of the care. Friendly and informative from Dr Kelly and the staff. Will continue with my necessary treatment with them.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
B
6 months ago
Conscientious, skilled, and friendly
I had a crown replaced and had a very positive experience with Dr. Kelly and the whole team. I definitely had the feeling that it was very important to the team that I did not experience discomfort and that the job was done right. I'm happy with the experience and my new crown from Delafield Family Dental!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental