Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
great experience friendly staff
great experience great staff
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
N
10 months ago
High quality and friendly
Excellent service with great experience
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
S
10 months ago
Very pleased with the treatment Nothing personal but in the whole I would have rather gone to the Zoo
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
T
10 months ago
Great Staff
Across the board, all are friendly and competent!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
J
10 months ago
Dr Kelly and staff are great. Karen in my favorite.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
E
10 months ago
If ever possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist this office does it!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
S
10 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
Our family of five (5) has been going to this practice for the past twenty (20) years and we have consistently had a great experience with the level of dental and customer care provided by Delafield Family Dental. Dr. Michelle Kelly is very personable, thorough and competent. Since she took over the practice several years back, we have seen nothing but enhancements to what was previously always a very good practice and experience. Updates to processes and technologies utilized for dental care are very evident - which are seemingly noticed at virtually each visit. The hygienist always do a consistently outstanding job ("Karen" & Patty), both of whom are like family when visiting for bi-annual cleanings - we know about each others kids, grandkids and life's happenings. I highly recommend this practice to anyone within a reasonable drive or distance of Delafield!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
R
10 months ago
High quality service,
I highly recommend this place for your dental needs. They are knowledgeable and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere. Love going to Delafield Dentsl.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
K
11 months ago
High quality service knowledgeable staff
Had my first appt with Dr Kelly and her staff. What a great experience. Extremely friendly very knowledgeable. I finally found a dentist for my family.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
M
11 months ago
Patti was amazing, I had a last minute appointment that came up with a client and she got me in a couple minutes early and gave me every option to make the cleaning go faster and get me out of there in time to make my meeting. Thank you so much.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental