Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Professional but casual
Timely and professional. But not stuffy. No pain.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
S
11 months ago
Great place to go for dental needs
I've been going to this office for a very long time including the change in dentist. All great staff, friendly, very comforting environment for all dental needs.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
C
11 months ago
Excellent! Friendly and fun atmosphere , professional, very competent, on time too!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family Dental
J
12 months ago
Excellent service
Patti the hygienist is great. She is so patient. Dr. Jelly is fantastic. She is thorough, mindful, and patient.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield family dental
M
12 months ago
The service was friendly, prompt and thorough as usual. I do recommend this business often.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
N
1 year ago
Help for an out of towner
Much to my dismay, 2 hours into our trip to Wisconsin , one of my caps came off. I called my friend and asked if she would call her dentist to see if I could be worked in to have the cap recemented before we all to go out of the country. Thankfully, i was able to be seen, dentist made several recommendations after reviewing my xrays and my cap was once again secure. Before leaving, i signed a release to have a report sent to my dentist. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental
P
1 year ago
Very personable
Staff and dentist are very caring and personable and thorough
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
A
1 year ago
As always good friendly and professional service
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
1 year ago
Friendly from start to finish
Everyone I met from reception all the way until Dr. Kelly was super friendly, fun, good at their job. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield family dental
G
1 year ago
I had a very thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone is very friendly and puts the patient at ease during the procedure. Instructions for at home care were given for proper cleaning.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review-Delafield Family Dental