Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great staff
love the office and the staff. My daughter and I had a great experience. Staff is so patient with you and I didn't feel rushed. I love how they take the time to explain your diagnosis with you. I also appreciate that they verify insurance coverage for you so you have no surprises. Thank you Dr. Kelly and staff.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
The staff are always very pleasant and friendly and fun. I like the relaxed atmosphere. I have complete trust in the professional opinion of Dr. Kelly and appreciate her concern as well as her expertise. The receptionist at one point misled me in what I would owe after insurance. I understand that the insurance portion is complicated, and I don't mind paying what is due for the excellent service that I received. But I didn't like being surprised when I received the bill. Perhaps it is better not to "guess" at coverage and sound confident that is the correct amount.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! We will do our best to make sure you have a better understanding of your coverage for future appointments. Your opinion is important to us.-Delafield Family Dental
B
2 years ago
Friendly, understanding and tells it like it is.
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the staff being so friendly helps ease the anxiety a bit. The hygienists are great and know their stuff. I haven't sat in Dr. Kelly's chair yet but I will next week. She seems to be up front and honest about what needs to be done and gives you different options. They also take Dentimax which helps a lot if you don't have dental insurance.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
Stress-free Dental Care
I am admittedly a dental weeny. Dr. Kelly did a fantastic job of putting me at ease and replacing an old filling without discomfort. No concerns about my next appointment.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
T
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Just finished receiving a crown on a back molar. Staff to a person professional, courteous, competent and happy people. They love their work and it shows in their results. As a new member of the Delafield community, I am fortunate to have Delafield Family Dental as my dental care professionals.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
Delafield Family Dental
My experience with the DFD, was GREAT. It was something that most people hate to do, but the staff was friendly and professional. Mike
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental
D
2 years ago
New Dentist/same great service
Met Dr. Kelly and she is awesome. Have been going here since it first opened and will continue.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental
P
2 years ago
Great experience at the dentist today. Thanks for the thorough cleaning Patty and the advice on brushing. Welcome Dr. Kelly!
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental
J
2 years ago
The hygienist introduced herself to me with a handshake. All staff are friendly and explain what they are doing or what I should expect next. Dr Kelly demonstrates a real caring attitude and expertise in her practice. She sat next to me while the anesthetic was working and didn't run away to see another patient and let me sit for 20 minutes like other dentists have done. They do good work with great care, my temporary crown fits perfectly.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental