Delafield Family Dental

Dentist

11 Crossroads Ct.

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Good service
Good service, nice staff
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review-Delafield Family Dental
J
2 years ago
A very positive experience
It's always a little unsettling going to a new dentist. I liked Dr. Schlaack and was surprised to learn that he had retired. However, Dr. Kelly and her staff put me at ease immediately and the Dr. presented me with options for my dental work that had not been brought to my attention previously. I am very happy with my new Dentist and have encouraged my wife to call for an appointment at her earliest convenience. Thank you
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
J
2 years ago
Excellent service, professional and caring staff
Dr. Kelly and her staff are friendly, caring, and professional. They discuss your situation and give you options to fix your mouth and smile, all while explaining what is going on so one can understand.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
This office is a happy place. Everyone is friendly and upbeat. The service is excellent! The receptionist was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the insurance coverage.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
T
2 years ago
I called with a tooth issue and they got me in right away and solved the pain.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
L
2 years ago
Great staff
love the office and the staff. My daughter and I had a great experience. Staff is so patient with you and I didn't feel rushed. I love how they take the time to explain your diagnosis with you. I also appreciate that they verify insurance coverage for you so you have no surprises. Thank you Dr. Kelly and staff.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
The staff are always very pleasant and friendly and fun. I like the relaxed atmosphere. I have complete trust in the professional opinion of Dr. Kelly and appreciate her concern as well as her expertise. The receptionist at one point misled me in what I would owe after insurance. I understand that the insurance portion is complicated, and I don't mind paying what is due for the excellent service that I received. But I didn't like being surprised when I received the bill. Perhaps it is better not to "guess" at coverage and sound confident that is the correct amount.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review! We will do our best to make sure you have a better understanding of your coverage for future appointments. Your opinion is important to us.-Delafield Family Dental
B
2 years ago
Friendly, understanding and tells it like it is.
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the staff being so friendly helps ease the anxiety a bit. The hygienists are great and know their stuff. I haven't sat in Dr. Kelly's chair yet but I will next week. She seems to be up front and honest about what needs to be done and gives you different options. They also take Dentimax which helps a lot if you don't have dental insurance.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review!-Delafield Family Dental
M
2 years ago
Stress-free Dental Care
I am admittedly a dental weeny. Dr. Kelly did a fantastic job of putting me at ease and replacing an old filling without discomfort. No concerns about my next appointment.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! -Delafield Family Dental
T
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Just finished receiving a crown on a back molar. Staff to a person professional, courteous, competent and happy people. They love their work and it shows in their results. As a new member of the Delafield community, I am fortunate to have Delafield Family Dental as my dental care professionals.
Response from Delafield Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. -Delafield Family Dental