Delaire Dental

Dentist

347 5th Avenue

Suite 900 B

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delairedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and attentive.
Erica Elward is professional, friendly, attentive, and patient every time we meet. She always makes sure I am comfortable. I have never felt pain once on any of our visits. Having had traumatic experiences with past dentists, Erica does an amazing job in making me feel relaxed and safe before, during, and after any procedure. I highly recommend her. Also the staff in her office are very helpful, going above and beyond to accommodate me with all my insurance and financial questions/needs.
M
5 months ago
Great First Appointment
Had my first appointment today, everyone was super nice, Dr. Dumanian even did my first cleaning herself. Clean comfortable modern space, convenient to my office. Couldn't ask for more.
E
6 months ago
Dr. Dumanian is friendly and trustworthy.
I started seeing Dr. Dumanian to start Invisalign and have now switched over to her for all my dental needs. She is friendly and makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can get. She is very thorough with her examinations and honest about pricing. I am happy with the results of my Invisalign and would recommend others to see Dr. Dumanian.
C
7 months ago
Great Office and Staff
Dr Erica is so gentle and tries to explain everything to you. You can see the sincerity in her to help you be well. I am afraid of needles but she puts something to my mouth first to lessen the pain dramatically. She is the first dentist that cares to admit that I have a problem with my gums. After only a couple of visits, I can see alot of improvements with my gums. I also see a lot of new modern devices they are using. The staff is friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!
K
7 months ago
Great
Honest, efficient, clear and nice.
M
7 months ago
Top-notch dentistry performed in spa-like setting
I've been going to Delaire Dental for years and have only had positive results in my experience. Dr. Lee and his staff are have excellent skills and maintain a pleasant and professional atmosphere in their office. Since I've been going to Delaire Dental I have a whole new appreciation for the field of dentistry.
M
7 months ago
Best in New York
Growing up with a parent in the dental business, I have become a bit of a dental snob. Delaire has incredible customer service from the Dentist down to the supporting staff. Their offices are impeccable. Teeth cleanings are fast and efficient with the latest technology.
D
8 months ago
Fantastic experience
Dr. Dumanian makes an extra effort to get to know her patients (before putting tools in their mouths) and seems to legitimately care about them. She also explains the actions she is taking and provides thorough explanations. Very friendly / personable. Would definitely recommend.
M
9 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
Love the team here! They make everything feel so easy and painless. I also love the candle at the entrance - smells great.
J
9 months ago
Great staff, great doc, happy customer
The staff and my doctor are fantastic. They worry about care first, clearly articulate pricing, spend the right amount of time on my issues and don't waste my time waiting around. Five star experience. Thanks Dr. Erica Elward and her peeps for keeping my teeth happy.