Delaire Dental

Dentist

347 5th Avenue

Suite 900 B

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delairedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly highly recommend
Dr George and the entire team at Delaire are so friendly that they quite literally greeted me at reception (on my first visit) as their new friend. There was no wait for my scheduled appointment and the work performed was both careful and meticulous - no skirting corners to provide a quick fix. Even those who dislike the dentist will like this office. Highly recommend.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love Dr. Stephanie & Anya and the entire office. They make everything as painless and comfortable as possible. They always greet you with such enthusiasm - it's more like visiting a friend's place then a doctor's office. The only negative about the office is that they are only open Mondays and Fridays, which can be a little tricky. I highly recommend the office for anyone who needs a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Seems like a great place
Very friendly and professional. I'll go back there
M
3 months ago
The best!!!
I love everything about my experience here. The staff my members are extremely friendly, professional and skilled. This behavior funnels from the top down. The office is very clean and comfortable. The minute I left today, a lady in the hallway asked, “how is it there?” I replied, “It’s the best!” She commented, “Maybe I should consider transferring since I work on the same floor.” I confirmed her thought and continued to hype the office.
S
3 months ago
Everything I’ve ever wanted in a dental office
I came in with an issue with m wisdom teeth. I spoke with the dentist he did an X-ray told me wasn’t able to do it because it was on a nerve. They referred me to an oral surgeon in minutes very fast and help people. Great atmosphere! I’ll definitely be coming back. Thanks guys I’m so great full!
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist office with Fantastic Staff
I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist office before. Great service, friendly staff, and very well trained dentist. Very happy I found this place.
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and attentive.
Erica Elward is professional, friendly, attentive, and patient every time we meet. She always makes sure I am comfortable. I have never felt pain once on any of our visits. Having had traumatic experiences with past dentists, Erica does an amazing job in making me feel relaxed and safe before, during, and after any procedure. I highly recommend her. Also the staff in her office are very helpful, going above and beyond to accommodate me with all my insurance and financial questions/needs.
M
10 months ago
Great First Appointment
Had my first appointment today, everyone was super nice, Dr. Dumanian even did my first cleaning herself. Clean comfortable modern space, convenient to my office. Couldn't ask for more.
E
12 months ago
Dr. Dumanian is friendly and trustworthy.
I started seeing Dr. Dumanian to start Invisalign and have now switched over to her for all my dental needs. She is friendly and makes going to the dentist as enjoyable as it can get. She is very thorough with her examinations and honest about pricing. I am happy with the results of my Invisalign and would recommend others to see Dr. Dumanian.
C
1 year ago
Great Office and Staff
Dr Erica is so gentle and tries to explain everything to you. You can see the sincerity in her to help you be well. I am afraid of needles but she puts something to my mouth first to lessen the pain dramatically. She is the first dentist that cares to admit that I have a problem with my gums. After only a couple of visits, I can see alot of improvements with my gums. I also see a lot of new modern devices they are using. The staff is friendly and courteous. Highly recommended!