Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression

Chiropractor

905 N Stone St

Deland, FL 32720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

delandchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond in every aspect
Positive recommendation for Dr Michael Munson at DeLand Chiropractic and Spinal Decompression.They are on the corner of Stone and Plymouth. I have had what I can only explain as a traveling pain that is severe for years. It was beginning to happen weekly and I could not move. I had been to acupuncture, another chiropractor and a few trips to my physician and no one could figure out what was wrong with me. When I changed chiropractors and went to Dr Munson he listened and listened, said you could have inflammation, so he started me on 2,000mg of fish oil per day. He said it would be 4-6 weeks before I might see a difference. I gave him a copy of all my previous and most recent blood work, and about three weeks after that he called me and had me come by to talk with him for about 20 minutes (never charged me) and told me he thought I could be dehydrated. Told me to drink at least 64oz of water per day and cut back on sugars and I only suffered this pain one more time. It has been three months pain free of something I spent a lot of time and money trying to find out what it was. Thank you Dr Munson, you are the best.......highly recommended. The staff there is one of the nicest and best I have seen.
J
2 months ago
Never having visited a chiroprator I was a little skeptical when my brother in Michigan suggested I seek their help with my back pain. My doubts were answered and changed after my first appointment. Dr. Gordan was very informative and extremely knowledgeable and located my back problem immediately and set up a program that gave me limited relief immediately. The thing I liked most was how interactive he and his staff are with me then and how this support continues throughout my program. We are lucky such professionals are located here in Deland. I will recommend Dr Gordon and his staff to everyone I kmow.
A
2 months ago
Great Professional Service & Friendly Staff
My experience with Deland Chiropractic has been great! From my initial call to every visit & phone call, I have received the most professional, helpful, and caring personal care and service! Office is wonderfully designed to provide the utmost in patient privacy while still giving a warm, welcoming feel. Staff are friendly and provide personalized care - they even remember what music I like to listen to when on decompression! My case is an auto accident one & all the paperwork has been provided to my insurance and attorney in a timely manner. Definitely recommend you check them out!
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Michael Munson and the office staff are amazing! When I first saw Dr. Munson, I was in so much pain that I could hardly turn my head. After listening intently and asking questions as I described my symptoms, he thoroughly explained a treatment plan -- always ready to address any concerns I might have. Over the next few weeks, my pain decreased and my range of motion increased... all due to Dr. Munson’s skillful care!
A
6 months ago
The BEST CARE I have found in Volusia county.
I can't say enough good about the way I was treated and taken care of by the staff and doctors here.From the moment I walked in they made me feel welcome and comfortable. They explained everything to me before anything was done and treated me like they really care about their patients. I have gone to other Chiropractors before but none gave me the level of service and compassion I experienced here. They have gained a life long patient and I will be referring all my friends and family to them. They gave me a thorough exam and took x-rays and then worked on my back and neck and I can truly say I already have gained some relief from the pain I have been in. Thank you so much for all you have done for me.
A
6 months ago
The BEST CARE I have found in Volusia county.
I can't say enough good about the way I was treated and taken care of by the staff and doctors here.From the moment I walked in they made me feel welcome and comfortable. They explained everything to me before anything was done and treated me like they really care about their patients. I have gone to other Chiropractors before but none gave me the level of service and compassion I experienced here. They have gained a life long patient and I will be referring all my friends and family to them. They gave me a thorough exam and took x-rays and then worked on my back and neck and I can truly say I already have gained some relief from the pain I have been in. Thank you so much for all you have done for me.
A
10 months ago
High quality service
As a new patient I am thoroughly impressed with this office. Dr Munson really takes the time to explain and makes sure you understand the treatment plan. The staff is super friendly and effecient. You can tell they really enjoy their job!
D
11 months ago
Healthy eating? This is a good place to start!
I currently meet about an participate in the wellness & weight loss program. I'm here to get my life back and the staff from Dr. Gordon to the ladies at the front desk are awesome. Everyone is your cheerleader. Tracee is amazing and very supportive. She answers all your questions and is genuinely on your side. You can "feel" that she is invested in your wellness. I'm relatively new to the program but, I know it was the best decision I've ever made regarding my weight and health. Are you wanting to loss weight and tasker back control? This is where you need to be!
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
David, We are so glad that you have had a great experience at our office. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service to our patients, and it sounds like our staff is treating you well. Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience at our office with others through this review. Dr. Gordon
J
1 year ago
Very Professional
A Healthy and better way of life. Following the program you can loose the weight you want and keep it off. This is a program to loose the weight, make you healthier and to feel better. Don't we all want to feel better and avoid the high medical cost? Feels good to be able to pull out any item from you closet and say, I think I need to buy new closet this is too big. (Oppose to saying I can't get into this any more. I have to loose weight.) Staff is excellent and really care about your concerns. Try it you'll like it.
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
JC, We are so proud of your excellent results and determination to making a "healthier you". Thank you for the kind words about our staff and services. We look forward to helping you and your family reach their health and wellness goals in 2017! Dr. Gordon
M
1 year ago
a very professional enviroment & people
The atmosphere is warm and friendly and very professional.