Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression

Chiropractor

905 N Stone St

Deland, FL 32720

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

delandchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
High quality service
As a new patient I am thoroughly impressed with this office. Dr Munson really takes the time to explain and makes sure you understand the treatment plan. The staff is super friendly and effecient. You can tell they really enjoy their job!
D
5 months ago
Healthy eating? This is a good place to start!
I currently meet about an participate in the wellness & weight loss program. I'm here to get my life back and the staff from Dr. Gordon to the ladies at the front desk are awesome. Everyone is your cheerleader. Tracee is amazing and very supportive. She answers all your questions and is genuinely on your side. You can "feel" that she is invested in your wellness. I'm relatively new to the program but, I know it was the best decision I've ever made regarding my weight and health. Are you wanting to loss weight and tasker back control? This is where you need to be!
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
David, We are so glad that you have had a great experience at our office. Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service to our patients, and it sounds like our staff is treating you well. Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience at our office with others through this review. Dr. Gordon
J
8 months ago
Very Professional
A Healthy and better way of life. Following the program you can loose the weight you want and keep it off. This is a program to loose the weight, make you healthier and to feel better. Don't we all want to feel better and avoid the high medical cost? Feels good to be able to pull out any item from you closet and say, I think I need to buy new closet this is too big. (Oppose to saying I can't get into this any more. I have to loose weight.) Staff is excellent and really care about your concerns. Try it you'll like it.
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
JC, We are so proud of your excellent results and determination to making a "healthier you". Thank you for the kind words about our staff and services. We look forward to helping you and your family reach their health and wellness goals in 2017! Dr. Gordon
M
11 months ago
a very professional enviroment & people
The atmosphere is warm and friendly and very professional.
D
1 year ago
The way to go
I was always fearful of the crack and snap but with week one under my belt dr Munson has made this easy explaining step by step what he is doing and why, going over my xrays to make sure I understood what was going to be done I am really looking forward to next weeks sessions...my neck has not felt this good in years....and I thought it was old age stuff I was going to have to put up with.
J
1 year ago
Not your average Doctors
They are not just chiropractors, they are whole body natural approach doctors. Dr. Gordon and Dr. Munson took the time and care to research my rare movement disorder Dystonia so they could give me the best care possible. I've never meet a practitioner willing to take that kind of time. They truly want to see you feeling your best. I give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
Thank you so much allowing us to provide you with the best care possible. We are always here to serve you! Thank you for being a wonderful patient and it is a pleasure working with you towards better health!
C
2 years ago
Chiropractic Care
The staff is friendly, caring, thoughtful, knowledgeable and efficient. Doctors Gordon and Monson are very thorough when reviewing the patient's medical history. They allow time for any questions the patient may have. I feel confident that they have my welfare as the paramount concern of my treatment.
T
2 years ago
The best chiropractic care!
Excellent service and care!!! After a serious blood infection & long hospital stay I needed help with pain in neck and lower back. Both Dr. Munson and Dr. Gordon gave professional care, therapy and adjustments to help with my healing. I'm almost 100% recovered and feeling blessed! Highly recommend their services. Tania, Mom of 6 beautiful kids
J
2 years ago
Fantastic service and fixed my issues.
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
Jacob, It's great to see that you responded so well to our chiropractic care. As a business owner, I am always very glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided here. Dr. Gordon
S
2 years ago
After visiting three pain management practices for my sever back pain without results I decided to contact Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression and @ their recommendation after examining my MRI, I tried Spinal decompression using DRX9000. The results so far with only one session to go a tremendous relief from my excruciating pain. The service I received from all the staff is professional and of high quality and highly recommended. Sabah Blaney
Response from Deland Chiropractic & Spinal Decompression
Sabah, It's been a pleasure to see you respond so well to our DRX 9000 spinal decompression protocol. Your dedication to getting well and your willingness to follow the prescribed treatment protocol has resulted in your great response. Thanks for being such a great patient! Dr. Gordon