Delane Ramey

Real Estate Agent

Evans, GA 30809

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

realestateagentevans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Simply the best!
Delane Ramey is a fantastic Real Estate Agent - both when buying and selling a home. Delane helped my family do both. Delane kept us informed, provided suggestions, and helped in every part of the process.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You, Dallas, for giving me the opportunity to represent you and your family in the purchase of your new home as well as the sale of your existing home. It was a privilege for me to be your advocate in the process. I appreciate your recommendation to your friends, co-workers, and neighbors. I would be happy to help them.
B
4 months ago
Professional Real Estate Agent
Delane is a professional and knowledgeable real estate agent. She recently helped me with the purchase of a home and also, the sale of a home. She kept me informed throughout the entire process on both properties. She answered any questions/concerns immediately and she made the entire process a seamless transition. I would use her again without hesitation, and I highly recommend her expertise to anyone needing to sell or purchase a home.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You Betty for choosing me to be your real estate consultant. It was a pleasure to help you and your family in the process of selling and buying a home. Thank you for the review. I appreciate your recommending me to your friends, family, and neighbors. I appreciate your endorsement.
A
7 months ago
Great service
Delane has provided outstanding service beyond the call of duty for us for over 17 years.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You Anastasia. It was a privilege to assist you in the purchase of your home 17 years ago and in the recent sale of your home. I appreciate your recommendation to your family and friends. I can help any of your friends and family in any state. I am grateful for your endorsement.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Delane was very organized in scheduling clients; I never experienced any conflicts. She also referred me to people who helped me pack and move. They all did an excellent job too. I recommend without any reservations Delane to help find your dream home or place your present home for sale with the most professional experienced agent in the CSRA.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank you Terry for the opportunity to assist you in the sale of your home. It was a pleasure to work with you through the process of selling your home. I appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family if they have any real estate needs. I'm very grateful for your endorsement!!
K
8 months ago
Very pleased!
Delane was recommended to me for the sale of a home here in the Augusta area. She was knowledgeable of the housing market in the area and worked quickly on the listing for the market. When a buyer was found, she kept me well informed on the needs of the sale. Highly recommend her for the care of the sale or purchase of a home.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You so much for your feedback, Karen. It was a pleasure to help you and your family in the sale of your home. . I appreciate telling your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors about me. I'm grateful for your endorsement!!
C
11 months ago
Delane Ramey is a Total Pro
My wife and I were absentee owners of a small single family home in West Augusta. Delane was our agent who recently handled the listing and sale. She is a complete professional who provided us with excellent results. Her insight, knowledge, energy and attention to detail were simply outstanding. As absentee owners, there were many small details - normally the responsibility of the local homeowner - that she volunteered to take care of. She probably ended up spending a lot more time on this relatively small transaction than she does on much more expensive properties but you wouldn't have known that from her positive attitude throughout. Her customer service is truly second to none. I enthusiastically recommend her for anyone's real estate needs.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to help you and your wife in this transaction. I appreciate your telling your family, friends, colleagues, and neighbors about me. Thank You for the feedback and for choosing me for your real estate consultant. I can help anyone who is moving anywhere in the world by referring them to a RE/MAX consultant in their new area. Grateful for your endorsement!
K
1 year ago
excellent customer service
Delane went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home. When we found it she kept us informed of every step that would follow. Extremely satisfied and would recommend her to anyone who is serious about buying a home!!
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank You Kristi & Veronica! It was a pleasure to help you both find your new home and help you through the entire process! I appreciate your telling your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors about me. Thank You for the feedback and for choosing me for your real estate consultant.
J
2 years ago
Very caring agent
She was patient and gave us realistic expectations of the housing market and the buyer's expectations. She's very considerate in making sure everything was taken care of prior to closing. Overall pleasant experience.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank you, Jinny, for the feedback and for the opportunity to help your family!
L
2 years ago
Very good service, great communication!
Delane is very detailed and good at following up with all details.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank you, Lynn, for providing feedback and choosing me to help. I appreciate your telling your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors about me. It was a pleasure to serve you and Milton.
S
2 years ago
Caring and competent
Delane Ramey is a true prfessionsl on every sense of the word. She explained every facet of selling my house and worked tirelessly to ensure the process was as easy for me as possible. I was going through a particularly stressful time in my life and Delane showed true caring and compassion , doing everything she could to ease my worries and meet my needs for price and closing arrangements. Her polite ways and years of experience ensured a positive experience for me and the buyers. I would not hesitate to call on Delane again should I need to buy or sell another home. And I would absolutely recommend her services to anyone looking for an experienced and totally professional agent.
Response from Delane Ramey
Thank you so much, Susan, for providing feedback and choosing me for your realtor. I appreciate telling your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors about me. My pleasure to serve you.