Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Orlando
I had a few really bad experiences prior to coming to this office... I have been here 14 years now and they feel like family. I always experience professionalism and courteous attention to details. Never a complaint!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dental office in town!
Great experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming. I was in for my six month checkup and my appointment was handled professionally and with great care.
C
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL
I have recommended them to other people who still have their teeth !! I have been going there since the 1990's.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Had me in and out quickly, love the staff, wonderful office as always.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Offixe
I have been going to this office for years. They have always provided the highest level of care while being friendly, professional and knowledgeable. During emergencies, they always see me immediately and take care of the issue. You can tell the patient always comes first.
E
1 month ago
Great office
This is a highly professional office with great patient care and quality work.
J
1 month ago
Always a 5 star experience
My family and I always have a great experience. Dr. Mike is the best.
E
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly, professional and fair. Been a patient for years and will be for many more.
E
1 month ago
Superb and professional care!!!
Believe it or not, I actually enjoy going to the dentist!! I’ve been going to Delaney Park Dentistry for years & everyone is an absolute pleasure to interact with. Love this practice & highly recommend it to everyone.
G
2 months ago
Awesome!!
The waiting time is 3 to 5 min. I love that! Everyone is very friendly and professional. I used to hate going to the dentist! But these guys are are AWESOME!!!