Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Excellent care, with friendly staff in a nice atmosphere.
I’ve been going here for decades. They are the best!
D
7 days ago
Debbie was great. Dr. Mike always a pleasure to work with. Entire staff is amazing
B
2 weeks ago
The best Dental Practice in Orlando
I’ve been coming to Delaney Park Dentistry for 29 years. Doctor Mike and his staff are hands down the best there is to offer in Orlando. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. After I got married 16 years ago, my wife started to see them and she agrees they are the best as well. Don’t go to the dentist-in-the-box places located in strip malls. See Dr. Mike and his staff. You won’t be disappointed.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. McCorkle is a terrific dentist and his staff are great too. They are efficient, professional, and personable.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!! From check in, hygienist, doctor and check out!!
Been coming for 14 years. Best office ever! Delivering consistent and courteous care. Never a doubt in my mind how great they are!
D
1 month ago
Always outstanding
You see the same people all the time. Never the intense turnover of the giant dental farms. Wonderful people that do not try to upsell you on the latest and greatest teeth gizmo. I can't say enough great things about them
W
1 month ago
Best place to go for your teeth
I have been coming here for approximately 50 years. They are the best. Any work they do is quality work and they are friendly and trustworthy. All of their people have been there for many many years so that only says a lot
D
1 month ago
Best dentist.
I’ve been going to Delaney Park dentistry for quite some time, and he is the best dentist I have ever had. There are dental practices five minutes from my home yet I will commute to Dr. McCorkle. The entire staff is outstanding.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
My family and I have been coming here and ONLY here for 23 years ...need I say more??? My daughter is grown and now lives in New Orleans and still comes to Dr Mike and the wonderful ladies of Delaney Park Dentistry for all of her dental needs...again, need I say more???
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgable and everyone makes you feel like you are part of their family there.