Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today By Appointment

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service.
Everything goes so smooth and pain free. I receive quality work and Dr Mike and his staff are always kind, thoughtful, and effective. Dr Mike answers any questions I have and I can't say enough about his excellent, pain free dental work. I would def
G
3 days ago
High quality service.
Everything goes so smooth and pain free. I receive quality work and Dr Mike and his staff are always kind, thoughtful, and effective. Dr Mike answers any questions I have and I can't say enough about his excellent, pain free dental work. I would def
D
1 week ago
Awesome staff and Dr!
Very welcoming and friendly. Makes going to the dentist much easier!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything went very well. The visits are always timely and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in central florida
My wife and I have been going there for over 20 years. We drive a long ways and would drive farther to use their services.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, great, nice, they give great advice
I love this group. They are kind, helpful. I have always been scared of the dentist Dr Mike is awesome he tells you everything that he is doing and does not make fun of me. I bring my bear George to help with the stress. I really don’t need to bring him any more for the stress now just for fun. Debbie is awesome she always makes comfortable. Ladies out front so friendly always very welcoming.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, dental hygienists, & staff who all work together efficiently & provide outstanding dental care. Very friendly here. Never pressured to do unnecessary & possibly expensive procedures like I have been at some other dental offices. So glad I started coming here for my dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
The best Customer Service.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service
For over 30 years our family have been patients. Best service, best staff and very trustworthy!
L
1 month ago
Professional and experienced dentist and staff
Both my husband and I have had the pleasure of receiving thorough and caring service at Delaney Park Dentistry. He required more dental work than I on his first visit due to some neglect with his dental care, but the staff were very patient and accommodating. His teeth look better now than they have in years and his oral health has greatly improved. Thank you to the team at Delaney Park Dentistry, our entire family goes there now.