Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today By Appointment

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
My family has gone to the Dr's McCorkle for over forty years. We feel like family there, are receive the highest quality care from all the staff.
A
1 week ago
High quality caring staff
I’ve been going to Delaney Park Dentistry for years. My husband and I have recommended several of our friends. All of the staff is invested in your care from the beginning to the end. I always feel right at home. Everyone knows your name and remembers your history. Dr. Mike is very professional, kind, and takes extraordinary care to make sure you look and feel great about any procedure. The office is 30 min from my house, but I don’t mind the commute because I enjoy being a patient there so much!
N
2 weeks ago
Perfect experience!
They were right on time for my appointment. No waiting forever like so many other doctors offices. Very fair price to fix my tooth. No unnecessary treatments to jack up the price. Super friendly staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Best in Orlando
Dr. Mike and his team are the best in town! You will not be disappointed.
G
2 weeks ago
Over forty years going to this practice Excellent care with s friendly staff and comfortable surroundings. Over eighty and still have all my teeth with a big thanks to this dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly people who do an excellent job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very thorough cleaning
Just had our first family appt and the staff was super professional. My husband said it was the most thorough cleaning he’s ever had!
A
4 weeks ago
When you arrive you are greeted with a smile and friendly welcome by the office staff. You are given very good care and treatment by the technicians and Dr McCorkle during your visit. They provide very good service in obtaining any prescriptions you may need and in scheduling your future appointment. I have come to their office for various procedures and have been very pleased by the service they rendered for many years. I would refer anyone to their office for their dental needs.Keep up the good work.
A
4 weeks ago
When you arrive you are greeted with a smile and friendly welcome by the office staff. You are given very good care and treatment by the technicians and Dr McCorkle during your visit. They provide very god service in obtaining any prescriptions you may need and in scheduling your future appointment. I have come to their office for various procedures and have been very pleased by the service they rendered for many years. I would refer anyone to their office for their dental needs.Keep up the good work.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient
I went to Dr. McCorkle"s office after having an horrible experience with dentist. The staff Brenda and everyone couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. I left there with my mouth fixed at a very fair price. I highly recommend this practice.