Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr. Mike and his staff our second to none. I’ve always been impressed that he has no turnover with staff. As a business owner, the retention of employees speaks volumes about his office. From the moment you walk in, you can just feel the family environment at Delaney Park Dentistry. Dr. Mike is an extremely gifted dentist and I will continue to refer all my friends to him.
M
1 week ago
I had gotten dentures from another business. The fit was horrible and food always got stuck under the plate. Susan fit them for me after years of discomfort and it's like new dentures. Can't praise her enough 🙂
M
1 week ago
Always great
Nothing better than feeling like part of the family when my appointment comes around. Great for so many years!!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly and always on time!
I have been seeing Dr. Mike McCorkle and his team for 28 years. I always get seen at my appointment time, the team are all very friendly and very compassionate. They keep my teeth healthy!!
N
2 months ago
Great service. Very satisfied.
Work done in a easy professional manner. Answered all questions and gave some great suggestions.
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
They are so awesome that I drive all the way from Apopka, Florida for my cleanings!
D
2 months ago
I have been a client for 45 years and have always received excellent service
G
3 months ago
Emergency handled promptly
Recently I had an emergency situation Tthey promptly worked me into their schedule. I have been going to Delaney Park Dentstry for many years and have always been impressed with their professional and friendly care.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful and Welcoming!
I am delighted with Delaney Park Denistry! I moved to the Orlando area in late June and selecting new physicians has been a full time job. Delaney Park Denistry was recommended to me by a friend who has lived in Orlando for 40 plus years. The office is lovely and Dr. Mike and his competent staff are outstanding! Thank you for making a new patient feel right at home.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry, Dr Mike has it under control with NO pain. The staff is caring and always has the patient’s interest at heart! I have been under their care for 40 years.........