Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Best staff ever!
I have been a patient for years—and I can’t say enough about how great this team is. My family loves them too...
S
1 week ago
Great service, very friendly
The staff and doctor was friendly, helpful, and compassionate, Straight forward , and explained everything. I liked them a lot.
E
2 weeks ago
Every visit is a great experience.
Great friendly staff and dentist. Always a pleasure.
W
2 weeks ago
Best ever
I have been going here for almost 50 years. The best!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dental repair and cleaning
Very good work by Dr Mike as usual. Beth was fantastic and will be missed.
C
1 month ago
Best place to go!
This team is absolutely amazing! If you want a nice cleaning plus nice convo with a comfortable environment this is the place for you! I love Dr.McCorkle and the whole staff! They have truly been like family since I have been coming here for so long! Again, truly the best place to go in Orlando!
P
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and professional
Long time client of Dr Mike and his staff. Everyone makes you feel like you are part of the family. Theresa and Jamie work the front desk and are always ready to help and explain thing. Marianne is there to oversee and helps out. Hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. Brenda helps Dr Mike and is always ready to listen and help to address your concerns. Great office. Would recommend to anyone looking for that family-client office environment.
T
2 months ago
Best Practice Ever
Out if all the dentist I've been to, the whole team in this office is the most friendly, accommodating and welcoming. I never have any complaints, they are all great!
W
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and check up
Another great experience with Dr. McCorkle’s office. Been a patient there for many years for that reason. Today’s visit was with Gina, who was very patient, diligent and professional. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely high quality service, extremely professional, caring and friendly.
I broke my front tooth off the day before Thanksgiving. Thanks to the amazing talented Susan, I have my smile back. And it looks better than before! I am so thankful to have Delaney Park Dentistry. Everyone in the office does an exceptional job. After 30+ years, and lots of dental work, I have always been extremely pleased. Would highly recommend them.