Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Always friendly and caring, always on time! The team and Dr. Mike McCorkle are awesome!!
P
1 week ago
Conservative Dentist, Great Staff!
I love the staff at Delaney Park Dentistry! I’ve been a patient for approx 15 years. They’ve always been conservative in their procedures and will try to save your natural teeth rather than performing unecessary procedures just to make a buck. At my prior dentist’s office I was told that I needed a crown and that they just happened to have a few hours free so they could perform the procedure on the spot. I declined so that I could get a 2nd opinion. The 2nd opinion was at Delaney Park Dentistry. They changed my silver filling to white and recommended against a crown unless the tooth started to bother me. Over 15 years later I still have that original tooth - no crown! I have heard many horror stories from friends regarding their dental providers. I have always had positive experiences at Delaney Park Dentistry and I highly recommend their practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
1 week ago
Exceptional
Always a pleasant experience at Delaney Park Dentistry. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcome. Dr. McCorkle is an excellent dentist. Beth is thorough and caring and has a naturally friendly personality. I would highly recommend Delaney Park Dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike and staff are professional & patient. I have Sjogrens Syndrome,(no saliva) . My mouth is very dry& my teeth are not healthy. Dr.Mike is gentle &takes time as he surveys my teeth & fixes them. I am so glad that a friend referred me there. I DO NOT DREAD THE DENTIST ANYMORE.
S
2 weeks ago
Delaney Park Dentistry is awesome. Several months ago my tooth broke. I was a patient of the office but the got me in and fixed my tooth. I have been back for cleaning and Gina did a great job. I will continue to go to the McCorkle’s for all my dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
We have had excellent care from the McCorkles for over fifty years. They have always responded right away when ever we needed dental care. The entire staff is helpful and caring.
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone of the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. McCorkle is excellent. The cavities I had we're taken care of very efficiently and without any pain. Left with a smile on my face. EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL AROUND.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome, professional and prompt service!
I love Teresa, Dr. McCorkle and Debbie! They have completely changed how I think and feel about visits to the dentist. I don't dread the dentist's office for the first time in my life. You'll never find a more gentle dentist than Dr. Mike! I highly recommend him and everyone at this office is terrific.
T
3 weeks ago
Delaney Park Dental has always been very professional when taking care of my dental needs. At my appointment this morning? Gina was vet thorough and professional on handling my normal cleaning and X-rays.
J
1 month ago
We are a family of four and have been seeing Dr. Mike McCorkle since the early 90's. Everyone there, Doctors, hygenists, assistants, front office personnel are all very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. They are very efficient making appointments and follow-ups, and you never have to wait past your appointment time. Quality dental care at the highest level!