Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today By Appointment

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great job! Wonderful staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly office. Professional in every respect
Great visit. On time, courteous & professional.
B
3 weeks ago
outstanding dental care --- The best
S
3 weeks ago
Top of the Line Dental Care!
The staff at Delaney Park Dentistry is outstanding! I am grateful for their attention to detail and high quality of dental care. The atmosphere is gracious and relaxing. Thank you to everyone at Delaney Dental...you ALL are the best!
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Called at 7:30 this morning about a broken tooth and was seen by Susan and Dr. McCorckle at 8:30. They are great as is the entire staff at Delaney Park Dentistry. What I thought would be painful they made a great experience. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Another great visit
Dr. MIke and his staff always put the patient first. They are the very best!
B
1 month ago
Great practice!
Everyone is professional, courteous, and takes time with you which is important.
B
2 months ago
High quality
The staff here are just the absolute best. They are professional, knowledgeable, and have your best interest in mind for your treatment. I always feel like family here. Live you all.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Mike and his staff our second to none. I’ve always been impressed that he has no turnover with staff. As a business owner, the retention of employees speaks volumes about his office. From the moment you walk in, you can just feel the family environment at Delaney Park Dentistry. Dr. Mike is an extremely gifted dentist and I will continue to refer all my friends to him.
M
2 months ago
I had gotten dentures from another business. The fit was horrible and food always got stuck under the plate. Susan fit them for me after years of discomfort and it's like new dentures. Can't praise her enough 🙂