Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great dentist & dental hygienists here. They are always on time & super friendly. Dentist is friendly & professional. Has always given me options including less costly procedures so I feel confident he is doing what is best for me.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. McCorkle and Susan were so wonderful during my visit this morning. I was worked in when I called with a problem. In the 30 years I have been going to this office the team has always been extremely professional and friendly, and Dr. McCorkle always has tried a conservative approach rather than jumping to more invasive treatments. Thank to the entire team!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Wonderful office staff, please let Jamie know she is very much appreciated. Debbie is awesome and professional with expert cleaning. Dr. McCorkle is the Brest Dentist! Always looking forward to my visit.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Mike, Brenda, Gena, Theresa, Jamie and Maryanne have been seeing to my dental needs for about 20 years. They are the best.
C
4 weeks ago
Beth did a great job as usual. I will miss her when she retires.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice!
I have been a patient at Delaney Park Dentistry for several years. I called at noon today, thinking I had just lost a filling. They worked me in at 3:30 pm. Dental Assistant Susan suspected a cracked tooth and took an X-ray which confirmed her suspicion. She and Dr. Mike McCorkle discussed my situation and options. When I decided to have the tooth extracted Teresa called more than one oral surgeon practice to have me seen asap - and was successful. I had my tooth extracted at 6:30 pm. I highly recommend this competent, caring and friendly practice.
S
1 month ago
Very accommodating to your needs
Dr. McCorkle is a very competent Dentist as well as having a great, friendly, personality. The office ladies are wonderful people to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable regarding dental procedures and pricing. Teresa has researched different insurance policies for me that would be beneficial for me. Both Jaimie and Teresa are a great assets to Delaney Park Dentistry. In addition to the above mentioned people I must acknowledge my Hygienist Beth. She does a great job taking care of my teeth. Very caring, and smart. Also, they go out of their way to schedule appointments convenient to you. I can’t say enough about this office and all the staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, wonderful staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Mike for over 20 years. They never had any fear of going to the dentist. I started seeing Dr. Mike about 5 years ago because I had great anxiety and fear to go to the dentist. He makes every seem so easy. And because of my dental hygenist, Debbie, I am now able to have my teeth cleaned without needing nitrous! Since I am now 68 years old, that is quite a feat for me! The staff are courteous, friendly and kind. Can't say enough good things about everyone there. If you are looking for excellent dental care, without fear or pain,,see Dr. Mike.
M
1 month ago
The cleaning was wonderful and Debbie was also wonderful and nice
J
1 month ago
Best Ever!
Delaney Park Dentistry is the best! I highly recommend the entire team.