Delaney Park Dentistry

Dentist

605 Delaney Ave.

Orlando, FL 32801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delaneyparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, wonderful staff
Their cautionary measures for my safety were great! I felt very comfortable in what I believe was a clean environment. My hygienist. Debbie is great and I no longer need nitrous or anxiety meds to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Mike is so nice and does a thorough exam of my teeth and gums and explains everything. The front office staff, Jamie and Theresa are very friendly and efficient. Just a terrific dental office and staff.
E
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient here for almost 30 years. Although I live in Ocala now I still come to Delany for all my dental needs. I am having a hard time making the switch from Dr McCorkel to anyone else. I have always been nervous about dental work but here I receive gental care and always have those needs met. As long as I am physically able to make the drive I will come to Dr Mike.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to my dentist! Not many people can say that. I have gone to them for over 30 years and have had great dental care and wonderful friendly service. This is the happiest office you will ever visit. The staff has been there for many years which speaks volumes for the management. They do preventive care and never suggest dental work that isn’t necessary. They look for every opportunity to save you money. I am blessed I was referred to them so many years ago.
L
3 weeks ago
The best of the best!
Once you have gone to Delaney Park Dentistry you will never go anywhere else
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and great staff
The office is extremely professional, the dentist of the highest quality, and the staff are friendly and very efficient. They represent the best of the best in the dental practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent hygiene procedures, quality service
Was seen promptly, problem with tooth resolved, staff is very accommodating
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly.
J
1 month ago
Dr McCorkel and Brenda did a fabulous job with my lower back wisdom tooth filling. And did so without touching the crown. More importantly, we found out that Calhoun, TN was indeed a smaller population than Halls, TN. So I won the bet.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Everyone very nice, helpful and office very clean! Must go!
B
2 months ago
You guys are the gold standard for professional dental care, I've been your patient since the early 70's and you've provided every type of care there is. The professional staff and administrative staff are amazing!