Delavan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1624 Hobbs Drive, Ste 2

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 minutes ago
fitting for a crown
Good, but long. Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
W
1 month ago
Thanks Mel and Dr. H for a great visit! Great work was done and a good conversation was had😁
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
1 month ago
Good cleaning and first real visit.
Kathy did a very thorough exam and evaluation, then she cleaned and polished. Dr. Hans checked everything and we discussed my need eventfully for a crown. I did not feel rushed. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The office functions well. This group came highly recommended by my doctors at Aurora so that meant a lot to me. I can now recommend this dental practice.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
I’m always happy to see this dental office, everyone is friendly, efficient and caring. A great group of people. Going to the dentist has never been easier.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
P
2 months ago
Great quality service, friendly, but a long appointment.
I had a gold crown removed, decay treated and a new crown fitted. It was a 1 1/2 hr procedure. The staff was very professional and friendly. However one of the assistants to Dr .Scheff Taibe was obviously new to the clinic or perhaps a recent graduate. She was closely supervised, and did a good job. I was perfectly satisfied with this. However, I think the patient should be advised of this fact. My own philosophy is that everyone has to start somewhere including a great dentist or dental assistant. It is a way I can help develop the medical professions as a patient. I was not billed for the additional work done to address more extensive decay in the tooth than originally estimated. Thanks! Molds for the new crown were meticulously made and fitted. The temporary crown is the most comfortable and unobtrusive that I have ever had. A great improvement. The x-ray cabinets doors between rooms should be closed tightly. I do not need to hear another patient's business. All in all a very successful appointment. Thanks to everyone.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
3 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
Always will have great things to say about Delavan Family Dentistry. Very professional and a great atmosphere. No one likes to go to the dentist but the surroundings and the staff gets your mind off of the procedures.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
3 months ago
High quality
Family dentistry put me at ease...I was very comfortable and they put my fears to rest.they were friendly and always had a smile .
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
3 months ago
Great quality service
Every visit is always a pleasant one. The receptionist always greets you with a smile, while the staff is professional and they make you feel at ease. They are very thorough and informative on all their procedures. I love the Delavan family dentist and highly recommend them.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
From our very first visit to Delavan Family Dentistry my wife and I were made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Zambito is an excellent Dentist who takes the time to explain every procedure he is doing. He jad a great rapport with his assistant and hygienst and they work very well together. Great music also. Thanks guys.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!