Delavan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1624 Hobbs Drive, Ste 2

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
A very positive and informative visit. I am having issues with a tooth and my options for treatment were explained very well. I am confident that my teeth are in good hands!
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
S
4 days ago
I was very pleased with the care and expertise I received with information I was going to received on with work I needed on my bottom teeth. I was very relaxed with the way Dr. Hauns talked to me about the work he thought I needed on my bottom teeth. He was very clear.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
T
2 weeks ago
I no longer hate going to the dentist!
I am 46 years old and this is the first time I have had dental work done that didn't hurt at all. I am no longer hesitant to go to the dentist. The dentist and his assistant put me at ease by telling me everything they were doing before they did it and engaging me in their thoughtful conversation. In addition to all of that, my teeth look beautiful! I am now considering getting more work done that I was hesitant to do before now.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
P
2 weeks ago
Good visit.
Staff were very friendly, concerned about avoiding discomfort. Treatment was fast. The procedure was explained and I was kept informed about what was going on. Dr. Scheff was very efficient and considerate as was all staff.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
E
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Care I have ever recieved
I am a new patient and have been to at least 4 dental clinics in my lifetime, and Delavan Family Dentistry has been, by far, the best experience. The staff are super friendly and extremely helpful. My teeth have never been so clean and from X-rays to oral screenings, both the hygienist and the dentist explained everything they were doing, so I could understand it. As a first time patient, I don't plan on going anywhere else for dental care and HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for a great dental care facility. Delavan Family Dentistry recieves a 6/5 star rating from me.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients. The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
A
2 weeks ago
New Patient Vist - excellent
Very clean and professional, no waiting - appointment was done on time Dr Hans and Jacqueline were great. Teeth cleaned and the exam was great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to go.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
i was having great pain when i woke up yesterday morning, & Dr. Z got me in immediately after i called. all of the staff are very friendly & helpful----i don't even mind going to the dentist now!!! thank you. "KK"
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
C
3 weeks ago
It was fine. Dr. Hans and his assistant (Jennifer?) were totally competent and professional. I particularly appreciate their quiet manner and their ability to explain the process as they proceed.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Always Great
They always try to accommodate schedules. Everyone is friendly, profession and talented. I always feel I am in good hands
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
N
4 weeks ago
On time. Alway informs you what she is doing. Answers questions. Great Cleaning. Will recommend Kathy to friends.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!