Delavan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1624 Hobbs Drive, Ste 2

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
They know their stuff and take time to explain and make sure you know the plan and costs !!! Love this place and the people !!!!!!
C
1 year ago
A staff that’ll make you show your smile!
From the moment you walk into the clean and tidy office, you are greeted by a gaggle of smiling faces ready to assist you. After a very brief wait (if any), you are brought down a brightly-lit hallway to your own space, where you will be politely and promptly (not without ample humor) taken care of. Even crossing your T’s and dotting your I’s is a pleasant experience. Highly recommended for all your toof needs! 😁
K
1 year ago
Professional
Wehave always gotten good care here.
T
1 year ago
Exceptional customer service and professionalism
This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to I have very bad teeth with several teeth missing they were caring and empathetic and are helping me to restore back to a beautiful smile — Dr Emily does fantastic work.
A
1 year ago
Family Friendly
My children and I go to a Delavan Family Dentistry. We have never had a bad experience!
M
2 years ago
Dental emergency today office gave me three o'clock appt
I stopped by at noon concerned about a tooth was given a 3;00 pm apt called in less than a half hour to come in right away. Horrible pain came from out of nowhere. They were kind concerned gave me an antibiotic and referred me to have a root channel.always prompt courteous and explain well.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Excellent dental office. The staff is always professional and friendly.
Jacquelyn the Dental Hygienist always does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Emily provides a thorough exam.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing!
B
2 years ago
Good job as always.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Quick and painless.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Excellent visit
Thank you so much Colleen for your thoughtfulness and wonderful care of my teeth. Dr. Han's recommendations were very good and I sure appreciate all the staff do to care for my teeth. Best Wishes to All, Joseph
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!