Delavan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1624 Hobbs Drive, Ste 2

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
A staff that’ll make you show your smile!
From the moment you walk into the clean and tidy office, you are greeted by a gaggle of smiling faces ready to assist you. After a very brief wait (if any), you are brought down a brightly-lit hallway to your own space, where you will be politely and promptly (not without ample humor) taken care of. Even crossing your T’s and dotting your I’s is a pleasant experience. Highly recommended for all your toof needs! 😁
K
8 months ago
Professional
Wehave always gotten good care here.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional customer service and professionalism
This is by far the best dental office I have ever been to I have very bad teeth with several teeth missing they were caring and empathetic and are helping me to restore back to a beautiful smile — Dr Emily does fantastic work.
A
8 months ago
Family Friendly
My children and I go to a Delavan Family Dentistry. We have never had a bad experience!
M
9 months ago
Dental emergency today office gave me three o'clock appt
I stopped by at noon concerned about a tooth was given a 3;00 pm apt called in less than a half hour to come in right away. Horrible pain came from out of nowhere. They were kind concerned gave me an antibiotic and referred me to have a root channel.always prompt courteous and explain well.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
9 months ago
Excellent dental office. The staff is always professional and friendly.
Jacquelyn the Dental Hygienist always does an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Emily provides a thorough exam.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing!
B
9 months ago
Good job as always.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
P
9 months ago
Quick and painless.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Excellent visit
Thank you so much Colleen for your thoughtfulness and wonderful care of my teeth. Dr. Han's recommendations were very good and I sure appreciate all the staff do to care for my teeth. Best Wishes to All, Joseph
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
10 months ago
Excellent Dental Facility
Everyone was friendly and are genuinely concerned about your dental health!
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive review!