Delavan Family Dentistry

Dentist

1624 Hobbs Drive, Ste 2

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Caring, gentle, friendly, thorough
Painless tooth extraction. Great post procedure tips and advice for continued care. Visit included a personalized follow-up, with number to contact at any time if questions or complications arise.
F
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. I am very nervous when I arm give a needle. Doctor Hans gave 2 to me and I did not fee a thing. I am home now and feeling good.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional! I never liked going to the dentist until I came here. Dr. Sheff and Cari are the best ever! Everyone always friendly. I actually look forward to my visits.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Recent fillings
I had 2 fillings done recently and although it's not a fun experience, they made me comfortable and I'm not afraid to go back for the rest.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 weeks ago
friendly service, tips on how to keep teeth looking better
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
B
4 weeks ago
Very nice first time visit.
Friendly office staff, professional and thorough hygienist and Dr. Hans was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Professional and positive atmosphere.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
1 month ago
Everything went fine.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
K
1 month ago
Always Excellent!
Everyone at this office is awesome! So friendly and professional. I always leave knowing I received the best treatment.
Response from Delavan Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
This was my first visit to the practice, and I could not have been more impressed. I am a dental phobic, and had been putting off going to see someone to address an ongoing problem I had been having, due to my extreme anxiety. A friend recommended Delavan Family Dentistry, and when it finally got bad enough that I called to see if I could be seen on short notice, as a new patient, they were able to fit me in the same day, for which I was very grateful. From the first person I spoke to on the phone, to the front desk staff when I checked in and out, to the dental assistant and finally the dentist-- everyone was fantastic. So friendly, efficient, professional--- and very patient and compassionate with my anxiety. Dr. Sheff was very knowledgeable and able to address my concerns, answer all my questions, and make recommendations with ease and in a way that made me very comfortable and relieved much of my worries. Erin was very patient, kind and empathetic, and did an excellent job as well. Lovely modern office, calm atmosphere. I felt very welcomed and at ease, and that I was in good hands. I will not hesitate to return for more treatment. Would definitely recommend.