Delaware Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3769 Columbus Pike

Suite 100

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawarekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Lies about Network Coverage
This office is somewhat dishonest about what insurance network they are in network for. After our insurance changed we knew they were not in our network, but they managed to convince my wife that their services were still covered by stating ‘We bill MetLife’. We were charged the full out of network cost, which I refused to pay 100% but did offer to pay half. Instead we were turned over to collections. The collector encouraged me to do the right thing, which I think I am. Be honest with your patients, and if you lie to them and they catch you at it fix your business practice so you no longer lie.
K
1 year ago
We love this place!
Comfortable and very inviting office, great staff, great dentists! Overall a very wonderful visit.
E
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!
My little guy was very nervous to come to his cleaning today. He was trying to be brave but struggled with some tears as he felt afraid. The entire staff was patient, kind, and encouraging through the duration of his appointment. I was so appreciative of their efforts to calm his nerves and make his time in the office a positive experience for him, even when he struggled. Kacie was awesome! I am so grateful. I was so, so blessed to receive a Starbucks gift card for Mother's Day on my way out the door, too. How thoughtful!
S
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, Good
Best dentist office ever. The environment is amanzing, very kid friendly, the staffing is kind. They are fast and efficient at what they do. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place
A
1 year ago
Very friendly, my girls loved it all around! ❤
S
1 year ago
Great service/ always on time
We love going to Delaware pediatric dentist. They are so nice and we never have to wait. We have been going there since they opened and the kids love it.
T
1 year ago
Amazing all around!
We had a great experience with delaware pediatric dentistry! Staff were all friendly, helpful, and so patient. Would recommend to all my friends.
L
1 year ago
Caring & compassionate staff
My 5 year old daughter had a tooth pulled. She is sensitive to new surroundings and has sensory issues. The staff allowed her time to get comfortable with the office & they were all very kind to her (and my husband & me). We absolutely love Delaware Pediatric Dentistry.
T
1 year ago
Such a caring & patient staff
I can't say enough things about Dr P and his great staff! They have shown my 3.5 year old such patience and this last visit she went back by herself & had her exam & cleaning.
L
1 year ago
My son loves everyone there