Delaware Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3769 Columbus Pike

Suite 100

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today By Appointment

delawarekidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
We love this place!
Comfortable and very inviting office, great staff, great dentists! Overall a very wonderful visit.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My little guy was very nervous to come to his cleaning today. He was trying to be brave but struggled with some tears as he felt afraid. The entire staff was patient, kind, and encouraging through the duration of his appointment. I was so appreciative of their efforts to calm his nerves and make his time in the office a positive experience for him, even when he struggled. Kacie was awesome! I am so grateful. I was so, so blessed to receive a Starbucks gift card for Mother's Day on my way out the door, too. How thoughtful!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, Good
Best dentist office ever. The environment is amanzing, very kid friendly, the staffing is kind. They are fast and efficient at what they do. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, my girls loved it all around! ❤
S
4 months ago
Great service/ always on time
We love going to Delaware pediatric dentist. They are so nice and we never have to wait. We have been going there since they opened and the kids love it.
T
4 months ago
Amazing all around!
We had a great experience with delaware pediatric dentistry! Staff were all friendly, helpful, and so patient. Would recommend to all my friends.
L
4 months ago
Caring & compassionate staff
My 5 year old daughter had a tooth pulled. She is sensitive to new surroundings and has sensory issues. The staff allowed her time to get comfortable with the office & they were all very kind to her (and my husband & me). We absolutely love Delaware Pediatric Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Such a caring & patient staff
I can't say enough things about Dr P and his great staff! They have shown my 3.5 year old such patience and this last visit she went back by herself & had her exam & cleaning.
L
4 months ago
My son loves everyone there
K
4 months ago
disappointed
The doctor was very professional but the nurse was down right rude and nasty to my 7 year old daughter. They way she speaks to children is wrong and not appropriate. I do not know her name but she was slight blonde wavy hair. No plans of ever returning....