Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Klassman and staff are great! My treatment plan and cost were thoroughly explained. I feel confident about the success of my treatment plan.
J
4 days ago
I am highly satisfied with my visit to the office for my first consultation. Dr. Klassman and his staff are thorough, professional and welcoming. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
C
6 days ago
A+ Consultation
I had my first consultation with Dr. Klassman today. I am very satisfied with the care and information provided. He was very thorough and patient in describing my condition and prescribed treatment.
J
7 days ago
everyone in the office is great, I have never had a problem with making appointments, and they are always on time for my appointments. thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Klassman and his entire staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office if you need dental services. Dr. Klassman knows how to make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your entire procedure. I recommend this establishment highly.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Good Experience for an involved procedure
Dr. Brad and staff performed very well and alleviated a lot of my anxieties about having a complicated procedure done. It exceeded my expectations and I am recovering very well.
J
4 weeks ago
Welcoming, Comfortable, and Professional
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is knowledgeable and inspires confidence in the capabilities of the office.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Brad and staff were great! I was impressed with the service I received during my first visit.
B
1 month ago
Great attitude with excellent results
Had to have a gum graft. I was very pleased with the approach and interaction with me. I had no pain during the surgery or after the surgery. I feel great one week after the surgery. The doctor and nurses were friendly and professional and made the surgery a good experience.
S
1 month ago
Dr klassman and staff very professional.He explained in details with drawings as to what he was going to do. I was very pleased with the visit .He has a fantastic personality,I know I am in good hands.I would highly recommend him.