Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today By Appointment

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I am very grateful to Dr. Klassman for his perfect implant procedures...always quick and painless ... in a warm, caring environment. I could not have been in better hands ... so THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. KLASSMAN for making my “life” a better one . Johanna Keresztes
K
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed, satisfied and pleased with Delaware Periodontics, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, Dr. Klassman was outstanding, he explained everything in simple terms answered any questions, the entire time I felt very comfortable, everything was very professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Mr.
Very satisfied with your super service. All inquiries answered with full knowledge of my concerns. Will network your name and location. Glenn w. Smith (Since 1982, a customer.)
R
1 month ago
Top notch
I've been a patient for almost 7 years. I'd had a few consults with other providers prior to finding Dr. Klassman via Google. My husband went with me to my consult and without a doubt felt he was the right provider. 7 years later, I trust no one else! All the hygienist are wonderful, but I must shout out Jo who's been with me the entire time. I love them all and highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Go with the BEST
Dr. Klassman & his staff are top-notch. When I had gum surgery, the whole office was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Klassman is efficient and is quite knowledgeable. He had a nurse take a vial of my blood, put it in a centrifuge, separating the white & red cells. Then he bathed the surgical site with the white cells. It healed much faster than I ever anticipated. It wasn’t even very painful! It was a very nice experience and I would highly recommend and his office for any/all oral surgical needs.
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Super Support Staff
Today was my first visit, having had to cancel two previous appointments due to work. The staff did not chastise me - in fact they were down right friendly even when I cancelled. I met the Dentist today and he was gentle, friendly and had a good sense of humor. I think I am in good hands and not fearful of my next appointment. Think they will be my dental practice for life!
P
1 month ago
Best of the Best
I've been a patient for almost 28 years. I continued that even when I was transferred out of state... I would schedule my cleanings when in town. My mouth was a mess... i went from gum disease to bonding to implants over that span. Starting with Dr Barry and then to Dr Brad. My hygienist, Joann is the best.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to this office now for several years. I had terrible gum issues and Dr. Klassman took outstanding care of me and my problem. I have been a part of that office now for probably 15 plus years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Klassman and his whole staff are friendly, courteous and professional. He described the treatment plan in detail and followed it step by step with the results being excellent. I thank him and his staff for improving my life with a successful plan and execution. Yes I would and already have recommended friends to this team for their dental treatment.
K
2 months ago
Implant
I was a little nervous about having to get an implant. Dr. Brad was fantastic. He sang along with the music playing and had the procedure done before I knew it. His personality, as well as his staff, is always upbeat. It was a pleasant experience.