Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great Service, Excellent Doctor, Professional and Friendly Staff
I went to see Dr. Klassman for the first time for a consultation last week. He did a excellent job explaining what was wrong with my gum and explained clearly what steps would be needed to rectify the my situation. I was even able to get a slot to get some work done on my gum. The staff who did my intake, completed my x-ray, and did my scaling / deep cleaning - all three were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Klassman's office.
J
6 days ago
Front implant
This was in and out real great staff and the doctor was awesome..
C
1 week ago
Dr. Klassman to the rescue
After breaking a crown on the weekend, I visited my primary Dentist and she informed me that "This was going to be my difficult tooth" and that I was going to need an single tooth implant. After doing some research and consulting with my dentist, I was highly recommended to Dr. Klassman. His office was able to take me right away. My experience was so comforting from the minute I walked in the door and was greeted by his staff. Dr. Klassman was so professional and informative about the entire procedure. I can honestly say this may have been my best experience at a Dentist office ever. Thank you to Dr. Klassman and your entire staff ! I would highly recommend you to everyone !
J
2 weeks ago
At Delaware Periontodics, you got it all. They are great people, the services offered are great, they make sure that you are as comfortable as can be during a procedure. and above all, you have the lead Doctor, a beautiful soul. I recommend that if you yourself or a loved one has a periodontic issue, this is the place to go. . Guys, keep up the good work you area doing, the good Lord will reward you handsomely.
O
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Customer service I have a big thing about customer service because today it’s unknow. you do it every well. I also like the professionalism of klassman and his assistance . Dr Wanda smith set the stage for being professional.. when you sat in her chair you didn’t want or had to ask for a thing ...she made you feel very comfortable and at ease,the Explanation of thing wasn’t questionable ..so I feel your office has passed my test . Oh..your office is very clean ..thanks very much
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Klassman to the Rescue
Dr. Klassman recently did an evaluation on a troublesome tooth I needed to be assessed prior to an upcoming shoulder surgery. He explained the situation with the tooth thoroughly and with "pinpoint" accuracy and concluded that it required extraction prior to my surgery. Dr. Klassman takes the time to explain in laymen terms (and typically includes a sketch!!) so the patient can easily understand the situation and future course of action. Also, due to the urgency for the extraction and his current work load, he was able to recommend and have his staff arrange an appointment at an oral surgeons office. I will now be able to have the work done in advance of my surgery and avoid "rescheduling". Kudos to Dr. K and his staff !!!!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brad Klassman is very knowledgable, thorough in explaining the diagnosis and treatment and is profession
Dr. Brad Klassman performed a tooth implant 4 years ago and now the tooth was causing pain and swelling. He immediately diagnosed the problem and presented steps he would take to fix the problem. He commented that this was not serious problem and could take the steps that day. That evening, the pain was gone except for the residual sore jaw from the numbing. I consider Dr. Klassman as professional, confident and pleasant. He takes the time to explain all of the issues. I am very impressed with him and would highly recommend him. Marie
A
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly. I give them my highest recommendation (I have been using them for many years).
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very grateful for my new mouth filled with healthy gums and teeth that would not have been possible without the work of great staff and Dr. Klassman. The experience was initially quite intimidating and I was extremely nervous. The staff was patient and kind through the process and Dr. Klassman treated me kindly and respectfully. I wouldn't wish gum disease on my worst enemy, but if you have it and need help, this is the place to go. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
My Peridontal Care
Dr. Klassman and his staff have been treating me for over 3 years now. I find them very conscientious, professional and polite. Their appointment times are adhered to so there is minimal wait time. Highly recommend this practice.