Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great!!!!
Loved not only the dentist but the staff as well. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional
I have had extensive periodontal work including 6 implants. It was seamlessly done in concert with my regular dentist who made my new teeth. No hiccups. I love my smile and would do it all over again if presented with my original situation. Love return visits only once a year for cleanings!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, friendly and informative
They saw me quickly and answered all my questions. While the result was not to my liking I now have a path forward for future care of the problem tooth. And I got a clean bill of health for the rest of my mouth.
L
3 weeks ago
They make a visit to the Dentist's office painless. I never wait more than 5 minutes. The office staff is very professional but also very pleasant. I have never regretted having been referred to this practice.
R
4 weeks ago
First Rate!!
Everyone in Dr. Klassman's office is wonderful and friendly. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Klassman knows his stuff and keeps my mouth healthy. Thanks to all!!!
J
1 month ago
Very Happy With My New Implant
Had a great experience with Dr. Klassman and his staff over the past year. Everyone has an upbeat and positive attitude. The implant procedure was no problem and just went back for my one year checkup. All was good. I would definately recommend this office for any implant procedures. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Quality Service, and Great Dentist!
I have only been to Dr. Brad twice and that's because I was getting my exam and then consultation and both times I went Dr. Brad was exceptional. Vist one the exam he was gental and explained everything as he was examining my mouth, his assistant was as well as exceptional because she made me feel like I was at home, or should I say like I have been going there for years. The nex TV time when I visited I was getting my consultation and let me tell you Dr. Brad and Sandy made me understand treatment that was needed and how much the procedure would cost what the insurance would pay and what my ouy of pocket expenses were. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a periodontal specialist to see Dr. Brad and his team. You will not be disappointed!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Atmosphere
I'm nervous when it comes to dental appointments, but their professionalism and approach is the best I've ever experienced. They asked the right questions and they also asked me what I wanted. Very professional and well ran office.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Klassman and his staff are SUPER. Extremely professional, thorough, compassionate & so very very kind and nice. It is my pleasure to have them as my dental "team". Thank you!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent caring service