Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and wonderful people!!!
Dr Klassman and staff are simply wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable the whole time I was in the office. I would highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
Thanks Nancy & Brad!
L
1 month ago
This has been a great experience the staff and Dr Klasman are the best I had an implant done and I would only have another one done here
S
2 months ago
High quality service, efficient and clean
All the staff there is professional and helpful. Thanks for your service.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional quality and fantastic service.
My visits to Delaware Peridontics are always a real treat. It's like I am the only one in the office. I really feel like they know me there. Dr. Klassman and especially my hygientist, Nancy, are great people. I would highly recommend this group. Marie M.
V
2 months ago
Everyone is very warm and friendly. Dr Klassman and his staff are awesome.
K
3 months ago
Only needed a consultation and no work done, but experience was excellent; no wait-time in lobby, friendly, accommodating staff, and Dr. Klassman was informative, understanding and kind.
A
3 months ago
3rd set of procedures and all is well
My dentist & Dr. Klassman put together a plan for a reconstruction of my teeth so I would not have to get dentures. Dr. Klassman and his staff walked me through every step along the way. I always knew what to expect and being nervous and new to periodontal work answered all of my questions without hesitation. I would recommend Dr. Klassman and his staff to anyone looking to improve their dental situation.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient for 50 years. Obviously I've had all kinds of procedures. I recommend Dr. Klassman and his staff 150%!
M
4 months ago
Timely and professional service
I was referred to this office by my regular dentist for special treatment involving implants for my dentures. The procedure was explained to me in a thorough and understandable manner. The staff are all friendly and professional and my appointments started right on time. I am confident that I am in good hands with this group and look forward to a successful finish to my treatment.