Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent
Outstanding treatment as always. First class service!
V
4 months ago
my dental experience
Today Dec 10th I went to Delaware Periodontics for my 6 month cleaning. Let it be known that I am not a fan of going to the dentist. I want everyone to know that my experience today was very satisfactory. I had to have a new hygientist due to mine being out. I must say at first I was a bit hesitant but the new lady Sarah was very up on what she was doing. She was really concerned about me and wanted to do her best. I thank you Sarah and Merry Christmas to all of you !
J
4 months ago
Great practice!
I first went to Dr. Klassman for an implant. That entire experience was quite amazing. Friendly professional staff...Dr. Klassman explained the process from start to finish so there were no surprises. The end product is worth every penny and minute it took to get it all done. Now I go regularly for cleaning visits and the staff continue to be professional and friendly, and Dr. Klassman always stops by to check in. I'm very glad to have found this practice.
C
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I live in Newark and have been with this office since 1999 with zero bad experience.
R
5 months ago
Great follow up, friendly polite and professional, never had to wait in waiting room, made great use of my time. They informed me on what we had to do. Best experience ever in any type of medical service
S
5 months ago
Better than I had hoped
I have been waiting to see Dr Klassman for years after reading about him and his practice for years. I finally got there and everything was amazing. All of the staff are super friendly and welcoming. Dr Klassman walked through so many specifics about what he does and periodontics in general that it was all a little overwhelming but appreciated. I am so happy to have finally connected with Dr Klassman and his team. I don't ever want to go anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
Excellent up-to-date staff and procedures
Dr. Klassman is very thorough and explains process well. Friendly staff and cooperative financing.
C
5 months ago
I have been a patient of this practice for 30+ years. I wouldn’t even consider going to another practice. My hygienist is thorough, kind, and very professional. It is always a pleasure to share kid stories when I see her. Dr. Brad and his father before him have also been excellent. I was always given a very thorough and in-depth description of what would be happening and what was necessary to save my teeth. I would not go anywhere else. I drive from Lewes to my appointments and it is worth the trip.
B
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff
I was quite nervous as my appointment began, and I can definitely say it was wasted energy. My implant was fast and virtually painless. Dr. Klassman informed me of every step along the way. I would definitely recommend!
J
5 months ago
I am very grateful to Dr. Klassman for his perfect implant procedures...always quick and painless ... in a warm, caring environment. I could not have been in better hands ... so THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. KLASSMAN for making my “life” a better one . Johanna Keresztes