Delaware Periodontics

Dentist

1110 N. Bancroft Pkwy.

Wilmington, DE 19805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

delawareperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional
Dr. Klassman and his whole staff are friendly, courteous and professional. He described the treatment plan in detail and followed it step by step with the results being excellent. I thank him and his staff for improving my life with a successful plan and execution. Yes I would and already have recommended friends to this team for their dental treatment.
K
1 week ago
Implant
I was a little nervous about having to get an implant. Dr. Brad was fantastic. He sang along with the music playing and had the procedure done before I knew it. His personality, as well as his staff, is always upbeat. It was a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
As always, I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Brad and all the members of his staff. Also, I appreciate the communication skills of the organization including the numerous appointment reminders.
K
3 weeks ago
From hopeless to hopeful!
I have never been treated so kindly. There is not many words I can say. Dr. Klassman did 5 surgeries within a six month period of time for me and to be the very best you have to offer the very best and that is "Dr. Klassman" gentle loving and truly caring. I was lucky at the time after losing all the enamel from my teeth using a a bipolar/seizure medication called Depakote (Divalproex) This medication is toxic to the enamel of your teeth you can find more info about this on wiki-how by typing in depakote and teeth. I was left with nothing near the end my teeth started to recede into the gums after breaking off and DR. Klassman saw the immediate need for removal and after 5 grueling surgeries today as I was taken as a board patient I have faith in this doctor more than any other doctor I have ever been introduced too! I love you Dr. Klassman for what you did for me. It has been awhile since having contact life has been throwing me curveballs seems like everyday something different has to be done and today I said that is it I am writing this review. I would also like to include in my review Dr. Duffy of Foulk Road Dental who provided the lab services and insertion of the 4 implants I now have on my bottom teeth. I wish the two of these guys would merge into one practice. He was also caring gentle and sensitive to my needs and listened when I needed to talk. I want to send a picture to Dr. Brad and Dr. Duffy but dont know how to do so via the internet. Please people if you are in need for services don't be afraid to ask I was treated like a person on disability not some millionaire and today I am thankful. God Bless these two dentists
L
1 month ago
They are the best ever. I just love everything about the office and all the employees and doctors
A
1 month ago
From cradle to grave
Dr. Brad and his team helped get me through a 5 year journey that left me with a great smile. They managed all my questions, nervousness and follow ups years After the work was complete.
J
2 months ago
Always the best....
I've been a patient for over 30 years and the car I've received has been exceptional!!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Klassman and staff are great! My treatment plan and cost were thoroughly explained. I feel confident about the success of my treatment plan.
J
2 months ago
I am highly satisfied with my visit to the office for my first consultation. Dr. Klassman and his staff are thorough, professional and welcoming. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
C
2 months ago
A+ Consultation
I had my first consultation with Dr. Klassman today. I am very satisfied with the care and information provided. He was very thorough and patient in describing my condition and prescribed treatment.