Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
GREAT staff. Always the best when we go in there.
D
7 days ago
I couldn't have ask for a better experience than what I had today, was very professional, friendly, and was concerned about me and my comfort, would highly recommend
T
1 week ago
Quality service, friendly
Who can say they enjoy getting their teeth cleaned? Me. They are thorough with the cleaning process. Everyone in the office is so friendly. I would highly recommend Delaware Smile Center to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
The only problem I had was the saliva and water was not always sucked away and I had to swallow a lot. I do salivate a lot and this may have caused the problem. Otherwise everything was fine. No lasting problems other than the normal numbness.
A
2 weeks ago
So friendly!
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and makes you feel at ease. They make a point to get to know you as well. I trust their opinions and would recommend this office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT
This place does a fantastic job. Great service and employees. So pleasant Thank you for caring for me and treating me like family
C
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning and cavity fillings
I’m new to the area and a fellow co worker recommended Delaware Smile Center. So glad she did! My appointments have been right on time, the times my procedures took were accurately explained to me as well as the procedures themselves. I never felt like they were trying to do more work than what was necessary. I was shown my X-rays and my unique issues and the resolutions were explained thoroughly. The staff was phenomenal, kind, professional and worked seamlessly together! The staff asked me throughout my procedures if I was well and tolerating it ok.
T
3 weeks ago
Experience was exactly as described when I made my 1st appointment. Everyone was professional, helpful and explained things very well. 5 STARS!!! Dr. Sheth was awesome and made me feel Very comfortable...
K
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience!
Love everyone here. Jackie is my hygienist and she's fantastic. Taylor & Christie are always so kind and fun. Dr Park is professional, thorough, and patient--not to mention kind as well. Very personalized, feels like hanging with friends and family. From the time I see Beth when I check in to seeing Erin on my way out, I feel well cared for and cared about.
G
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I had a dental emergency when my tooth broke in the evening so I called the office after 6pm to leave a voicemail to see if I could possibly get in the next day and to my great surprise someone answered and got me in first thing the next day! I was anxious about getting my first crown because I really don’t like teeth drilling based on previous bad experiences, but everyone was very friendly and understanding and I’m not exaggerating when I say I had no pain! They were up front and clear about their billing (which was very reasonable) and I was so impressed I went ahead and scheduled my next teeth cleaning with them. I could not recommend them more!