Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Two temporary crowns
Very professional, caring and thorough with my appointment today. I’m pretty anxious when it comes to the dentist and knew this one would take some time. They were very attentive and concerned in making sure I was comfortable- even got me a blanket when I was cold. I’ve always been pleased with my cleanings here and now can say they are just as good with the ‘biggie” dental work. 🦷🦷🦷
J
1 week ago
Temporary bridge
Today I had a temporary bridge made and the mold for the permanent one was made. During the process both the dentist and assistant kept making sure I was comfortable and not having any pain. When I became chilled the assistant even offered and got me a blanket. While the process took longer than was originally thought I was in no way upset because they were being careful and making sure it was done correctly. Thank you. Judy
M
1 week ago
great first impression
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome work .. as always! Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had cavities filled and the team was very professional and friendly and were able to get the job done with a minimum of discomfort.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service & Professional
My dental cleaning and check up today was the most detailed, well explained, in depth, professional appointment I have ever had. In addition, I was impressed with the technology available to the staff, and how it was utilized. The hygienist was knowledgeable, polite, and professional. The office was clean and professional. Noteworthy appointment for sure. This is the example of what a dental office and a dental appointment should be, and what others strive to be. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you and will see you next time for sure!
D
1 month ago
Great Care!
My hygienist did an amazing job after I had not been to the dentist in nearly a year. She had her work cut out for her and did the work in a way that was not painful and really got me back to "square one"!
L
1 month ago
Quality service
Outstanding business. I have had other dentists but this one left a great first impression. I am so grateful for their patience and politeness.
S
1 month ago
Terrific Service!
The new management does not appear to have missed a beat. Still a great practice! Keep up the great work!
A
1 month ago
I was very satisfied with Emma's appointment. She was nervous about her cavity. Everyone was great and she ended up doing fine. Thank you so much!