Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
We felt very comfortable ,everyone was warm and friendly. Everything was explained on detail..We both felt it was one of the best experiences we have had at a dental office.
S
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Another good experience at Delaware Dental. Becca is very personable and thorough. Enjoy talking to her.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a fantastic appointment
My hygienist is always the best along with everyone else at Delaware Smile Center. Extremely thorough and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Due to the reason for my visit, I felt I was rushed through, this has left me with a very painful mouth and very uncomfortable for eating. I also do not feel comfortable with having other possible bone splinters working there way out of my gums.
C
2 weeks ago
professional and kind
I was a bit nervous but they were kind and patient. the crown was a much easier visit than I planned.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, very professional, great with kids
My 3 kids are all under the age of 8 and they absolutely love to go to the dentist. The staff is fantastic and the kids have fun while getting their teeth cleaned and checked out. Everyone that works there is extremely helpful and professional. We love Delaware Smile Center!!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, and proficient when doing my crown . New patient and so far I am very happy.
M
3 weeks ago
They always have excellent services
J
1 month ago
Their staff is always professional and friendly
I have always enjoyed my experience at their office. They are true professionals.
J
1 month ago
Thanks again!
As always, I was in good hands with Taylor and Dr. Parks! John PS... Thank you Lord for novocain but eating dinner was a little messy! :)