Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very Nice Experience, Tooth Extraction
I had a tooth extracted. The dentist and her assistant were very kind and gentle. I felt comfortable the entire time, which is saying a lot considering I was having a tooth pulled.
M
2 weeks ago
Always prioritizing patient care and comfort
Thank you for always being so professional, polite and consistently placing patient care and comfort as a top priority.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional staff
Good dental experience . I would recommend this office
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
I LOVED everyone there! I’m not normally comfortable being at the dentist, but everyone I talked to was beyond understanding and patient. I hadn’t been to a dentist for a long while and felt very nervous going into the office. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with smiles and understanding. Overall 10 out of 10!
S
2 weeks ago
I have always received great care at Delaware Smile Center.
F
3 weeks ago
Not satisfied with the service I received today at all. Would not even give me a quote and told they could not help me with my dental needs. Was shocked and very disappointed!
M
1 month ago
A great experience!
I do not like going to the dentist, however each time I go to Delaware Smile Center I have a positive experience. The front receptionist is very genuine and welcoming. I'm sure my file says something about being terrified of dentists due to past experiences elsewhere. So, each time I go, the dentists and the hygienists check to make sure I'm doing okay during cleanings and procedures. They're very considerate and incredibly punctual. I highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Great dental care and very friendly team
The service is always great.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 7 years so I was very nervous! The staff was excellent and made me feel comfortable and not ashamed of how long I'd waited. They made sure I wasn't in pain and was comfortable the whole time.
G
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
Getting my teeth cleaned is always a good experience. Donnie does a great job and keeps me entertained the entire time!