Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great Experience!!!
I had a very positive experience with The Smile Center. Everyone is very kind and the staff is very patient when explaining things and with any questions that I had. Will recommend this dental office to anyone!
L
2 days ago
Very thorough and friendly
Dental assistant was very kind and gentile. Would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
R
5 days ago
Everyone
There isn't any thing negative to say!!! I mean really, it's the first time that I do not dread going to the dentist!!! I actually look forward to seeing all of them!!!! The whole team is awesome!!! Not only do they care about you but they also REMEMBER things you say about your family and ask about them also!!! Makes it very personal!!! My new(old) family friends!!!😎😎😎
N
5 days ago
Great service
Great work done from the hygienists and Dr. Working with my young son and helping him be comfortable while getting his teeth cleaned. Great communication with the work being done as well as scheduling follow up appointments.
T
6 days ago
As always, the staff is wonderful!! Thank you for asking how my mom was doing :) And thank you to Doni for making my visits as comfortable as possible.
T
1 week ago
Friendly
Friendly staff ! Got in same day emergency. Office was clean and welcoming.
T
1 week ago
Friendly
Friendly staff ! Got in same day emergency. Office was clean and welcoming.
J
1 week ago
So friendly and clean office
Love that you are always treated with a smile! Treated like family and usually running right on time! So great with children also!
A
2 weeks ago
Great care
Everyone does a great job. Jackie does awesome and takes time to explain things and is interested in getting to know patients and actually show interest in patients lives.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellence
The facilities, staff, and operations at Delaware Smile are top-notch. The person who cleans my teeth, Doni, is gentle with her cleaning and always friendly. She does an excellent job! The financial office is good at explaining what the charges are and there are never any surprises. This is a well-run, professional office!