Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
Donnie is the best!
V
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service. Wish everyone had such great customer care!
Jackie is wonderful. She treated me with most considerate care, always checking in to see how I was doing. She's the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonder Dentist Visit
My son loves going to the dentist. He says it's "relaxing". This is definitely due to the wonderful care that Jackie puts in to his cleanings.
J
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
I have anxiety and chose Delaware Smile Center because they offer IV sedation. The doctor and dental assistant were very understanding of my anxiety. The procedure went smoothly and I have found my new dentist!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Second cleaning of the year and once again it was needed!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
They always do great work. Very professional and courteous. Got my health back to a good point.
G
1 month ago
Extremely professional
For over 15 years I have been unable to conquer my fears and they were beyond accommodating for my anxieties, and fears to the point that I was able to be coherent for my wisdom teeth removal and I’m very impressed with how they handled me and this procedure. I genuinely counldnt recommend them any higher especially for someone who has severe anxiety about dentistry like I do/did.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Katie the dental hygienist was amazing and very detailed when explaining what was going on with my teeth! The doctors and staff are wonderful!
A
1 month ago
I thought the staff was very friendly! the office was very pretty and clean. I thought Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience. Would recommend to a friend.