Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
helpful, friendly, informative, patient,,
I can't imagine I could have gone to a nicer dental office ,, I am indeed older and mostly afraid of needles,, =( but was very comfortable in all three of there offices that I visited.. I guess "awsome" is a good word for every one who works there ... Thanx you all
L
1 week ago
On Top The World Personality from the entire staff. As well as being very informative for my entire visit.
Every staff member greeted me with a smile and said hello. I felt very comfortable through the whole appointment. I would and will recommend them to any family member and friends. Great first impression, see you in six months.
M
2 weeks ago
Everybody is nice , and help me to feel better, I think when I’m in the dentist chair I know that they are doing the best for me Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The dentist is probably the least popular place one wants to go but it's another one of those - Must, if you want to look your best. The first time I visited Delaware Smile Center, I knew I had found a group of professionals who were interested in their clients' comfort while in that chair. I look forward to my next visit in August!
K
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
Becca was wonderful! I feel like she cleaned my teeth thoroughly and gently. I was in the waiting room for 20 minutes, but the hygienist was so nice that it was still a great visit. I did not have to wait for the dentist and I felt like she did an excellent job.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
I love this place. Everyone is friendly and cares how you are doing. They walk you the every step of the way 😁
D
3 weeks ago
Lehner
Prompt professional and courteous staff and experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
All the staff is so nice. I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time and I’m very pleased after my cleaning. I can’t wait to go back! Thank you so much smile center!
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Great customer service from skilled professionals
T
1 month ago
Their flexibility and punctuality saved my bacon
I originally had an appointment Monday evening but because of work and weather, had to cancel last minute and get on a call list to get a new appointment or risk not getting seen for a few months (always book out with them!). They called me back Thursday and offered me a slot Saturday that worked. I was back in the chair getting xrays of my molars taken within minutes of my appointment time. Everything was quick, easy, and absolutely no anxiety.