Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
In and out...
It is great that you guys are open early. My appointment was at 7:00a.m. I was back in my car at 7:30. Thanks.
J
6 days ago
Everyone friendly and knowledgeable
"Great" experience here for dental needs. I can't say I've met someone who loves going to the dentist. These folks treat you like first class and I would recommend to anyone. Katie did an awesome job with my cleaning and Stephanie is always a smiling face.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, appointments always on time
I have been going to Delaware Smile Center for several years now. I have major issues with a gag reflex, so they take extra steps to minimize or eliminate the conditions that add to my discomfort (and it has been written down for others to follow). I recently moved over 2 hours away from their office, but I continue to return to Delaware Smile Center. I've had very bad experiences with other dental clinics, to the point where I stopped going to a dentist for a couple of years. I highly recommend them if you have any anxiety or fear about going to the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Amazing dentist! Dr. Papp is great!
S
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I was pleased with each new person that I met. All my questions were answered prior to care. The hygienist, Nat, was exceptional. She explained every step of care plus she was fun and still professional. Last, I was referred to this office by someone I trust. Believe me I will be sure to thank her!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, highly-skilled, and friendly!
I had a tooth problem that required immediate attention. Not only did they get me in for an exam within 24 hours, they fixed the issue the same day! Dr. Massa did a phenomenal job, as did her team and the other office members. Everyone was polite and took the time to answer my questions without hesitation. Most importantly, they thoroughly numbed me before the procedure--I didn't feel a thing! My tooth was fixed and I was eating solid foods the same day without any sensitivity. I have never been more pleased with a dentist's office. I highly, highly recommend this office and Dr. Massa.
M
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience😊
As always the staff was courteous, friendly and professional. The entire experience was very pleasant. The entire staff represents the practice in the best possible way. They show sincere concern for the patient’s comfort.
S
1 month ago
It was a great experience.
It was a great experience. The staff are polite, friendly, and efficient. Everything was very very clean and modern and they obviously have gone well out of their way to make their patients comfortable. I get extremely uneasy when it comes to dental work but they made me feel completely at ease and I would definitely recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Continuing to do what works... hedgehog style.
I’ve been with Delaware Smile since the first month they opened. They helped me overcome some quite disturbing fears of dentistry from my past experiences in life. Made a trip to the dentist pleasant and even something I looked forward to. Though some faces have changed over the years and more recently the major players with the great Dr. Sheth pursuing more in depth oral procedures. Though my previous 6 month cleaning had been a questionable one, one of the first since the change of hands, today was the equalizer, the chance of redemption in service, care and comfort. Today was a potential turning point in where I’d “put my money for my mouth.” Today’s hygienist restored my faith in the local business. She was kind, careful and honest about what items of care I should be concerned with and maybe which ones weren’t all they were cracked up to be. She was diligent throughout my cleaning and very aware of the comfort cues surrounding my appointment. The same sort of care and reassurance from when I first began coming here years ago. My favorite hygienist of all time has also moved on, however, I do have a new one to request in house. On this visit, I was fortunate to meet in my appointment, Dr. Sheths predecessor Dr. Papp. Whom further elevated my experience with some great dialog, both professional and personal to fully round out my experience. In an approximation of the conversation: Discover what you are passionate about, what you truly excel at in the world and consistently deliver those items to your audience. To the Smile crew, “You have arrived.” Thank you all for an excellent experience and a real redemption from my last. I look forward to returning, and really, from any health based appointment, looking forward to the next is truly one of the best things I could ask for. Cordially, Ben M. Delaware, OH
P
1 month ago
Great 6 month check up
The hygentist was fantastic as usual. She does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and answers all questions. Also she gives very good health suggestions for my dry mouth. She is a kind person! The dentist is great also. Goes over all questions I have and does a thorough check up.