Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very impressed!
I was visiting the area from out of state and needed immediate attention on a crown. Luckily Delaware Smile squeezed me in on short notice. They were professional, friendly and attentive in my care. If I lived in this area, I would choose them as my dentist. I highly recommend them!
D
2 days ago
Love the office. Everybody takes pride in what their doing. Thanks for helping my son feel comfortable in the chair.
S
3 days ago
Fantasic in all Area's
Delaware smile does a fantastic job in every area, from the reception desk all the way through to escorting you to the door and everything in-between. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Why would anyone go anyplace else?
J
5 days ago
The professional & friendly dyaff
As always my dental visit was pleasant and professional. The staff was very kind and made me as comfortable as possible. They make a point of addressing patients by their first name.
C
5 days ago
Another good experience
Went in for fillings. Everything was explained to make sure I understood what was going to happen. Only felt a little poke when getting the tooth numbed. I actually fell asleep during the filling procedure. Great staff. Thank you Dr. Park.
E
5 days ago
Highly recommended
I stopped going to the dentist for a few years due to a bad gag reflex and general anxiety about people poking around in my mouth. I've been going here ever since they opened and I have never missed an appointment. "My" hygienist knows exactly how to get me through xrays and a cleaning with minimal to no stress. I would recommend them to anyone who is anxious about going to the dentist (and also to everyone else).
I
1 week ago
Filling and Extraction
I got a filling and a temporary crown on one tooth, along with an extraction of a moler! Dr. Coughlin was wonderful! The moler was a piping, hot mess. It took a while to get the tooth out. Dr. Coughlin and her assistant, who’s name escapes me for the moment, we’re terrific. I hate going to the dentist. Not anymore. I felt safe and assured that I was being taken care of in a professional manner. It was pretty hard to get me numbed up enough to kill the pain. Dr. Coughlin made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I feel very confident and secure knowing my oral care is in her hands. Dr. Coughlin did an above awesome job! It’s now 9pm, about 8 hours after the filling and extraction and I am literally in no pain. Very thankful to have found this amazing doctor and staff! Thank you all so much.
S
1 week ago
Everyone is always so nice. You are great!
L
1 week ago
Great and friendly like says. Really care about their patients. And make sure their patients are really comfortable throughout the procedures they're getting.
J
2 weeks ago
Sucessful extraction. No Pain
This is a needed step in better oral health...hopefully!