Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

1012 Ohio 521

Delaware, OH 43015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
So thankful for Dr. Papp and his team!!
I can’t say enough how much I appreciate Dr. Papp and his team. I was having some tooth pain and they squeezed me in that same morning. I ended up need a root canal and they accommodated me right away so that I didn’t have to be in pain anymore. The whole process was smooth and I left my root canal experience Without a single complaint. I made sure I was comfortable whole time and let me know exactly what was going on. Every single person I encountered in the office was pleasant and made me feel welcome and comfortable. The office is clean and up to date. They are current on technology, equipment and procedures. I would give them more than five stars if I was able. Feels good to have a dentist and staff you trust and feel comfortable with. They work with our active duty military insurance without issues and may others. Highly recommend them to any friends and family. Look no further, you will not be disappointed.
C
9 months ago
Always professional, friendly and engaging staff. 😃
J
9 months ago
Quality service by professional and friendly staff.
The review title says it all.
P
9 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have a fear of shots and they were able to help me through my fear. They were very professional and very caring. Always making sure I was doing ok and even stopping once so I could sit up for a second or two. One of the best dentist I’ve ever seen!!
K
9 months ago
Professional friendly service that I always receive. Best dentist office ever!!
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was the first time I visited this office. I was amazed how friendly and helpful the staff was. The dentist was gentle and caring on how I felt. He explained everything he would do and was concerned for my comfort. What shocked me the most was a few hours after I was home the dentist called me to see how I was and if I had any questions. That was awesome. I will be returning and highly recommend Delaware Smile Center.Shir
G
9 months ago
It is always a great experience to be there
M
9 months ago
I am new to Delaware, it was hard for me to find a good dentist. Delaware smiles I would recommend. I would like to thank you for your patients.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Loved everyone from my first visit. Top quality professionals handling business the right way! Thank you.
A
9 months ago
I called in the morning to express an issue that I was having and was very grateful that Dr. Massa was willing to see me that same afternoon. She showed genuine concern and did a very thorough job assessing the problem and I felt at ease upon leaving. I'm a person that is typically terrified of the going to the dentist but have been to Delaware Smile Center multiple times now and every time, the staff has done a tremendous job keeping me comfortable and calm. I'm very thankful that I now have a dentist that I feel comfortable going to.