Delaware Smile Center

Dentist

201 Carter Drive, Suite A

Middletown, DE 19709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Money hungry and don't care
All I can say is that this place is all about money. They are in no way to help you, unless you have the money up front. I had tooth pain and I came in for an emergency appointment I thought they were going to help me but they didn't. They pulled me into the office to discuss payment before they could do any work on my mouth. Which made me feel like if I didn't have the money would you still get me out of this pain. I only had enough for part of the procedure but not enough to get the crown. Still they wouldn't work with me, this made me feel upset. Like they didn't care how much pain I was in as long as I had the money then we can talk. Also if you have to cancel an appointment especially on a Saturday you will no longer be able to schedule a Saturday appointment ever. So God forbid if something happens to you or family member and you have to cancel your appointment on Saturday. They are insensitive, money hungry office. This is why they are able to change their office around so much cause they take it from you. I would never recommend this place to nobody Dsc thanks but no thanks. I never had a great experience with you guys.
Response from Delaware Smile Center
Dear Tecora, We are so sorry you had an unpleasant experience. We take patient feedback very seriously and we are always striving to improve. Please give us a call at your convenience so that we can address your concerns and clear up any misunderstanding. Office: 302-285-7645 Sincerely, Anjeu Marketing/PR Specialist
L
8 months ago
From Tears to a Smile from Ear to Ear
I spent 4 days in agony. Sleepless nights, fever, unbearable pain, I couldn't even eat. On the recommendation of one of the employees, Jennifer Tomchick, I came in to visit Delaware Smiles and met Dr. Sohaib and associates. I needed a double root canal. They fit me in same day on a Saturday in an hours notice. Everyone was wonderful. Jamie the assistant, the finance person, the young ladies at the front desk. This was the worst pain I have ever experienced. Delaware Smiles was accommodating, comforting, informative, and most of all the work performed on me was the best I have ever received. Needless to say, I would like to thank them. They have a patient for life.
M
2 years ago
My prior follow up experiences have been nothing but extremely informative and equally satisfying. It was worth the 120 mile drive to Dr Sohaib and associates.
P
2 years ago
It took sometime for my wife and I make the change from our dentist in NJ for over 20 years. It was time now living in Delaware to make the necessary change. Our 1st experience in Delaware with a large dental practice was not not positive. Delaware Smile experience however, has been most positive from day one. They are pro-active in maintaining healthy gums and teeth. I would strongly recommend Delaware Smile to "white knuckle" patients. You are in good hands from the time you enter until the time you leave. There follow up is excellent.
P
2 years ago
It took sometime for my wife and I make the change from our dentist in NJ for over 20 years. It was time now living in Delaware to make the necessary change. Our 1st experience in Delaware with a large dental practice was not not positive. Delaware Smile experience however, has been most positive from day one. They are pro-active in maintaining healthy gums and teeth. I would strongly recommend Delaware Smile to "white knuckle" patients. You are in good hands from the time you enter until the time you leave. There follow up is excellent.
H
2 years ago
Appointment
My children have been seen at this office on many occasions for braces as well as routine care and cleanings. We are always greeted in a friendly manner. We are seen in a timely manner. The staff are patient, caring and competent. Would definitely recommend DSC to everyon I know.
N
2 years ago
Always high quality & professional service
My visit today was for a routine cleaning. I was greeted immediately with smiling, friendly faces and I was seen right away. My appointment went very well. I have had extensive work done so I'm there often and each experience is wonderful. You are referred to by name (I have an unusual one) and they make an effort to remember things about me. High quality service, professionalism and a very friendly, relaxing environment is always guaranteed. Delaware Smile Center rocks!!!
T
2 years ago
Thom Wilkie's appt
Absolutely the best dental appointment I have ever had, staff is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Absolutely would recommend Delaware Smile Center and Doctors Usmani and staff to anyone I come across who needs quality dental care. Definitely 5 star care and beyond. Thom Wilkie
S
2 years ago
I thank you for your service.... Your staff was very nice and helpful. There is a peace in the atmosphere in this establishment and I am planning on making you all the dentist for the entire family... Keep up the good work guys!! I wouldn't change a thing about you all.
M
2 years ago
My fear of the dentist had kept me away for years, until I finally caved in from the pain and called Delaware Smile Center. I had never gone back to a dentist after my first appointment because I always left confused and in fear. Dr. Usmani sat down with me and thoroughly went through every procedure with me. I signed up for sedation and couldn't be happier. I am out of pain and happy with my smile for once in my life. I return every four months for my scheduled cleanings without sedation.I can honestly say I can sit there comfortably knowing that I'm in great hands.