DeLeo Brothers Contracting

Roofer

Blakeslee, PA 18610

General Contractor: PA124164
Open Today 24 Hours

rooferblakeslee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 months ago
Service was excellent.
They were easy to deal and work with. Roof was completely promptly and quality was A-1. They responded immediately to problem and it was taken care of properly by owner Steve. My house is not an easy one but they successfully did the job and I am now leak free on roof.
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Hey Ira , Hope all is well ! just wanted to reach out and thank you for taking the time and sending a great review. Regards Steve
D
7 months ago
We've worked with the Deleo Bros for many years. They are responsive, highly skilled and honest.
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Thanks Don , for the review . DeLeo Bros. really values assisting the Preserve with their projects... Regards Steve
J
1 year ago
Professional service, hardworking loyal guys.
Deleo Bros. did our 1150 sq ft addition, and we couldn't be more pleased. They worked hard to get it under roof in a very short span of time. They handled everything, and left us with the house we had someday hoped for. Not only would I recommend them, I HAVE recommended them to friends and family alike. My parents have hired them to do work on their summer home, and they wholeheartedly agree, it was money very well spent!
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Hey Jim, Thank You for all of your kind words about the work at your addition. You and Rhonda were great clients. We also appreciate the referrals you sent us.
E
1 year ago
Great service, knowledgeable and reliable!
These guys are my to go to guys for anything my husband can't do or can't do right. They did our metal roof on our house after another company told us that it could not be done. (To many valleys) it looks great plus they did our front porch ceiling love, love it. They were always here early and put in a full day's work. They also cleaned up after themselves, and would not let me help. Great job.
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Emma, Thank You for the great review! We really enjoyed working on your project and would love to help in any way we can. Please keep us in mind for future projects - AMRS/DeLeo Brothers Contracting
W
1 year ago
Highly recommend Deleo Bros contracting
These guys are great! very honest ,reliable and dependable hard working guys. Would recommend them for all your contracting needs!!
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Wendy, Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad we could help. Keep us in mind for future projects. DeLeo Brothers Contracting
A
1 year ago
A job well done
I hired the DeLeo's for my deck project. After showing up on time each and every day and giving me the deck of my dreams, I decided I wasn't going to chance another company so I kept them there to also complete the rest of my list of home projects. New windows, a garage addition and a new front door. I can't say enough about my experience with this company. I have had some bad experiences but this experience restored my faith in contractors!
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Thank You Anne, Please keep us in mind for future projects. DeLeo Brothers Contracting
E
1 year ago
Great Service
Great quality of service and professionalism. Steve and Frank did a complete renovation of my home and it's exactly what I asked for and more. Great people who pride themselves on giving customers exactly what they want. I would highly recommend using their company in the future.
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Thank You Eric, Please keep us in mind for future projects. DeLeo Brothers Contracting
J
1 year ago
very professional
Steve n frank were great to work . They let us know exactly what to expect during the process and kept us informed the whole way . The end product was more than we anticipated . The guys were all very respectful.we would definateley use them again!!
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Thank You Joan, Please keep us in mind for future projects. DeLeo Brothers Contracting
G
1 year ago
This is a recent Home Advisor Review
Tina was nice enough to give us 5 Stars ! Review by Tina P. in Palmerton, PA Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof Comments: Very nice to deal with !!
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
We Thank You Too Tina !
P
1 year ago
This was by far the best project experience I have ever had.
When we bought our home we had our roof re shingled. Thought it would last at least 20 years. Turns out we needed to replace our roof sooner. The experience then was not something you would want to do twice. We were very apprehensive to hire a Contractor for this project. Crew was here on time everyday and never left until our job was completed. We enjoyed the guys that were here and would highly recommend this company to anybody.
Response from DeLeo Brothers Contracting
Thank You Patricia, Please keep us in mind for future projects. DeLeo Brothers Contracting