Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Fast and Excellent Service
Went in for a cleaning. Always gets me in there quickly, and gets me out ASAP. Staff always friendly
A
1 month ago
I had a great person cleaning my teeth
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my visit. Riley was wonderful. I had my teeth cleaned and look MOM...no cavities after 2 years! I will be back in January
S
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism that I received today and the concern that I had were dressed in such a nice comforting friendly manner. I have to travel an hour and a half to get there and it was well worth it
A
2 months ago
Very kind & and put me @ ease as I need a lot of work done. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Happy dentist
Riley is a wonderful hygienist!! Doc. was wonderful as well. Made me happy to find a great dental office!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a previous traumatic experience at another dentist when I was young, and have avoided going ever since. Since I use Delevan for medical, I figured it would make sense to use them as a dentist as well. From the moment I walked in, every person from the receptionist to the dentist was professional, friendly, and never made me feel bad at all. They worked with my college schedule and were very understanding. I was a ball of nerves going in for my appointments but that nervousness eased quickly. I'm very thankful for the Delevan dental crew for being so warm and inviting, it has truly made a difference for me.
K
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned today. Everyone was friendly and nice. Very gentle cleaning good experience
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Very nice and professional would recommend to others
R
3 months ago
I had an abscessed tooth and the secretary was able to get me in the same day I called. The dental hygienist and the Dr. were awesome. Everything was explained to me in layman's terms. I have recommended Delevan Dental since I started going to them.