Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very friendly, high quality service
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is so nice. My teeth cleaning was very quick but thorough which is a huge plus for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
From arrival to end of appt they were on time with schedule and very friendly through out the whole visit with son. Talked to him as a person on the importance of taking care of his teeth. Also gave us some great recommendations to do if I can't get him to floss all the time other things he can try but still needs to floss for the most part.
D
3 weeks ago
Speedy and accomodating
Excellent job adjusting my partial that I have had for a few years now.
J
3 weeks ago
Always fast, friendly and gentle. Love going in..
L
3 weeks ago
staff always pleasant,professional & efficient.never have to wait long.got my wife talked in to switching over.thanx for everything.
P
1 month ago
Amazing service.....friendly staff!
This office takes really good care of their patients. From the receptionists to the hygentist to the dentist! They are all friendly, respectful and caring. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank-you all!!
P
1 month ago
Everyone there is very nice and respectful. They take really good care of their patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you for helping me take good care of my teeth. This clinic has been exceptional in professional care.
R
2 months ago
Great & friendly cleaning!
Love my experience getting my teeth cleaned with B she is so friendly & the procedure passes quickly!! I hate going to the dentist but she makes it tolerable!!
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional team
I Love the whole team they are great would not go anywhere else. Thank you thank you. Delevan dental makes going to the dentist a positive experience.