Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very professional
I got lost and ended up there 5min late. They were fine with it. Hardly any wait. The cleaning was painless. Everyone was polite and answered all of my questions. Very educated people. I don't mean they've got degrees, many Medical Professionals have degrees but are not very bright and are rude. I'm glad I found them! I also got a free toothbrush which I lost somehow, Lol!
M
2 weeks ago
filling
The dentist was very helpful. He explained the work to be done and what he thought the best rout. I was very pleased and would recommend the office to any one.
D
1 month ago
I found the Dr. and staff at DDC were kind, helpful and very considerate. I look forward to my future appointments knowing I will be treated so well. Sincerely, Dianne Ott
C
1 month ago
Good
L
1 month ago
Staff is always very friendly and always a pleasure experience
A
1 month ago
Caring dentistry
I have been going to Delevan dental for about 3 years. Brittany is my hygienist and she is always bright and sunny and does a great job with cleanings. Recently, I needed to have a wisdom tooth pulled and was scared to death about the proceedure. Dr. Tesesco and Danielle were so incredibly kind and understanding about my anxiety about having this tooth pulled; no judgement, only kindness and honesty about the steps that would be taken. And...... all the fear was for nothing! I truly didn’t feel anything past the numbing needle. Thank you everyone at Delevan Dental for being so wonderful at what you do and if anyone reading this is researching a great office to trust yourself to, this is the one!!
L
4 months ago
The hygienist was great
My cleaning was quick and pain free. Unfortunately, after the cleaning took under 30 minutes, then I had to sit in the chair for another 30 minutes waiting for the dentist to come and spend 2 minutes telling me things look great, see you in 6 months.
D
5 months ago
A #1
D
6 months ago
great
service is always great.had a cleaning done very efficient very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend in a heartbeat
R
7 months ago
Tooth Pain
I was seen by the dentist today & had X-rays done as I had been in excruciating pain over the weekend with my tooth. Instead of coming up with all kinds of ways to have me spend more money he cut to the chase & said the wisdom tooth should be removed. I will take antibiotics until the tooth is removed & was reassured they will not allow me to be in pain during the procedure. I really like the dentist & said each time I had been here there was a different dentist but he says he will be staying! The dental assistant was sweet & did her job well too!!