Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Happy dentist
Riley is a wonderful hygienist!! Doc. was wonderful as well. Made me happy to find a great dental office!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a previous traumatic experience at another dentist when I was young, and have avoided going ever since. Since I use Delevan for medical, I figured it would make sense to use them as a dentist as well. From the moment I walked in, every person from the receptionist to the dentist was professional, friendly, and never made me feel bad at all. They worked with my college schedule and were very understanding. I was a ball of nerves going in for my appointments but that nervousness eased quickly. I'm very thankful for the Delevan dental crew for being so warm and inviting, it has truly made a difference for me.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned today. Everyone was friendly and nice. Very gentle cleaning good experience
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice and professional would recommend to others
R
1 month ago
I had an abscessed tooth and the secretary was able to get me in the same day I called. The dental hygienist and the Dr. were awesome. Everything was explained to me in layman's terms. I have recommended Delevan Dental since I started going to them.
S
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
Was in and out in no time. :)
J
2 months ago
I appreciate going to Delevan Dental.. I always feel welcome and I always feel they have my best interest at all times
R
2 months ago
Very professional
I got lost and ended up there 5min late. They were fine with it. Hardly any wait. The cleaning was painless. Everyone was polite and answered all of my questions. Very educated people. I don't mean they've got degrees, many Medical Professionals have degrees but are not very bright and are rude. I'm glad I found them! I also got a free toothbrush which I lost somehow, Lol!
M
3 months ago
filling
The dentist was very helpful. He explained the work to be done and what he thought the best rout. I was very pleased and would recommend the office to any one.
D
3 months ago
I found the Dr. and staff at DDC were kind, helpful and very considerate. I look forward to my future appointments knowing I will be treated so well. Sincerely, Dianne Ott