Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Had a good visit today, better than expected. thankyous
L
1 day ago
had a tooth extracted.great communication thru the hole process.
D
4 days ago
Best Dental Cleaning Hygenist
I am always extremely satisfied with the dental cleanings I receive at Delevan Dental. They have the best dental hygenist (Riley) there who is gentle and careful when administering dental cleaning services. My comfort is a top concern to them. I would highly recommend their dental cleaning services!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Had a cleaning today, the individual who cleaned my teeth did an amazing job and was a delight to visit with
J
3 weeks ago
I had a pleasent visit today and I am happy with the service I received.
E
1 month ago
My first cleaning
The receptionist was pleasant and cheery. The hygenist was polite and sweet. A-PLUS!!
R
1 month ago
Riley was great with my 4 year old son. Thank you! The dentist seemed rushed. Overall a good experience.
T
1 month ago
Pleasant
First visit. So far so good. No waiting. Took promptly for appt
S
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous at the front desk. The dental hygienist was pleasant and helpful, explaining as she was working. The dentist was also pleasant and professional. My questions were answered to my satisfaction.
T
1 month ago
Extremely Nice
I had to have my teeth removed due to them being bad. The dentist Dr. T is really good and professional. He doesn't judge he is quite relaxing to the patient and he knows if you are nervous and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. I definitely send people there. Everyone was nice friendly and helped this anxious person through a difficult time.