Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
A #1
D
3 weeks ago
great
service is always great.had a cleaning done very efficient very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend in a heartbeat
R
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
I was seen by the dentist today & had X-rays done as I had been in excruciating pain over the weekend with my tooth. Instead of coming up with all kinds of ways to have me spend more money he cut to the chase & said the wisdom tooth should be removed. I will take antibiotics until the tooth is removed & was reassured they will not allow me to be in pain during the procedure. I really like the dentist & said each time I had been here there was a different dentist but he says he will be staying! The dental assistant was sweet & did her job well too!!
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My nine year old daughter and I had our teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly, patient and professional. They were so patient with my daughter taking time to answer her questions and making her feel comfortable. Thank you for a great visit! I highly recommend them!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly, high quality service
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is so nice. My teeth cleaning was very quick but thorough which is a huge plus for me.
D
5 months ago
Friendly
From arrival to end of appt they were on time with schedule and very friendly through out the whole visit with son. Talked to him as a person on the importance of taking care of his teeth. Also gave us some great recommendations to do if I can't get him to floss all the time other things he can try but still needs to floss for the most part.
D
5 months ago
Speedy and accomodating
Excellent job adjusting my partial that I have had for a few years now.
J
5 months ago
Always fast, friendly and gentle. Love going in..
L
5 months ago
staff always pleasant,professional & efficient.never have to wait long.got my wife talked in to switching over.thanx for everything.
P
5 months ago
Amazing service.....friendly staff!
This office takes really good care of their patients. From the receptionists to the hygentist to the dentist! They are all friendly, respectful and caring. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank-you all!!