Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
Very clean environment. Friendly atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
10 yr old tooth pain
Set up appt night before got there little early took her right away. Took xrays and pulled a baby tooth in an out quick. Receptionists were great‚̧
M
3 months ago
First visit
New dental plan meant new dental office so this was my first visit. Filled out the usual paperwork. Receptionist was very helpful in helping me get my insurance member number. Wait was not too long. Dental techs/hygienists were friendly and pleasant. Doctor was excellent. Had to have a sore tooth looked and and the doctor did a great job filling it with a return date to finish the job. It is always a nervous experience going to a new office and the Delevan Dental Center was great.
S
4 months ago
Great service, friendly.
I came in with a pretty swollen face no appointment, they got me in and seen with in an hour x-rays. Found out I had a bad apses in my tooth. The Dr. have me a script and on my way in a very short time. All I can say to the staff is thank you thank you thank you. You guys are great great.
D
4 months ago
High quality ! Very professional
Great people from front window to the professionals inside !
D
7 months ago
People are very nice and they answer questions with complete answers. They hear what you have to say and respond as best as they can! Love them!!
K
8 months ago
My 9 year old son says his dentist rocks and is awesome :) Fantastic experience ! Would recommend him to anyone.
C
9 months ago
Excellent
I've always hated going to the dentist but not anymore‚Äč! I highly recommend Delevan Dental services.
L
9 months ago
Abby was great
She even remembered that I need a pillow under my knee. Abby also knows my teeth are very sensitive, and she is careful to avoid causing me discomfort.
J
9 months ago
Best dental hygienist and dentist around.
I was never a fan of any dentist. Abby the hygienist and the Dr are very friendly and comforting. I wouldn't go anyplace else.