Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
People are very nice and they answer questions with complete answers. They hear what you have to say and respond as best as they can! Love them!!
K
2 months ago
My 9 year old son says his dentist rocks and is awesome :) Fantastic experience ! Would recommend him to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
I've always hated going to the dentist but not anymore‚Äč! I highly recommend Delevan Dental services.
L
3 months ago
Abby was great
She even remembered that I need a pillow under my knee. Abby also knows my teeth are very sensitive, and she is careful to avoid causing me discomfort.
J
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist and dentist around.
I was never a fan of any dentist. Abby the hygienist and the Dr are very friendly and comforting. I wouldn't go anyplace else.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
The dentist and his assistant were very nice. The explanations of what was going to be done were very clear and they listened when I talked. Very nice people. I will be going there again.
J
4 months ago
allways excellent service
After my cleaning I had a chipped tooth and dr said he fix it today.I figured I have to wait another apt but nope he did it today and I am all set.Now the is excellent service from dr and the crew he has at the office.I also am happy that they are looking into invisable braces for my teeth.
S
4 months ago
I really lked your clinic everyone was supper polite caring and answered all my questions. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Delevan clinic is wonderful. Doctor and Danielle are very professional and friendly. They provide excellent service. I never liked going to a dentist but going there is very comfortable. The office receptionist is also very pleasant and friendly..Good place to go! Sonja
M
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I love this clinic...and generally speaking I have always been fearful of dental visits. This place is a wonderful exception. Excellent service, caring staff, and considerate of my fears and pain.
Response from Delevan Dental Center
Mary, We truly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. Everyone here enjoys seeing you on the schedule and providing you with your dental care. Sincerely, The Delevan Dental Team