Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My nine year old daughter and I had our teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly, patient and professional. They were so patient with my daughter taking time to answer her questions and making her feel comfortable. Thank you for a great visit! I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, high quality service
My visit was very pleasant. Everyone is so nice. My teeth cleaning was very quick but thorough which is a huge plus for me.
D
3 months ago
Friendly
From arrival to end of appt they were on time with schedule and very friendly through out the whole visit with son. Talked to him as a person on the importance of taking care of his teeth. Also gave us some great recommendations to do if I can't get him to floss all the time other things he can try but still needs to floss for the most part.
D
3 months ago
Speedy and accomodating
Excellent job adjusting my partial that I have had for a few years now.
J
3 months ago
Always fast, friendly and gentle. Love going in..
L
3 months ago
staff always pleasant,professional & efficient.never have to wait long.got my wife talked in to switching over.thanx for everything.
P
3 months ago
Amazing service.....friendly staff!
This office takes really good care of their patients. From the receptionists to the hygentist to the dentist! They are all friendly, respectful and caring. I recommend this place to everyone. Thank-you all!!
P
3 months ago
Everyone there is very nice and respectful. They take really good care of their patients.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Thank you for helping me take good care of my teeth. This clinic has been exceptional in professional care.
R
4 months ago
Great & friendly cleaning!
Love my experience getting my teeth cleaned with B she is so friendly & the procedure passes quickly!! I hate going to the dentist but she makes it tolerable!!