Delevan Dental Center

Dentist

38 N Main St.

Delevan, NY 14042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service
Thank you for helping me take good care of my teeth. This clinic has been exceptional in professional care.
R
3 days ago
Great & friendly cleaning!
Love my experience getting my teeth cleaned with B she is so friendly & the procedure passes quickly!! I hate going to the dentist but she makes it tolerable!!
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional team
I Love the whole team they are great would not go anywhere else. Thank you thank you. Delevan dental makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
C
2 months ago
Love the quality care
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional and carrying.
G
3 months ago
Great Cleaning
Very clean environment. Friendly atmosphere.
C
3 months ago
10 yr old tooth pain
Set up appt night before got there little early took her right away. Took xrays and pulled a baby tooth in an out quick. Receptionists were greatā¤
M
6 months ago
First visit
New dental plan meant new dental office so this was my first visit. Filled out the usual paperwork. Receptionist was very helpful in helping me get my insurance member number. Wait was not too long. Dental techs/hygienists were friendly and pleasant. Doctor was excellent. Had to have a sore tooth looked and and the doctor did a great job filling it with a return date to finish the job. It is always a nervous experience going to a new office and the Delevan Dental Center was great.
S
6 months ago
Great service, friendly.
I came in with a pretty swollen face no appointment, they got me in and seen with in an hour x-rays. Found out I had a bad apses in my tooth. The Dr. have me a script and on my way in a very short time. All I can say to the staff is thank you thank you thank you. You guys are great great.
D
7 months ago
High quality ! Very professional
Great people from front window to the professionals inside !